Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 24(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good white bag
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twogreatgirls is loaded.
Additional information about Twogreatgirls could not be loaded.
from Michigan
We used these bags as party favors. They were the perfect size, not too big, not too small. We only put t-shirts in the bags and they held up just fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCORB is loaded.
Additional information about BCORB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I use these bags in my Kindergarten classroom for Valentine holders. They are large enough and very sturdy. Love them!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst bags ever
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frontoffice is loaded.
Additional information about frontoffice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags are awful! They break every time I use them. I am very disappointed with the quality. Not the same as in the past.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
White Paper Bags
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisaleeroro is loaded.
Additional information about Lisaleeroro could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these bags as goodie bags for a Wine Tour. As we opened the bags up to begin filling, 10 out of 48 bags tore. The handles began ripping off as soon as we handed them out. NOT very good quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 29, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
plain white
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcgo is loaded.
Additional information about mcgo could not be loaded.
from Bucks County PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this bag is good but not for anything heavy. Used for gifts to bridal party & birthday presents. Items like full bottles were to heavy were that the handles would rip if you lifted the bag by the handle. But clothes & accessories were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candy67 is loaded.
Additional information about Candy67 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great for the guests to take home the centerpieces from the sweet 16.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good qualityl
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIFTDayLady is loaded.
Additional information about LIFTDayLady could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for our Valentine's Day bags and also ordered some for a pastor who wanted them for gift bags. We were both disappointed because the handles came off so easily. The paper they were made out of tore easily, too.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 7, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Made Well
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizG012001 is loaded.
Additional information about LizG012001 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these bags to use as goodie bags for my son's hockey team at their latest tournament. Big mistake. After filling them halfway full with snacks, a regular size bottle of water and small size gatorade bottle, many of them ripped, the handles tore or the bottom broke through. Never again!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our DIY Large White Craft Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lg bags
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emilyms is loaded.
Additional information about emilyms could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bags!! very sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great parent gift bags
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunflower24 is loaded.
Additional information about sunflower24 could not be loaded.
from Bluffton, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decorate these to hold Christmas gifts that the children have made for their parents.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T00:06:50.342-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6309, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.