Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Need to have these on hand
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
thrifty
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You always need gift bags and these generic bags are perfect for customizing. You will always be ready for any occasion. It is better for the environment to chose a bag that can be used again than gift wrapping. One good choice at a time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding welcome bags!
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Gtack
 
Please wait while more information about Gtack is loaded.
Additional information about Gtack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
When I bought these bags I was a little worried they would be too large or the quality would be poor. I was extremely pleased to discover that the bags were the absolute perfect size for my wedding welcome bags and they are very nice and substantial. They look wonderful and I can't wait to decorate them! Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good sized bags, but...
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
jodeeb
 
Please wait while more information about jodeeb is loaded.
Additional information about jodeeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use as hospitality bags for our hotel guests. The size was great, price was good. BUT--they have a funny smell! I know it sounds weird, but I filled them and decorated them, then put them in a small room until the event, and the room stinks! And it's the bags; if you smell them, they have a terrible smell, like wet cardboard.
If this kind of thing won't bother you, then they're great.
Pros: size
Cons: bad smell!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Connecticut
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these bags to do a project that I combined with the Turkey Craft Kit. I put the complete turkey craft on the front of these bags. The completed turkey bag was used for my "Turkey Trot" bags for November. Customers can take one of these to use for a special catalog show that they hold over their Thanksgiving holiday. The cute bag has the catalogs, order forms, and information about specials. They can take it to work to pick up a few extra orders. I am very excited about using these this year!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, but missing
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
hcon
 
Please wait while more information about hcon is loaded.
Additional information about hcon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are great. Good quality, good price, etc. But some of the bags in my order were missing handles and looked like a paper grocery bag :/
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for....
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
jscouter
 
Please wait while more information about jscouter is loaded.
Additional information about jscouter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for decorating for any occasion, but I needed them for a youth church group to decorate for "Trunk or Treat" this Halloween. They are sturdy, just the right size and I am sure the children will enjoy decorating them, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bag
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
drewablank
 
Please wait while more information about drewablank is loaded.
Additional information about drewablank could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these as welcome bags for my daughters wedding. Fun to fill and decorate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Experience EVER!
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
keyestones
 
Please wait while more information about keyestones is loaded.
Additional information about keyestones could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I initially ordered the small, colored gift bags thinking they would work perfectly for welcome gift bags at my destination wedding.
When they arrived I ended up not liking the colors and they were too small anyway, so I called Oriental trading to order some regular brown bags - the customer service rep. was brilliant and she ended up sending me the larger brown bags for FREE!
They even told me to send the smaller ones to a charity of my choice! Amazing experience!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price and good quality
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
clrazzy
 
Please wait while more information about clrazzy is loaded.
Additional information about clrazzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had to supply bags for class at weekend bible study
Bought the larger bag. Great sturdy bag!!! Definitey recommend
Much more affordable than anywhere else I could go locally to get 24 bags
Construction is very good and able to tolerate rough handling from the campers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
SLB
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well as Valentines day bags, the kids decorated them up nicely.......
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.