Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Project
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
msliz
 
Please wait while more information about msliz is loaded.
Additional information about msliz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as a class activity. The children (4 years old) enjoyed creating their holiday ornament. Great project with some teacher assistance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas ornament
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
FreeChurch
 
Please wait while more information about FreeChurch is loaded.
Additional information about FreeChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for our Sunday School Elementary students. Very nice and appropriate Christmas ornaments for them to make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Quick Craft
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
ChildrensMinistryLady
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensMinistryLady is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensMinistryLady could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a super quick and cute craft especially for young kids. I bought these for our Kindergarteners and 1st graders to make to help decorate their Sunday School Christmas Tree. Peel and stick pieces make this so easy for them to put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple to use and meaningful
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
december
 
Please wait while more information about december is loaded.
Additional information about december could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved this John 3:16 ornament because it was very easy to make, but it has a very true message about why Jesus came into the world. My grandchildren love making crafts and this is a very good one. It had the self adhesive back which meant no messy glue. I loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sunday School craft!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
plaquefighter
 
Please wait while more information about plaquefighter is loaded.
Additional information about plaquefighter could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, easy, fun craft for kids! The price is right and shipping was fast!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for young ones
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
12ssteach
 
Please wait while more information about 12ssteach is loaded.
Additional information about 12ssteach could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
This craft was used with 4-5 year olds and they enjoyed it very much.
The teacher demonstrated each step, and the children did what she did before she moved on to the next step.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for younger children.
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
smartlines50
 
Please wait while more information about smartlines50 is loaded.
Additional information about smartlines50 could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
My 5 year old Sunday School class loves doing crafts. These ornaments are a perfect child craft within their skill level.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for small children
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
LilKidsTchr
 
Please wait while more information about LilKidsTchr is loaded.
Additional information about LilKidsTchr could not be loaded.
from Rutledge, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year my Sunday School class makes about 60-70 Christmas ornaments to hang on doors as we go caroling inside a nursing home. I usually end up drawing and cutting out felt or construction paper ornaments and letting the children decorate them which is time consuming. This year I opted for a quick, easier ornament and this little craft proved to be just perfect. There was no glue mess since these are peel-and-stick foam pieces, and even the two-year olds could make them. Plus, the older children enjoyed putting them together and a few teens and mom helpers tied the knots. If you're looking for a fast, easy, cute Christmas craft (especially when you have to make about 72!), this is it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful for young children
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
cblust
 
Please wait while more information about cblust is loaded.
Additional information about cblust could not be loaded.
from macedonia, ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The second grade wanted to make ornaments to put on the giving tree and this seemed to fit in very nicely. it was easy for the children to make and it was nice for people to see on the giving tree.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, fast project
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ssteacher
 
Please wait while more information about ssteacher is loaded.
Additional information about ssteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these for our 2nd grade sunday school class on the same day we have our monthly music program - craft time is at a premium at that time. The pieces are all self-stick, printing was crisp and clear. The children had them together in under 10 minutes and were delighted with the finished craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.