Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brown paper gift bags
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveis4all is loaded.
Additional information about loveis4all could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for!
Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BertinNC is loaded.
Additional information about BertinNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the ease of decoration and the handles
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for any occasion
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIZNJ is loaded.
Additional information about LIZNJ could not be loaded.
from LIZNJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft bag can be usec for any occasion. Kids, students & adults can decorate for birthdays, holidays and any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toby2Tone is loaded.
Additional information about Toby2Tone could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bags are what I expected from description and picture. Price was just right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality but really big!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VTB25 is loaded.
Additional information about VTB25 could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to use as "goody bags" for a sports themed party to stuff with cotton candy, cracker jacks, candy and a drink and I still had alot of room. They are as they appear but I could have stood to get the medium. It would have been nice if it was standing next to something to gauge the height and width.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size, nice weight and no bad smell!
PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Procula is loaded.
Additional information about Procula could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was worried about the review which said these bags had a bad smell. They have no odor and are a nice sturdy bag. I will re-order more in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pahPalestine is loaded.
Additional information about pahPalestine could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to use as gift bags and shopping bags for hand crafted monkees and other sock animals. Plan on using business stickers and decorative stickers on the bags for what ever occasion arises. Exactly what I wanted and at the right price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag for Craft Sales
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolKie is loaded.
Additional information about CarolKie could not be loaded.
from Montgomery. MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought these bags to use in my booth in Craft Shows. It is the perfect size for the larger items that I make and sell.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding welcome bags!
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gtack is loaded.
Additional information about Gtack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
When I bought these bags I was a little worried they would be too large or the quality would be poor. I was extremely pleased to discover that the bags were the absolute perfect size for my wedding welcome bags and they are very nice and substantial. They look wonderful and I can't wait to decorate them! Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good sized bags, but...
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jodeeb is loaded.
Additional information about jodeeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use as hospitality bags for our hotel guests. The size was great, price was good. BUT--they have a funny smell! I know it sounds weird, but I filled them and decorated them, then put them in a small room until the event, and the room stinks! And it's the bags; if you smell them, they have a terrible smell, like wet cardboard.
If this kind of thing won't bother you, then they're great.
Pros: size
Cons: bad smell!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T09:13:38.652-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_632, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.