Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value, Awesome for Crafts!
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bostonbride is loaded.
Additional information about bostonbride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags for the price! you can decorate them, so all this bags needs is creativity. I made gift bags for my wedding reception, so the neutral color makes the bag nice and decorations to stand out. Some sparkly blue ribbon pasted in the middle with some glittered flowers and cute bags for the guests. Also, the matte paper quality allows for items such as stickers to adhere nicely.
Quality is nice and not flimsy. Quite satisfied with my purchase!
Pros: quality, perfect for decorating, fits 4x6 photo albums
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected - great quality
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Battmother is loaded.
Additional information about Battmother could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Our wedding favors/placecards were planted succulents in colored votives. I wanted something to give out so they could easily take home. These bags were perfect! So strong , too! Not flimsy or cheap. But cheap prices! Also, all the others I found online were too big. What a perfect size.
We stamped them with "Thank you" and the guests were all seen leaving carrying these cute bags with their plants.
Arrived promptly. I haven't used Oriental Trading in years and now I'm back!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shower favors
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dianne209 is loaded.
Additional information about Dianne209 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to make favors for a couples shower. They were the perfect size for the goodies I put in them. I did not have 1 left over favor!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small Craft Gift Bags (brown w/ handles)
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sally1122 is loaded.
Additional information about Sally1122 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very happy w/ the quality of these bags - I bought
the same bag thru another co and these are the best.
I do crafting w/ these bags by embellishing them
and the presentation comes out remarkable.
I definitely would recommend these bags. It was alittle
pricey but you get a great item.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody bags for Birthday party
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irascibella is loaded.
Additional information about Irascibella could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were well-made and the ideal size for a goody bag at my Granddaughter's Birthday. They held a deck of playing cards, a specialty lollipop, a folding heart-shaped fan with hearts printed on it, and the goodies from the pinata. It was perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better-than-expected quality, great value!
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brownbaglady is loaded.
Additional information about Brownbaglady could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Given the limited selection, underwhelming quality, insufficient quantity (I needed >100) and too-high prices I found in my hometown's big-box and local retailers, these cute, sturdy, perfectly sized gift bags from Oriental Trading offered both great value and above-average construction for the rehearsal dinner party favors I recently assembled. The Oriental Trading Co. website was customer-friendly, its subsequent electronic communication was pleasant and helpful, and the delivery of my items was on time and well-packed/in the expected perfect condition. Doing business with Oriental Trading Co. was a fun, efficient, effective, and cost-saving experience. I'll be back!
Pros: quality, Assembly, great value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Thick High Quality Kraft bags
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DouginNashville is loaded.
Additional information about DouginNashville could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for stuffing a few wedding reception favors in (one 2 oz. bar of soap and two smaller packages of candy). They were of much better quality than I had expected. Very thick kraft paper, very sturdy handles and I was pleasantly surprised that they contained a piece of cardboard in the bottom to add stability/durability. I am looking forward to using them. They look great lined with a small piece of white tissue paper sticking out of the top!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much thicker of a bag than I was expecting! Very nice!!
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftygift is loaded.
Additional information about Craftygift could not be loaded.
from New jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bag paper is very thick. Great quality. Perfect size for thank you gifts at a shower or goodie bag at a party!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kel84 is loaded.
Additional information about Kel84 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bag worked great for the small favors I had made for an event. Perfect size - not too big, not too small!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 100Rosie is loaded.
Additional information about 100Rosie could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these brown bags to use as a craft for children. I had so many left I used them to glue a ribbon and flower on each bag and put a candy apple inside as a gift. They were sturdy enough for all those uses. I love this product!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, verstile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T21:06:19.315-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_631, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.