Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Scottyaflyer
 
Please wait while more information about Scottyaflyer is loaded.
Additional information about Scottyaflyer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for my Kindergarten children to decorate for their Easter Party. They look so cute and I like that the bags are very durable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
misstine
 
Please wait while more information about misstine is loaded.
Additional information about misstine could not be loaded.
from chapin, sc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bags to hold clothes and take-homes while they dress up at the party.
Pros: quality, price, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Fearntribe
 
Please wait while more information about Fearntribe is loaded.
Additional information about Fearntribe could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are of wonderful quality, the perfect size and looks great. Looks wonderful plain, yet easy to decorate to match any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
craft bags
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
MD2015
 
Please wait while more information about MD2015 is loaded.
Additional information about MD2015 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
item for divisional meeting to put takeaways in .
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'd buy these again
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
macki
 
Please wait while more information about macki is loaded.
Additional information about macki could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were decorated for my Kindergarten class' Valentine's Day party. The bags are sturdy, and even though they were larger than I'd planned on originally they were great. We had lots of room for valentines and the goody bags from the room moms.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
More like Medium bags
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
RoomParent2K14
 
Please wait while more information about RoomParent2K14 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomParent2K14 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were more like medium bags. I used them for our Valentine's Day party. Great to decorate!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were definitely large!
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
teach319
 
Please wait while more information about teach319 is loaded.
Additional information about teach319 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these bags for my students to decorate for Valentine's Day exchange; it is hard to find white bags these days. They were larger than I expected (should have paid more attention to description) but the bigger the better in this case.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White Gift Bags
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammaof3
 
Please wait while more information about Grammaof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammaof3 could not be loaded.
It is a great size. It''s fun for students in the second grade that I work with to decorate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ajtravel
 
Please wait while more information about ajtravel is loaded.
Additional information about ajtravel could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This product was great for holding goodies for a golf tournament. It held 2 bottles of water and 1 bottle of gatoraide and other thing with no issues. Very sturdy.
Pros: very sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BCor
 
Please wait while more information about BCor is loaded.
Additional information about BCor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Great for use as Valentine bags for a classroom. Students can decorate them easily and they hold lots of candy and cards.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T12:14:52.340-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6309, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.