Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Small Craft Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A quality product, great for party favor gift bags
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funnyhahah is loaded.
Additional information about Funnyhahah could not be loaded.
from Oak Ridge TN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the plain kraft bags, they are versatile - use can stamp them with a personalized stamp, place stickers on them and pep them up with colorful tissue paper. Classy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too much breakage
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyBlue is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyBlue could not be loaded.
The last two times I have ordered this item, many of the bags split apart at the seams when I open them. It is very frustrating. Had I purchased these from a local store, I would have returned them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small but worked great
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnzt622 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnzt622 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio,Texas
These were GREAT! My daughter had an escape room party and wanted to give puzzle games as party favors. These small bags worked better than I expected. They were heavy duty brown paper and held the metal puzzles perfectly. Pay attention to the size since they are smaller than average bags found in the party sections at big box stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PickieVickie is loaded.
Additional information about PickieVickie could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Got these for "Favor Bags" for a potluck dinner. They are the perfect size. Also, they are paper, so they are Earth-friendly and biodegradable.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 30, 2018
We are so happy this worked out for you! Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Molita is loaded.
Additional information about Molita could not be loaded.
from Nevada
I love these little bags and use them in my shop. However, the last two shipments have come with several of the packaged bags wrinkled. They don't look nice when they are wrinkled.
Pros: perfect size for our products
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper bags
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tasis is loaded.
Additional information about Tasis could not be loaded.
from New Haven , Ct.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased them for candy bags I think they will work just fine
Pros: quality
Cons: thickness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice, but not as nice as in the past
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EJBH is loaded.
Additional information about EJBH could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Nice small gift bag. However the glue on the side seams and handles did not hold well. Several bags came apart and either needed to be re-glued or thrown away.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 23, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy customer
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amylyn105 is loaded.
Additional information about Amylyn105 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: free shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift bags for 50th anniversary party
PostedJuly 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GQuee is loaded.
Additional information about GQuee could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Missouri
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planned my parent's 50th anniversary. The customer service was great. They were extremely helpful. Gift bags completed the look of my favors perfectly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected - great quality
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Battmother is loaded.
Additional information about Battmother could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Our wedding favors/placecards were planted succulents in colored votives. I wanted something to give out so they could easily take home. These bags were perfect! So strong , too! Not flimsy or cheap. But cheap prices! Also, all the others I found online were too big. What a perfect size.
We stamped them with "Thank you" and the guests were all seen leaving carrying these cute bags with their plants.
Arrived promptly. I haven't used Oriental Trading in years and now I'm back!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T17:35:42.997-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_631, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.