Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenRanch is loaded.
Additional information about JenRanch could not be loaded.
from Elkhart, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags worked perfect for my event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katespapercreations is loaded.
Additional information about Katespapercreations could not be loaded.
from Seqim, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I got these bags because I needed a sturdy bag to place 3D papercrafts in when I sold them at a gift show. They are a nice size, very sturdy and the handles are a great addition. I just made color labels and added them to the side of the bag so they were personalized and the for the money they were great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value.
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tajj is loaded.
Additional information about Tajj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can use for Xmas or everyday. Just line with colorful or printed tissue paper and a tag and. Multiple uses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nuno is loaded.
Additional information about nuno could not be loaded.
from northern CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Need for booth at markets and shows several times a month. These are great but I would have preferred white bags which are no longer sold on the site.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brown paper gift bags
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveis4all is loaded.
Additional information about loveis4all could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for!
Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BertinNC is loaded.
Additional information about BertinNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the ease of decoration and the handles
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for any occasion
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIZNJ is loaded.
Additional information about LIZNJ could not be loaded.
from LIZNJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft bag can be usec for any occasion. Kids, students & adults can decorate for birthdays, holidays and any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toby2Tone is loaded.
Additional information about Toby2Tone could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bags are what I expected from description and picture. Price was just right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality but really big!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VTB25 is loaded.
Additional information about VTB25 could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to use as "goody bags" for a sports themed party to stuff with cotton candy, cracker jacks, candy and a drink and I still had alot of room. They are as they appear but I could have stood to get the medium. It would have been nice if it was standing next to something to gauge the height and width.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size, nice weight and no bad smell!
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Procula is loaded.
Additional information about Procula could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was worried about the review which said these bags had a bad smell. They have no odor and are a nice sturdy bag. I will re-order more in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T00:00:10.197-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_632, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.