Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cole4 is loaded.
Additional information about Cole4 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
One of the 3 kits I purchased for the children to assemble for our church event "Hanging of the Greens" All hand made decorations adorn a huge tree in our Meeting Hall and these enhanced it. Easy to assemble with self- adhesive backing, no mess, finished product illustration, 3 design variety and a very colorful quality product. Fun for all ages!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeTee1948 is loaded.
Additional information about CeeTee1948 could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and so darling! The kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Simple and Independent Craft
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3C11014 is loaded.
Additional information about 3C11014 could not be loaded.
from Forked River, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I ordered these adorable Santa Claus faces for my 3rd grade students to give to their parents/guardians for Christmas gifts. This is the second year that I chose this craft from Oriental Trading. What I like about this project is that my students are able to complete this project independently at their desks, and the children enjoy doing the project with their friends.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy & Fun craft
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crafty7mom is loaded.
Additional information about crafty7mom could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Fun, easy craft for kids. 3 different Santas. VERY CUTE!!
ONLY drawback was that the Santa hat (with holly) was a bit of a tight fit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful fun!!
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dinlauren is loaded.
Additional information about dinlauren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children needed minimal help on this project.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy to make
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandma57 is loaded.
Additional information about grandma57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 8 year old grandson to make for Christmas presents. He enjoyed making them and they were age appropriate. They were absolutely adorable as a finished product. Your description of the product was right on.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy and kids loved them
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about porky is loaded.
Additional information about porky could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Nice product, easy to assemble, kids loved them
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for pre-schoolers
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krpincleve is loaded.
Additional information about krpincleve could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The Simple Santa Ornaments are a great craft for young children. They are easy for the children to make and look nice when finished.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joedonut is loaded.
Additional information about joedonut could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get Christmas ornaments every year from here for my kids to take to school for their classmates. I also do this at work instead of Christmas cards. These were so nice and really easy to put together. My kids enjoyed doing them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun for little ones!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrentsMom is loaded.
Additional information about TrentsMom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my 4yr old to make his own Christmas presents. All the pieces are self adhesive foam so he did it by himself and had so much fun.
I didn't have any issue with missing pieces, and there was a small bag with 'extra pieces' included.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T12:19:08.546-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6320, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.