Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect bags
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piekna626 is loaded.
Additional information about piekna626 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Purchased these for a Valentine's party at my daughters school. The kids all decorated the bags themselves and they were the perfect size to hold their Valentine's Day cards from their friends. Would definitely recommend
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good white bag
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twogreatgirls is loaded.
Additional information about Twogreatgirls could not be loaded.
from Michigan
We used these bags as party favors. They were the perfect size, not too big, not too small. We only put t-shirts in the bags and they held up just fine.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCORB is loaded.
Additional information about BCORB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I use these bags in my Kindergarten classroom for Valentine holders. They are large enough and very sturdy. Love them!
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent price, okay bags
PostedJune 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAWs is loaded.
Additional information about CAWs could not be loaded.
from Maryland
These bags were very reasonably priced and were just the size I wanted. One of them had a flaw, however, But fortunately I didn't need them all and it didn't seem worth the hassle to try to get a credit or replacement.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1JerseyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about 1JerseyGirl could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Bought the bags to fill with items for veterans at the VA Hospital. The seams came apart before anything was put in the bag (we had to tape them back together). The handles were also coming off. Very upsetting since we purchased 10 dozen. A total waste of money. These bags are SO cheaply made. Will never purchase again :(
Cons: Assembly, quality, cheap, falls apartjersey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BK134 is loaded.
Additional information about BK134 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had my students use these to wrap their gifts for their parents. They worked pretty well. I'm glad I bought extra because a few ripped in the hands of 2nd graders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst bags ever
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frontoffice is loaded.
Additional information about frontoffice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags are awful! They break every time I use them. I am very disappointed with the quality. Not the same as in the past.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
White Paper Bags
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisaleeroro is loaded.
Additional information about Lisaleeroro could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these bags as goodie bags for a Wine Tour. As we opened the bags up to begin filling, 10 out of 48 bags tore. The handles began ripping off as soon as we handed them out. NOT very good quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 29, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
plain white
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcgo is loaded.
Additional information about mcgo could not be loaded.
from Bucks County PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this bag is good but not for anything heavy. Used for gifts to bridal party & birthday presents. Items like full bottles were to heavy were that the handles would rip if you lifted the bag by the handle. But clothes & accessories were fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candy67 is loaded.
Additional information about Candy67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great for the guests to take home the centerpieces from the sweet 16.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T22:37:13.006-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6309, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.