Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherDonna is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherDonna could not be loaded.
from San Diego, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am disappointed with this product. I ordered it before and they were wonderful. The maker got cheap and doesn't have the good backing they did before. Now they have cheap strips that don't hold the picture in securely.
Also Many of the pieces do not stick ( I had to use a glue gun) the sticky stuff on the back was old and dried up.
Hope my student's parent are not to disappointed with their gifts.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these with 1st graders. came out cute.
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luv1stgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Luv1stgrade could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Went step by step with class of 20. Some had trouble punching out pieces. Turned them portrait direction and gave kids option of not using all of the snowmen faces. I did finishing-putting in pictures and gluing on magnets since they don't stick well enough otherwise. Parents liked them and kids were proud of what they did. Using them again this year for holiday gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, very cute when done
Cons: Assembly, some not perforated well enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaper than in past years
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkfirstteacher is loaded.
Additional information about lkfirstteacher could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have been using this picture frame for my holiday party for the past several years, this year I was very disappointed how the backing of the picture was "cheap" and and did not cover the frame but instead it was small strips of foam with sticky back. I use small Fuji film pictures so I had to come up with a different backing for the picture frame. My hope would be that oriental would change the backing back to the way it has been in previous years!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very convenient, & no glue needed!
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deeinil is loaded.
Additional information about Deeinil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was room parent at my son's school. I bought these picture frames, and the color your own snowman gift bags. The frames were in individualized plastic pouches that I passed out to each child. Everything you needed was in the pouch. The pieces had the adhesive already on it. Very convenient, and no need for glue!! I got compliments from the teacher, and she wanted to know where I ordered all this great stuff. Of course I told her! I also passed out one sheet of blank paper (to make a card), and one sheet of tissue paper to each child. They all had great presents for their family!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Golda is loaded.
Additional information about Golda could not be loaded.
from Long Island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for kids to put together & they love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but poorly designed
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cc66 is loaded.
Additional information about cc66 could not be loaded.
from MIchigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these frames for my students to make gifts for their parents. Within one day, the "stickiness" of the adhesive was gone and the decorations were coming off the frame and the frames were falling apart. I had to go back and use glue so they would hold together. Very disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RecEvents is loaded.
Additional information about RecEvents could not be loaded.
from Butner, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This frame was really cute. It is easy to put together. I prefer this type of frame because of the self adhesive foam decorations. We had others in the past that had to be glued on and it was so messy and then the kids had to wait for it to dry before they could put their picture in or take it home. I did not give it 5 stars for 2 reasons. First, the back is not big enough for a standard 4x6 photo to fit. You have to trim the photo. Second, the magnets don't stick well with the adhesive backing that is on them. We used a glue gun to glue those on in advance. It is great that this frame can be used for a horizontal or vertical picture though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grat product for a variety of ages
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iinnggaa is loaded.
Additional information about Iinnggaa could not be loaded.
from Lake Tahoe, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We used these in a frozen themed birthday party. It is a great product for a variety of ages. The little could do it with minimal supervision and the bigger kids enjoyed making designs. Good quality for the price, and makes a nice party favor I was happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for any age
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HelpingYou is loaded.
Additional information about HelpingYou could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great craft for any age- preschool on up. Great for school parties since it is a "snow" theme and not Christmas. Also good since no glue is needed for drying- just peel stickers on the back. Best craft!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly big hit!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PWny is loaded.
Additional information about PWny could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased many goody bag favors and the frames were supposed to be an optional craft at our 5 yr old's party. The kids LOVED making it and put photos in right away. My daughter held her finished frame the entire party, even during cake. I like that it was individually wrapped, each child received their own set of snowflakes and appliqués.
Very fun project!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T10:25:14.841-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6332, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.