Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
XmasPoppers
 
Please wait while more information about XmasPoppers is loaded.
Additional information about XmasPoppers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these in homemade xmas poppers for the table.. adults and kids liked them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Bluesmomma2
 
Please wait while more information about Bluesmomma2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluesmomma2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WaaaY cool! Super easy! Kids loved them! Wish I had bought more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun project
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
RSonshine
 
Please wait while more information about RSonshine is loaded.
Additional information about RSonshine could not be loaded.
from Havelock, Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
After our Christmas program at church, we had a Birthday party for Jesus. As a project they could take home, each child created a beautiful little tree to hang on their own tree at home. Even some adults got in on it! Was an easy fun project that was quick.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy, all ages, nice product
Cons: some came scratched in the package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made fun name tags
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
oncnurse
 
Please wait while more information about oncnurse is loaded.
Additional information about oncnurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several of the shapes including the Christmas tree to use for name tags for my annual holiday party. Guests, ages 2 - 95, really enjoyed making and decorating their tags. I was afraid that the scratch off would make a mess, but fears were unfounded. We use Christmas ribbon to make a necklace. I couldn't find any affordable cording which would have been better.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stars falling off
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Melissa1478
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa1478 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa1478 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with these. Most of the stars on the tree were either ripped off in shipping or falling off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty good for the money
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
GKill
 
Please wait while more information about GKill is loaded.
Additional information about GKill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for a craft for a room full of kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Grace728
 
Please wait while more information about Grace728 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace728 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter is having fun making these ornaments for friends. She is personalizing them. It's an easy & fun ornament for kids. The primary color comes off with ease to reveal the secondary color.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
mountainmonkey
 
Please wait while more information about mountainmonkey is loaded.
Additional information about mountainmonkey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for our preschool gift bags (4-5yr olds). The children enjoyed making them. Some arrived scratched up and the star tops tear off easily when strung or hung. It helped to put a piece of tape over tops and then put new hole with hole punch before stringing.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, but missing a few pieces
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
furniturelyn
 
Please wait while more information about furniturelyn is loaded.
Additional information about furniturelyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The trees were fun for my 3rd-grade religious ed class. However, in the package not all of the trees are the same as the ones in the picture. Some had curved branches, some were simpler trees made with straight angles. A bit disappointed that the package only seemed to have 21 trees in it, not 24. The cord is a bit hard to tie. It should be longer. I wish you could buy an extra set of scratch sticks. Twelve is not enough.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy craft
Cons: quality, missing items
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
vegghead
 
Please wait while more information about vegghead is loaded.
Additional information about vegghead could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year I give craft boxes out to each family in my family. I encluded these this year and they were loved by all. Even the adults loved the idea of being able to get crafty and artsy. I wish I had ordered more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.