Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Presents
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
teacher3rd
 
Please wait while more information about teacher3rd is loaded.
Additional information about teacher3rd could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as gifts for my students to give their parent(s) around Christmas time. The students can decide how to decorate them. I take a picture of them at the Christmas program to put in the frame. Since it has a winter theme, it can be used for more than just at Christmas.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Project
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
JenC
 
Please wait while more information about JenC is loaded.
Additional information about JenC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out really cute- even better than I expected. I bought this for my 3 year old son to make and give as Christmas gifts. I don't know if it is appropriate for all 3 year olds, but it was perfect for him (with some help from Mom, of course). The pieces are big enough for him to handle and everything is self adhesive so he helped with every step. The end product is really cute and you can't beat the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great all-in-one Craft
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
WesRanJoKa
 
Please wait while more information about WesRanJoKa is loaded.
Additional information about WesRanJoKa could not be loaded.
from Brandenburg KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for my daughters Kindergarten class. I love the self adhesive pieces! An adult should pop out the pieces, assemble the frame pieces and the snowmen snowflakes for easier and quicker assembly from the little ones. It's a great, cheap gift for the young ones to remember their Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
RecEvents
 
Please wait while more information about RecEvents is loaded.
Additional information about RecEvents could not be loaded.
from Butner, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This frame was really cute. It is easy to put together. I prefer this type of frame because of the self adhesive foam decorations. We had others in the past that had to be glued on and it was so messy and then the kids had to wait for it to dry before they could put their picture in or take it home. I did not give it 5 stars for 2 reasons. First, the back is not big enough for a standard 4x6 photo to fit. You have to trim the photo. Second, the magnets don't stick well with the adhesive backing that is on them. We used a glue gun to glue those on in advance. It is great that this frame can be used for a horizontal or vertical picture though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grat product for a variety of ages
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Iinnggaa
 
Please wait while more information about Iinnggaa is loaded.
Additional information about Iinnggaa could not be loaded.
from Lake Tahoe, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We used these in a frozen themed birthday party. It is a great product for a variety of ages. The little could do it with minimal supervision and the bigger kids enjoyed making designs. Good quality for the price, and makes a nice party favor I was happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any age
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HelpingYou
 
Please wait while more information about HelpingYou is loaded.
Additional information about HelpingYou could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great craft for any age- preschool on up. Great for school parties since it is a "snow" theme and not Christmas. Also good since no glue is needed for drying- just peel stickers on the back. Best craft!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly big hit!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PWny
 
Please wait while more information about PWny is loaded.
Additional information about PWny could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased many goody bag favors and the frames were supposed to be an optional craft at our 5 yr old's party. The kids LOVED making it and put photos in right away. My daughter held her finished frame the entire party, even during cake. I like that it was individually wrapped, each child received their own set of snowflakes and appliqués.
Very fun project!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for a "Frozen" bday party
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Mad1289
 
Please wait while more information about Mad1289 is loaded.
Additional information about Mad1289 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Really cute just a little time consuming to assemble but easy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's had fun!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cucumber170
 
Please wait while more information about cucumber170 is loaded.
Additional information about cucumber170 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed these to lay vertically and it was easy to adjust. We just turned the snowmen faces. The kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would NOT reccomend
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mizzbee
 
Please wait while more information about mizzbee is loaded.
Additional information about mizzbee could not be loaded.
from Alliance, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The self adhesive on all pieces only sticks for about a day. The magnets fall off, the frame falls on the floor and the pieces go everywhere. I had to use regular glue to hold them together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.