Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
72 of 74(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
72 of 74(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
72 of 74(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Cole4
 
Please wait while more information about Cole4 is loaded.
Additional information about Cole4 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
One of the 3 kits I purchased for the children to assemble for our church event "Hanging of the Greens" All hand made decorations adorn a huge tree in our Meeting Hall and these enhanced it. Easy to assemble with self- adhesive backing, no mess, finished product illustration, 3 design variety and a very colorful quality product. Fun for all ages!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy craft
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
jojokitty
 
Please wait while more information about jojokitty is loaded.
Additional information about jojokitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Super fun, easy and inexpensive craft!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a fun project
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
h20dragon
 
Please wait while more information about h20dragon is loaded.
Additional information about h20dragon could not be loaded.
from Bismarck, ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a lot of fun to do and really quick since they are self-adhesive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to kids
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
abejita
 
Please wait while more information about abejita is loaded.
Additional information about abejita could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children had a lot of fun doing this craft. We are planning to buy more crafts from this company for our next event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Craft
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
ACHE
 
Please wait while more information about ACHE is loaded.
Additional information about ACHE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My first graders were able to do this craft with only a little help with the ribbon. I loved not having to use glue!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, Quick, and Easy
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
hgosney
 
Please wait while more information about hgosney is loaded.
Additional information about hgosney could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as well as several other projects for a cub scout pack meeting.. all of the projects turned out great!
This was probably my favorite because there was no glue required.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple Santa
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
csmquarles
 
Please wait while more information about csmquarles is loaded.
Additional information about csmquarles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great!! It was very simple and easy for a group of kids from 4 to 12 to put together. Pricing and shipping was better than I expected!! Would buy from them again!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Right
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
SherBear
 
Please wait while more information about SherBear is loaded.
Additional information about SherBear could not be loaded.
from Caledonia, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My third-grade students absolutely loved these. It was the first time I'd purchased something of this sort, and I'm more than satisfied. They were simple to put together, look great, and the students couldn't be happier with their gift for their parents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
creativemom
 
Please wait while more information about creativemom is loaded.
Additional information about creativemom could not be loaded.
from Shaker Heights, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy project to do. I was having a holiday open house for my neighbors and I wanted a craft that was fun and easy for the kids to do without any adult supervision and this was perfect. Even my 5 year old could do without needed my help!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for young kids.
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
reccor
 
Please wait while more information about reccor is loaded.
Additional information about reccor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great project for a group of younger children. Easy to put together and did not require glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.