Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for favors!
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AeeDeeCee is loaded.
Additional information about AeeDeeCee could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made the "Owl Baby Shower Favor" project listed on this site with these. They were larger than I expect, but I was pleased. I filled them with the candy and ended up having to add clear tape at the bottom because a few of them opened up once filled, but other than that, they were a huge hit as favors for my daughter's birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked perfect!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlienInvadeHer is loaded.
Additional information about AlienInvadeHer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked perfect for decorating the office like a fish tank!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are not normal sized ornaments
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessie116 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessie116 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are so not regular sized ornaments! i thought they would be regular plastic sized ornaments and they are super small! i am so disapointed and i wasted a lot of time waiting for them. now i have to go buy some other ones to replace these. what a waste.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size, no string
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect DIY ornaments!
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ash2821 is loaded.
Additional information about Ash2821 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for the first time last year and loved them. This year I ordered more and then decided that wasn't enough so I am waiting on my 3rd batch of these to arrive. Last year I covered a lot of them in clay then baked them and then painted them. They held up great! They are also the perfect size and open for creativity. I'll order them every year as a Christmas tradition.
Pros: quality, Assembly, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBallinger is loaded.
Additional information about VBallinger could not be loaded.
from Northern Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The inside width is 2 3/8" and the outside diameter is 7 5/8", perfect for filling and giving them as gifts. I like to personalize them for my friends. Like for my Vet clinic I'll put in little animals. My granddaughter - something princess! My grandsons, small cars/trucks. These are very clear with no markings on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be careful
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asplovesplay is loaded.
Additional information about asplovesplay could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
If you are planning to have a scene or anything that "layers"
these will not work. They split vertically down the middle rather that horizontally.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very versitile!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCminis is loaded.
Additional information about NCminis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to use these to build a scene in as table favors for an event next december.. they are perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Kid's Crafts
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelwolf387 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelwolf387 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to make take home crafts for a birthday party. We painted the insides and plan on having the kids use adhesive gems and foam shapes to decorate the outside. They took the paint pretty well, but needed a few coats.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ravynn72 is loaded.
Additional information about Ravynn72 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are crystal clear and stay together extremely well. Very nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'LL BE BACK FOR MORE!!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chinstrap54 is loaded.
Additional information about chinstrap54 could not be loaded.
from SYLMAR CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
HAD NOT PLANNED ON MAKING ORNAMENTS THIS YEAR BUT I AM HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, have to be careful of what kind of items to stuff
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T00:32:07.821-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6300, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.