Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Colors of Faith Christmas Tree Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AALo is loaded.
Additional information about AALo could not be loaded.
from The Windy City, IL
The craft was easy to do and very well received by my students. Great for 3rd thru 8th grade. Great value for the price paid. I recommend this craft for an Advent project.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, advent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, fun for kids and adults
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenOCraft is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenOCraft could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, VA
We use this for outreach to the local nursing home and with children. It has a clear, meaningful gospel message and it turns out sparkly and beautiful. Very worthwhile, will be ordering this every year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hard tree
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brindy is loaded.
Additional information about Brindy could not be loaded.
from Hamburg, NY
Bought for 2nd graders. Nice activity for the xmas season. Children had a tough time getting the backings off
the gems.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JannieH is loaded.
Additional information about JannieH could not be loaded.
I did this project with my 5th grade religious ed class. They really liked it. I did bring my hot glue gun for the star and the cord at the top. Nice craft and it did not need anything else.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TRASH TRASH TRASH
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Everything I've bought from this company is utter trash.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 13, 2017
We don’t like that our Colors of Faith Christmas Tree Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Craft
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPTeacher3 is loaded.
Additional information about CPTeacher3 could not be loaded.
from Albany, GA
The final result of this Christmas tree craft is beautiful! This craft was used with children in grades 1 through 5. Some of the younger kids had trouble peeling the paper off of the smaller plastic jewels. This one took longer than most of the other crafts I have used. I still loved it and recommend it to others. Make sure you have enough helpers to assist with this one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would use again
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kim72 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim72 could not be loaded.
from Little Elm, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for older kids. Smaller jewels were to difficult for younger kids (younger than 2nd grade).
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Pageant craft!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FRCSSofHH is loaded.
Additional information about FRCSSofHH could not be loaded.
from Has. Hts, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Everyone enjoyed making the trees after our Christmas Pageant. It was the perfect type of craft - without the need for glue! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not all parts were included. Some parts were not usable.
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about erin78 is loaded.
Additional information about erin78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kits did not contain any way to attach the string at the top. Some adhesive came off with the paper backing so the jewels had no way to stick to the project. We did this with 4th and 5th graders. The pieces were quite small even for them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding!
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faithfilled is loaded.
Additional information about Faithfilled could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students enjoyed putting these together. It worked great with a mixed class of 3 year old to 4th graders. Parents and grandparents liked them and said they would put it on their Christmas tree. And it was educational as well!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-21 T03:12:11.668-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6289, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.