Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Presents
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
teacher3rd
 
Please wait while more information about teacher3rd is loaded.
Additional information about teacher3rd could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as gifts for my students to give their parent(s) around Christmas time. The students can decide how to decorate them. I take a picture of them at the Christmas program to put in the frame. Since it has a winter theme, it can be used for more than just at Christmas.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Project
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
JenC
 
Please wait while more information about JenC is loaded.
Additional information about JenC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out really cute- even better than I expected. I bought this for my 3 year old son to make and give as Christmas gifts. I don't know if it is appropriate for all 3 year olds, but it was perfect for him (with some help from Mom, of course). The pieces are big enough for him to handle and everything is self adhesive so he helped with every step. The end product is really cute and you can't beat the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great all-in-one Craft
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
WesRanJoKa
 
Please wait while more information about WesRanJoKa is loaded.
Additional information about WesRanJoKa could not be loaded.
from Brandenburg KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for my daughters Kindergarten class. I love the self adhesive pieces! An adult should pop out the pieces, assemble the frame pieces and the snowmen snowflakes for easier and quicker assembly from the little ones. It's a great, cheap gift for the young ones to remember their Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's had fun!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cucumber170
 
Please wait while more information about cucumber170 is loaded.
Additional information about cucumber170 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed these to lay vertically and it was easy to adjust. We just turned the snowmen faces. The kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would NOT reccomend
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mizzbee
 
Please wait while more information about mizzbee is loaded.
Additional information about mizzbee could not be loaded.
from Alliance, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The self adhesive on all pieces only sticks for about a day. The magnets fall off, the frame falls on the floor and the pieces go everywhere. I had to use regular glue to hold them together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my toddler
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
mybabysmom
 
Please wait while more information about mybabysmom is loaded.
Additional information about mybabysmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My two year old had a great time putting these together as Christmas presents. She was able to do all the stickers by herself (except needed a little help getting the back off of the snowmen). I did the back and the magnet. She followed her own design, of course, but they still end up very cute. This has provided hours of entertainment so far, and she hasn't made all of them yet. Well worth the cost for winter entertainment. The blue snowflake stickers don't seem to stay on too well. I have to stick them back on repeatedly. This is a little sad, because it's not that hard to make a sticker that will stick, but these don't. Hopefully they will make it through Christmas, which is all we care about. Would definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent craft for kindergarten holiday party
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ChristineD
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineD is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for holiday party for my son's class. All the kids loved it!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for kindergardeners
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
deecaymommy
 
Please wait while more information about deecaymommy is loaded.
Additional information about deecaymommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got thesen for my son's kindergarden holiday party and the kids loved them. They were easy to make and the kids loved them. I loved how well they went together. I showed them the picture of how they were suppose to look finished and they were able to put them together with no problems. They also fit the class photo we took perfectly. They were perfect for the holiday party and were a great gift for the parents when the children got home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The students loved them
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Teachy28
 
Please wait while more information about Teachy28 is loaded.
Additional information about Teachy28 could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year I do a craft with my students for the holidays. I always try to find one that is self-adhesive. I really felt like the pickings were slim this year on Oriental Trading (I wish more would be self-adhesive). But these ended up being adorable! I just wish the picture size was a normal size like 4x6...it is impossible to get a picture the correct size. It is because of this that I did not give it 5 stars. I did like that the kids could be creative with the stickers...each one looked different!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, inexpensive, self-adhesive
Cons: size of picture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
runaway
 
Please wait while more information about runaway is loaded.
Additional information about runaway could not be loaded.
from Hurricane, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for both of my kids's christmas parties one for 1st & k.garten. Both classes done a great job and with the kits being pre-packaged was even better. They were better quality than some of the other items I have purchased in quanity. I am happy with my purchase.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great easy craft
Cons: the magnet was not self ahesive and requires glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.