Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid these would be a bit pricey for the product, but they are so worth it! My 21 month old is in love with making these snowmen!! They are very easy, but turn out SOOOOOOOO adorable when you put a face picture inside. I think they look better with a close up face so it looks like your child's face is the snowman's face, but any small picture will do. The space for a picture is only about an inch and a half diameter circle, so it is small anyway. Both of my girls really enjoyed making these. Very quick, simple, and quite cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Foam Snowman
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
MsPerry
 
Please wait while more information about MsPerry is loaded.
Additional information about MsPerry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my class to do for a Christmas gift for their parents. It was easy to do and easy for most of my kindergarten class to do on their own. The only problem I had with it was the magnets. They were self-adhesive but they didn't stick very well. We had to hot glue them on.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Idea
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
sodonnell
 
Please wait while more information about sodonnell is loaded.
Additional information about sodonnell could not be loaded.
from Chicago Il
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved how I didn't need glue it was stickers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing pieces
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Cat56
 
Please wait while more information about Cat56 is loaded.
Additional information about Cat56 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The craft was cute and simple for my kids. The only complaint I had was that there were no magnets in any of the kits, so I had to provide my own. The advertisement clearly indicated that magnets were included.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: missing pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowmen photo magnet
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
FancyBoxer7
 
Please wait while more information about FancyBoxer7 is loaded.
Additional information about FancyBoxer7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive. Bought for our grade level for parent gift.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
KindergartenClassmom
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenClassmom is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenClassmom could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the perfect craft. The add-ons are stickers so no messy glue. I will say that the magnet didn't stick on great though so I glued them on before bringing to school. The only issue I had is that some of the stamp of oriental trading on the back on one bled on to the front of the next. It was only a few and I had bought extra anyway. Also some of the blue on the hats is spotty but pretty well covered with the snowflake sticker. The kids loved it too
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great winter break project for my 5th grader!
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
projectmommy
 
Please wait while more information about projectmommy is loaded.
Additional information about projectmommy could not be loaded.
from near Seattle Wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered 5 twelve packs for my son's 5th grade class. Very easy to assemble and the teacher loved them because it was "winter" themed but teacher was giving them to the students as a "Christmas" present to present to their parents over winter break. I had only one problem...but it was resolved easily and quickly; a couple of the snowman came to me defective. When I called to order more, they asked if I had talked with Customer Service before paying for more. When I talked to CS, they assured me that they do not sell defective products and would do what ever needed to be done to make it right....and sent me out a whole new unit (of 12) to make up for the few defective ones, and sent it out at no charge and shipped it quickly!! I was very impressed with how quickly they were willing to fix the 'problem'. I have always been happy with my orders from O.T.C.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grat item, fast workup!
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
labadane
 
Please wait while more information about labadane is loaded.
Additional information about labadane could not be loaded.
from Franklin, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I buy a lot of items from Oriental Trading for 500 to 600 daycare clients. This is the first review I am writing because this item is so terrific. It is self stick and works up very very fast. The foam pieces are very thick which is much different than other projects purchased from here. I really recommend this for any age group. And the parents just love them. This one is a winner.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun.
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
eugenie
 
Please wait while more information about eugenie is loaded.
Additional information about eugenie could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
My grand-children and I had so much fun putting these snowman together. They will give them as gifts for Xmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Photo gift
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
rascalmomma
 
Please wait while more information about rascalmomma is loaded.
Additional information about rascalmomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students love this...made them happy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.