Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Ornament
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristmasCraftsAunt
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasCraftsAunt is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasCraftsAunt could not be loaded.
from Irvine, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are perfect for creating a snowman. I will have the children fill the ornaments with cotton balls and then with puff paint for eyes and mouth (dots) you can use yarn and pompoms for earmuffs, and pink felt for cheeks, and orange felt for a nose. These will make cute ornaments to hang on a tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Christmas Gift
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Funinkindergarten
 
Please wait while more information about Funinkindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about Funinkindergarten could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These balls will fit a small picture of the kids. Easy to decorate with Sharpies/paint. I have a little bit of difficulty keeping them closed (glue works to keep them closed) and would not recommend putting a lot of heavy candy/items in but for the price, makes a cute gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute wedding favors
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
rflatts1213
 
Please wait while more information about rflatts1213 is loaded.
Additional information about rflatts1213 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decorated them for my winter wedding. Too cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect project
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lheinz5782
 
Please wait while more information about Lheinz5782 is loaded.
Additional information about Lheinz5782 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for party favors for a baby shower. I love how the site gave an idea on how they could be used. I made the pacifier favors similar to what was shown. They turned out so cute!! Affordable for "Thank you" to all the guests. I will probably buy again for the next baby shower! I hope they continue to post ideas to go along with these type of items for us!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleasantly Surprised
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladybug60
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug60 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug60 could not be loaded.
from Argyle, WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted small glass ornaments to decorate for a very small tree and when these came they were on the very small size. I love them. They are perfect for my projects. They are packaged and boxed so you can store them year to year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
clear ornaments
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
kodiak6594
 
Please wait while more information about kodiak6594 is loaded.
Additional information about kodiak6594 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments to do a craft project with 3-6 year olds. It worked very well and the kids were really happy with the result.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little disappointment
PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Florecilla
 
Please wait while more information about Florecilla is loaded.
Additional information about Florecilla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really enjoy checking on this product but I could not get satisfied because I need the dozen to be complete and one of the balls were broken, it is a challenge to claim it and wait for another one but please oriental trading be careful with the merchandise now I'm short one of my party favors ....
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Ornament Style
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
nemaur
 
Please wait while more information about nemaur is loaded.
Additional information about nemaur could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought for Ladies group to fill them & sell for fund raiser. A+ fun event and we made a nice donation to charity group
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful product.
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
NanaClaus
 
Please wait while more information about NanaClaus is loaded.
Additional information about NanaClaus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Started buying 17 years ago when our first Grandchild was born. We take a picture every year and add to the collection. We put it on their own tree, for them to have for years to come. They look forward to getting the ornament every year in their stocking.
Pros: Child's Favorite, traditional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this craft
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
ActDirectorsRock
 
Please wait while more information about ActDirectorsRock is loaded.
Additional information about ActDirectorsRock could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not found this product anywhere else for this price. I have used them in the past and they are great. We put pictures of our daycare children inside them and them decorate them with confetti to give to their families as Christmas presents. Great and Easy Craft!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.