Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
32hotrod
 
Please wait while more information about 32hotrod is loaded.
Additional information about 32hotrod could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these kits for my American Heritage Girls troop to make at their Christmas party. I like how each piece is preglued. All you have to do is peel and stick. I did find the little jewels difficult to peel the paper backing from because they were quite small. I tried scraping the paper with my fingernail to get the glue to really stick to the jewel back before peeling and that seemed to help. The finished product is very colorful and pretty. I'm sure the girls will be proud to take these home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful craft1
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Hayden2011
 
Please wait while more information about Hayden2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Hayden2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for children ages 5-12. Self adhesive backs make this craft super easy for the children to assemble and easy on the adults! Awesome lesson talks as we are putting the ornaments on (ie: describing what each color stands for).
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft project!
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Bernetta
 
Please wait while more information about Bernetta is loaded.
Additional information about Bernetta could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft project went over great with the children at my daughters' party as well! I heard from all the parents that their little girls ran home to hang it on their Christmas tree as soon as they got home! I loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
jennchucbar
 
Please wait while more information about jennchucbar is loaded.
Additional information about jennchucbar could not be loaded.
from Monroe, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I used this as a gift for the Kids at church.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a nice project
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
NikkiDz
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiDz is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiDz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed making this but had a difficult time with getting the paper off of the back of the jewels since they were small. The kids were Kindergartners. I punched a hole in the top of the star to tie the string on since it didn't work as well with sticking the string to the sticky part of the tree/star. I also took a picture of the kids and made a foam frame to add to the back since it is a plain tree in the back. Love that the kids didn't need to use glue to stick the pieces on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: some jewels too small for small hands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ckal
 
Please wait while more information about ckal is loaded.
Additional information about ckal could not be loaded.
from Abington <MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fnished product was beautiful--BUT--putting together the 2 sticky sides of this tree and matching them up was TOUGH! It was difficult trying to help 22 sutdents (9 to 10 yrs old) stick the 2 "trees" together and match them up evenly. We found out quickly that once you began to attach/stick the 2 matching sides together--there was no turning back, so you need to be extremely precise!!! (The craft shown is not the exact craft we ordered--ours looked like stained glass and was made using colored tissue papers)
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, final assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for childrens church
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Chrystal1
 
Please wait while more information about Chrystal1 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrystal1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great product and great example...need more glue
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not enough glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great teaching tool
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
missionsmama
 
Please wait while more information about missionsmama is loaded.
Additional information about missionsmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good design and quality. Decided they would take too long for little kids because of the number of pieces per tree, so will use for preteens and youth. Also, found hole-punching worked better to attach hanger than the puny stick-on provided.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really disappointed
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
nblittleangel
 
Please wait while more information about nblittleangel is loaded.
Additional information about nblittleangel could not be loaded.
from North Bend, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a craft bazaar at church. Quality was very poor - poorly stamped stickers, stains on the stickers, some important pieces missing...this is the first time I've seen such bad quality, but it's too late to order extras for the bazaar.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for religious education class
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
GSLeaderinKY
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeaderinKY is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeaderinKY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very nice project to take to my child's religious education class for a Christmas party activity.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, self adhesive parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.