Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value, Awesome for Crafts!
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
bostonbride
 
Please wait while more information about bostonbride is loaded.
Additional information about bostonbride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags for the price! you can decorate them, so all this bags needs is creativity. I made gift bags for my wedding reception, so the neutral color makes the bag nice and decorations to stand out. Some sparkly blue ribbon pasted in the middle with some glittered flowers and cute bags for the guests. Also, the matte paper quality allows for items such as stickers to adhere nicely.
Quality is nice and not flimsy. Quite satisfied with my purchase!
Pros: quality, perfect for decorating, fits 4x6 photo albums
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Kel84
 
Please wait while more information about Kel84 is loaded.
Additional information about Kel84 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag worked great for the small favors I had made for an event. Perfect size - not too big, not too small!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
100Rosie
 
Please wait while more information about 100Rosie is loaded.
Additional information about 100Rosie could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these brown bags to use as a craft for children. I had so many left I used them to glue a ribbon and flower on each bag and put a candy apple inside as a gift. They were sturdy enough for all those uses. I love this product!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, verstile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny!!!!!!
PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
mskimmylou
 
Please wait while more information about mskimmylou is loaded.
Additional information about mskimmylou could not be loaded.
from Hillside, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I used for favors and these bags looked great!!! They are very well-made and sturdy. Definitely a great buy for the cost!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatest craft bag ever purchased
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ALETSE
 
Please wait while more information about ALETSE is loaded.
Additional information about ALETSE could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this small craft bag for my sons Skylander Birthday Day Party … these bags are sturdy and excellent for goodie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
size deceiving
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
RLACA
 
Please wait while more information about RLACA is loaded.
Additional information about RLACA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality and pricing were great but the bags were a lot smaller than they appeared and I was not able to use them for my bridal shower event and not have 36 bags I do not need - measure carefully before purchasing.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Buggermom
 
Please wait while more information about Buggermom is loaded.
Additional information about Buggermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put wedding favors in. Add a sticker and raffia bow and it's perfect for a fall wedding theme!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of bags for a great price!
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
CaliforniaMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are for a Girl Scout event and will be perfect. I can't find this many bags for the price anywhere else.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
DecorativeDesignWorks
 
Please wait while more information about DecorativeDesignWorks is loaded.
Additional information about DecorativeDesignWorks could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are heavy and durable, with nice handles. I bought them to use for customer purchases of small items at a craft show and they worked very well. I will buy them again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice bags
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
asmack
 
Please wait while more information about asmack is loaded.
Additional information about asmack could not be loaded.
from Lehigh Valley, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for gift bags and they were great. They are small so you don't have tons of room but they are good quality and look nice. You can print, label, sticker, paint them without problems. I would definitely get them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.