Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
XmasPoppers
 
Please wait while more information about XmasPoppers is loaded.
Additional information about XmasPoppers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these in homemade xmas poppers for the table.. adults and kids liked them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
TwinsMom0409
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMom0409 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMom0409 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my daughter's 2nd grade Christmas Party at school. I wish there was more sticks for all the kids to have instead of making them share. Some of the red ribbons came untied. Only one out of 20 toppers of the trees broke off while the kids were trying to scratch off the coloring.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
DotDot
 
Please wait while more information about DotDot is loaded.
Additional information about DotDot could not be loaded.
from Levittown, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is very easy to do and the kids like doing them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for younger kids
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
OSUgirl555
 
Please wait while more information about OSUgirl555 is loaded.
Additional information about OSUgirl555 could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, ok
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kindergarten class and 3rd graders loved this... very simple and quick, but cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love scratchboard!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ndgal
 
Please wait while more information about ndgal is loaded.
Additional information about ndgal could not be loaded.
from ndgal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can never go wrong with scratchboard items. Kids LOVE them. Green is obviously a perfect color for tree shapes and the rainbow colors that are revealed are very pretty. Plenty of strong plastic scratching sticks are included, and pretty hanging ribbons. Any age can do this, too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun project
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
RSonshine
 
Please wait while more information about RSonshine is loaded.
Additional information about RSonshine could not be loaded.
from Havelock, Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
After our Christmas program at church, we had a Birthday party for Jesus. As a project they could take home, each child created a beautiful little tree to hang on their own tree at home. Even some adults got in on it! Was an easy fun project that was quick.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy, all ages, nice product
Cons: some came scratched in the package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made fun name tags
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
oncnurse
 
Please wait while more information about oncnurse is loaded.
Additional information about oncnurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several of the shapes including the Christmas tree to use for name tags for my annual holiday party. Guests, ages 2 - 95, really enjoyed making and decorating their tags. I was afraid that the scratch off would make a mess, but fears were unfounded. We use Christmas ribbon to make a necklace. I couldn't find any affordable cording which would have been better.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stars falling off
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Melissa1478
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa1478 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa1478 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with these. Most of the stars on the tree were either ripped off in shipping or falling off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good for the money
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
GKill
 
Please wait while more information about GKill is loaded.
Additional information about GKill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for a craft for a room full of kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Grace728
 
Please wait while more information about Grace728 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace728 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter is having fun making these ornaments for friends. She is personalizing them. It's an easy & fun ornament for kids. The primary color comes off with ease to reveal the secondary color.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.