Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy to do
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something easy for ages 5 to 7 and this was it. It was easy especially with the craft clear glue dots. Also, the kids loved making this. I would definitely buy this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsjdolly
 
Please wait while more information about mrsjdolly is loaded.
Additional information about mrsjdolly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product my 4 yr old and my 9 yr old both enjoyed doing them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for Sunday School youth classes
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SSDirector
 
Please wait while more information about SSDirector is loaded.
Additional information about SSDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
easy to work with
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value and makes a nice keepsake ornament
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Peaches50
 
Please wait while more information about Peaches50 is loaded.
Additional information about Peaches50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this project for 2nd grade on up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Confused!
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Heeraraa
 
Please wait while more information about Heeraraa is loaded.
Additional information about Heeraraa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some foam pieces have adhesive, some don't. There is one odd sized stick in each package, but the directions don't tell you where it goes. Sticks dont fit well, and require glue to dry before moving forward. Plan on this project taking longer than expected. Requires lots of adult assistance for younger kids.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot of work, but looks cute in the end.
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mew1014
 
Please wait while more information about mew1014 is loaded.
Additional information about mew1014 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my pre-k class. We are a Christian school and thought this was a great ornament for the kids to make. Thankfully I tested one before presenting it to the class. Way too involved for pre-k. I glued the stable together before taking it to school. The kids glued Mary, Joseph, Jesus, Star and the Heart. They had fun doing those parts. Older kids might have an easier time, but you still should let the stable dry before gluing the foam pieces on.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
UnHapp
 
Please wait while more information about UnHapp is loaded.
Additional information about UnHapp could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Star not self adhesive wood stiick need gllue and are too big.
I had to do it without the wood and it still was a ppain
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, no good
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Christmas project
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Calvin123456789
 
Please wait while more information about Calvin123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about Calvin123456789 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids had fun making these. Were a few missing items and some sticky missing on some of the figures but worked fine to just glue them down instead of stick them. Lot of pieces involved but my 3 and 6 year old had no problem figuring out how they went together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft!
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
childrenschurch7
 
Please wait while more information about childrenschurch7 is loaded.
Additional information about childrenschurch7 could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved this. We bought glue dots to make this faster, but we should have got the mini dots. We did a step-by-step for the stable pieces. Everything worked well!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small children
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
SouthernUtahCrisco
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernUtahCrisco is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernUtahCrisco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made these with our children, nieces and nephews. They were easy to do and turned out great! I highly recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.