Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Magic Color Scratch Green Christmas Tree Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Trees
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bettypotato23 is loaded.
Additional information about bettypotato23 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
The kids I got these for really enjoyed them. The colors were so bright and they enjoyed seeing the colors come up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always Fun!
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slj09 is loaded.
Additional information about slj09 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hold a holiday event where 150+ kids come and do holiday crafts each year, and scratch ornaments are always a favorite! These were fun to do and didn't come damaged or scratched at all from shipping. Would highly recommend for any age!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids had fun
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CW5ArmyWife is loaded.
Additional information about CW5ArmyWife could not be loaded.
from Fort Hood, TX
The kids had lots of fun with these but the green flaked off so much worse than the “traditional” black scratchers. Made a huge mess FYI.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy and pretty
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bossymom is loaded.
Additional information about bossymom could not be loaded.
from CT
A nice addition to a homemade tree.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reorder
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2fromchina is loaded.
Additional information about 2fromchina could not be loaded.
from Gwinnett Co, GA
Ordered these last year for a Christmas event. Reordered this year for this year's event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & Fun
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ander is loaded.
Additional information about ander could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a room mom for my daughters class and I bought this as a craft for the kids to do. All the kids loved doing the craft and the teachers thought it was the best. They raved how easy it was and there wasn't a huge mess to clean up. The kids loved the different colors on the ornament. The best part was that I got 24 ornaments really, really cheap!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about llioness is loaded.
Additional information about llioness could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a 2nd grade christmas party. From all the squeals of joy and this is the best ever. I assume they loved the craft. Very simple and easy to do and even parents were able to do one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: paper at star connection a bit flimsy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bear55 is loaded.
Additional information about Bear55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought this for our daughter's school Christmas Party. It was not what I expected. By the looks of the photo there seems to be a variety of colors. When we decorated them - the colors didn't stand out. Example: When we drew a snowman in the middle of the tree... the snowman was all blue... there were no other colors. There should be more multi colors all over the tree instead of just at the ends and trunk.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 10, 2017
We don’t like that our Magic Color Scratch Green Christmas Tree Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scoutparty is loaded.
Additional information about Scoutparty could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Easy, no mess, quick and safe craft ornament. Especially great for younger children- basically like coloring. And, it doesn't break before they get it home for placing on the tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product as advertised
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cristen is loaded.
Additional information about Cristen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids aged 4-7 loved this craft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T04:51:52.693-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6335, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.