Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Ornament
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasCraftsAunt is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasCraftsAunt could not be loaded.
from Irvine, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are perfect for creating a snowman. I will have the children fill the ornaments with cotton balls and then with puff paint for eyes and mouth (dots) you can use yarn and pompoms for earmuffs, and pink felt for cheeks, and orange felt for a nose. These will make cute ornaments to hang on a tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very versitile!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCminis is loaded.
Additional information about NCminis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I plan to use these to build a scene in as table favors for an event next december.. they are perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Kid's Crafts
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelwolf387 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelwolf387 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to make take home crafts for a birthday party. We painted the insides and plan on having the kids use adhesive gems and foam shapes to decorate the outside. They took the paint pretty well, but needed a few coats.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ravynn72 is loaded.
Additional information about Ravynn72 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are crystal clear and stay together extremely well. Very nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'LL BE BACK FOR MORE!!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chinstrap54 is loaded.
Additional information about chinstrap54 could not be loaded.
from SYLMAR CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
HAD NOT PLANNED ON MAKING ORNAMENTS THIS YEAR BUT I AM HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, have to be careful of what kind of items to stuff
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Christmas Gift
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funinkindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about Funinkindergarten could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These balls will fit a small picture of the kids. Easy to decorate with Sharpies/paint. I have a little bit of difficulty keeping them closed (glue works to keep them closed) and would not recommend putting a lot of heavy candy/items in but for the price, makes a cute gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute wedding favors
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rflatts1213 is loaded.
Additional information about rflatts1213 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I decorated them for my winter wedding. Too cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect project
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lheinz5782 is loaded.
Additional information about Lheinz5782 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for party favors for a baby shower. I love how the site gave an idea on how they could be used. I made the pacifier favors similar to what was shown. They turned out so cute!! Affordable for "Thank you" to all the guests. I will probably buy again for the next baby shower! I hope they continue to post ideas to go along with these type of items for us!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleasantly Surprised
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug60 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug60 could not be loaded.
from Argyle, WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted small glass ornaments to decorate for a very small tree and when these came they were on the very small size. I love them. They are perfect for my projects. They are packaged and boxed so you can store them year to year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
clear ornaments
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kodiak6594 is loaded.
Additional information about kodiak6594 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments to do a craft project with 3-6 year olds. It worked very well and the kids were really happy with the result.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T20:53:55.595-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6300, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.