Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for Sunday School youth classes
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSDirector is loaded.
Additional information about SSDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
easy to work with
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needed Hot Glue
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenkina is loaded.
Additional information about Jenkina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these crafts for our Christmas Eve at church and it was a lot of work with the kids. The wood pieces needed hot glue in order to stick and it was not safe to do with the kids. We had to pre-glue almost the whole craft so the kids could actually do it without using the hot glue guns themselves. It was a cute project and for a small group would be perfect but just didn't work for our context/size.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard For Kids
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeJen is loaded.
Additional information about MeJen could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to help keep the kids entertained over the holiday. They really struggled putting them together. In order to make it I'll stick properly, we needed to use the glue gun which is beyond my young crowd's ability to use independently. Elmer's glue just didn't have the strength to hold together all the pieces. And, the sticky parts on the back of the holy family were pretty small, so we ended up having to glue gun those too. This project turned into the kids watching me assemble their kits with my glue gun. They were still happy with the final result, but it wasn't the fun craft I thought it would be.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft for Christmas
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaimeeKay is loaded.
Additional information about JaimeeKay could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this in my childrens church class for the 3rd-5th graders. The kids enjoyed it and it was super cute! Even the parents loved it. My only issues was that some of the pieces did not have the sticky backing while others did.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nativity Ornament was fun
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bearlymama is loaded.
Additional information about bearlymama could not be loaded.
from Owasso, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The sticky dots worked well with the Nativity Ornament. Some tried using hot glue for adhering the sticks to the stable, which did not turn out well. It was challenging for the under 6 yr old group of children, but doable with one on one direction.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really a Good Craft!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tudor30 is loaded.
Additional information about tudor30 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Because I have a class of aprox. 16 1 1/2 to 2 yr olds on Sunday Morn & I wanted to give them something that had meaning, I assembled them at home,I used small glue gun with the exception of Christ child and placing the heart on. We put these on one on one. They ALL Really liked this craft and wanted to make sure they took it with them when their parents picked then up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not all peel and stick
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTCustomer123 is loaded.
Additional information about OTCustomer123 could not be loaded.
These were purchased for 3 and 4 year olds. I had to hot glue the sticks together prior to the children completing the craft. Would recommend this craft for an older age group since it is not all peel and stick.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE PROJECT
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHJCCDTEACHER is loaded.
Additional information about SHJCCDTEACHER could not be loaded.
from phila
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
NOT ALL PIECES HAD ADHESIVE BUT WE WERE LUCKY TO HAVE GLUE DOTS. IT CAME OUT GREAT AND STUDENTS IN GRADE 2 DID NOT NEED MUCH HELP PUTTING MAJORITY OF IT TOGETHER.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarBear101 is loaded.
Additional information about SarBear101 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work in a dialysis clinic and had my patients make these. I have patients aging in range from 20s to 80s and they all had fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
diffulcut item to put together for small children would be better if stickes for manager were peel and stick instead f glueing together
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MEMELA is loaded.
Additional information about MEMELA could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
needs to be all peel & stick like other ornaments. takes too long for glue to dry.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T03:22:58.108-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6330, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.