Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCORB is loaded.
Additional information about BCORB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
I use these bags in my Kindergarten classroom for Valentine holders. They are large enough and very sturdy. Love them!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good qualityl
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIFTDayLady is loaded.
Additional information about LIFTDayLady could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these for our Valentine's Day bags and also ordered some for a pastor who wanted them for gift bags. We were both disappointed because the handles came off so easily. The paper they were made out of tore easily, too.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 7, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Made Well
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizG012001 is loaded.
Additional information about LizG012001 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these bags to use as goodie bags for my son's hockey team at their latest tournament. Big mistake. After filling them halfway full with snacks, a regular size bottle of water and small size gatorade bottle, many of them ripped, the handles tore or the bottom broke through. Never again!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our DIY Large White Craft Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lg bags
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emilyms is loaded.
Additional information about emilyms could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bags!! very sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great parent gift bags
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunflower24 is loaded.
Additional information about sunflower24 could not be loaded.
from Bluffton, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decorate these to hold Christmas gifts that the children have made for their parents.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Medium not large
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCreative is loaded.
Additional information about BCreative could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my girls carnival party. I needed large bags so that the kids could store their prizes in them as they played each game. These bags are great quality and all but I wouldn't call them large. If this is what the large looks like then I'd hate to see the medium ones.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about misstine is loaded.
Additional information about misstine could not be loaded.
from chapin, sc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bags to hold clothes and take-homes while they dress up at the party.
Pros: quality, price, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fearntribe is loaded.
Additional information about Fearntribe could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are of wonderful quality, the perfect size and looks great. Looks wonderful plain, yet easy to decorate to match any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
craft bags
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MD2015 is loaded.
Additional information about MD2015 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
item for divisional meeting to put takeaways in .
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'd buy these again
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about macki is loaded.
Additional information about macki could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were decorated for my Kindergarten class' Valentine's Day party. The bags are sturdy, and even though they were larger than I'd planned on originally they were great. We had lots of room for valentines and the goody bags from the room moms.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T06:35:52.729-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6309, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.