Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product as advertised
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cristen is loaded.
Additional information about Cristen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids aged 4-7 loved this craft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about energyrae is loaded.
Additional information about energyrae could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids at the school to do during their Christmas Party. They had a ton of fun scratching away either doing decorations or just revealing all the colors. They were so excited how their project turned out. The only downfall is that they only give you 12 of the scratching tools when there are 24 trees, but we made do with some unsharpened pencils and one student was able to use her fingernail.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's party favorite
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caileighsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Caileighsmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as a craft for a kindergarten holiday party. The kids loved them. They wanted to choose the color that appeared initially. But after they tried it out, they understood how it worked and loved them. My husband and I had a lot of fun making our christmas trees with the kiddos too. I will certainly be buying these in the future!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple n fun
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goldenapple is loaded.
Additional information about Goldenapple could not be loaded.
The kids had a lot of fun with this. I'd suggest giving them a model of what it could look like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very creative
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSIEVERSON is loaded.
Additional information about DSIEVERSON could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for all of my students and no 2 ornaments were the same.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandfamily is loaded.
Additional information about Grandfamily could not be loaded.
from Loveland, Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for the kids to decorate and put on the Holliday Party Tree two years in a row. They all loved them no matter what age.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMom0409 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMom0409 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my daughter's 2nd grade Christmas Party at school. I wish there was more sticks for all the kids to have instead of making them share. Some of the red ribbons came untied. Only one out of 20 toppers of the trees broke off while the kids were trying to scratch off the coloring.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DotDot is loaded.
Additional information about DotDot could not be loaded.
from Levittown, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is very easy to do and the kids like doing them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for younger kids
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OSUgirl555 is loaded.
Additional information about OSUgirl555 could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, ok
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kindergarten class and 3rd graders loved this... very simple and quick, but cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love scratchboard!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ndgal is loaded.
Additional information about ndgal could not be loaded.
from ndgal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can never go wrong with scratchboard items. Kids LOVE them. Green is obviously a perfect color for tree shapes and the rainbow colors that are revealed are very pretty. Plenty of strong plastic scratching sticks are included, and pretty hanging ribbons. Any age can do this, too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T18:29:51.170-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6335, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.