Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Large Brown Kraft Paper Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The brown bags were very good quality and perfit for our gifts. We received them in a very short time for shipping, they were packed very well.
PostedMarch 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPAHF is loaded.
Additional information about JPAHF could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, AR
The brown bags were very good quality and perfit for our gifts. We received them in a very short time for shipping, they were packed very well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paper Gift Bags
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammy80 is loaded.
Additional information about grammy80 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Oriental Trading always comes through when I need stocking stuffers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTCP is loaded.
Additional information about TTCP could not be loaded.
The bags are made of good quality paper and the size worked well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birchtree is loaded.
Additional information about Birchtree could not be loaded.
The bags were as described, good quality, and nice looking. I plan to use them as gift bags.
Cons: if anything i wish they were a little larger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for decorating and storing crafts to send home at week's end
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenniemay is loaded.
Additional information about jenniemay could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
We purchased the bags to collect crafts for our VBS, then send home with the children at the end of the week. They were the perfect size and sturdy enough for our crafts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindMomma is loaded.
Additional information about KindMomma could not be loaded.
from California
These are good quality but are more gift bag size than favor size. Good buy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bags
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KZimb is loaded.
Additional information about KZimb could not be loaded.
Very sturdy and great value
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedJune 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dgriffo is loaded.
Additional information about Dgriffo could not be loaded.
from Ohio
With the trimmed tops of the bag they have a more professional and neater look than the traditional serrated top bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Hotel Guest Bags!
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenJ3 is loaded.
Additional information about JenJ3 could not be loaded.
from NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Got these for my wedding welcome bags for hotel guests. Perfect size! Not too big, not too small. Excellent quality. Sturdy enough to hold all of the goodies I'm putting in with out bending. Stamped them with our wedding monogram and it held up perfectly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenRanch is loaded.
Additional information about JenRanch could not be loaded.
from Elkhart, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags worked perfect for my event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T19:06:27.898-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.