Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Small Kraft Paper Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small but worked great
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnzt622 is loaded.
Additional information about lynnzt622 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio,Texas
These were GREAT! My daughter had an escape room party and wanted to give puzzle games as party favors. These small bags worked better than I expected. They were heavy duty brown paper and held the metal puzzles perfectly. Pay attention to the size since they are smaller than average bags found in the party sections at big box stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A quality product, great for party favor gift bags
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funnyhahah is loaded.
Additional information about Funnyhahah could not be loaded.
from Oak Ridge TN
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the plain kraft bags, they are versatile - use can stamp them with a personalized stamp, place stickers on them and pep them up with colorful tissue paper. Classy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katladyxoxox is loaded.
Additional information about Katladyxoxox could not be loaded.
These little bags were exactly what I needed. Quality. Great price. The right size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small gifts
PostedMay 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grich is loaded.
Additional information about Grich could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The bags are very small but you can do so many creative things with them. They were exactly as I expected and as described. Our bags were a huge hit at our sales conference and tradeshow to hold our giveaways.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too much breakage
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyBlue is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyBlue could not be loaded.
The last two times I have ordered this item, many of the bags split apart at the seams when I open them. It is very frustrating. Had I purchased these from a local store, I would have returned them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 10, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Small Craft Gift Bags. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Small Craft Gift Bags didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PickieVickie is loaded.
Additional information about PickieVickie could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Got these for "Favor Bags" for a potluck dinner. They are the perfect size. Also, they are paper, so they are Earth-friendly and biodegradable.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 30, 2018
We are so happy this worked out for you! Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Molita is loaded.
Additional information about Molita could not be loaded.
from Nevada
I love these little bags and use them in my shop. However, the last two shipments have come with several of the packaged bags wrinkled. They don't look nice when they are wrinkled.
Pros: perfect size for our products
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper bags
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tasis is loaded.
Additional information about Tasis could not be loaded.
from New Haven , Ct.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased them for candy bags I think they will work just fine
Pros: quality
Cons: thickness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice, but not as nice as in the past
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EJBH is loaded.
Additional information about EJBH could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Nice small gift bag. However the glue on the side seams and handles did not hold well. Several bags came apart and either needed to be re-glued or thrown away.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 23, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy customer
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amylyn105 is loaded.
Additional information about Amylyn105 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: free shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T12:38:57.998-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_631, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.