Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 32hotrod is loaded.
Additional information about 32hotrod could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these kits for my American Heritage Girls troop to make at their Christmas party. I like how each piece is preglued. All you have to do is peel and stick. I did find the little jewels difficult to peel the paper backing from because they were quite small. I tried scraping the paper with my fingernail to get the glue to really stick to the jewel back before peeling and that seemed to help. The finished product is very colorful and pretty. I'm sure the girls will be proud to take these home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would use again
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kim72 is loaded.
Additional information about Kim72 could not be loaded.
from Little Elm, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for older kids. Smaller jewels were to difficult for younger kids (younger than 2nd grade).
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Pageant craft!
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FRCSSofHH is loaded.
Additional information about FRCSSofHH could not be loaded.
from Has. Hts, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Everyone enjoyed making the trees after our Christmas Pageant. It was the perfect type of craft - without the need for glue! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not all parts were included. Some parts were not usable.
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about erin78 is loaded.
Additional information about erin78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kits did not contain any way to attach the string at the top. Some adhesive came off with the paper backing so the jewels had no way to stick to the project. We did this with 4th and 5th graders. The pieces were quite small even for them.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding!
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faithfilled is loaded.
Additional information about Faithfilled could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students enjoyed putting these together. It worked great with a mixed class of 3 year old to 4th graders. Parents and grandparents liked them and said they would put it on their Christmas tree. And it was educational as well!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Christian Christmas Craft
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlinder is loaded.
Additional information about jlinder could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I have used this craft project every year and the kids love the little bright gems that go on the tree. It is easy to put together and turns out beautifully!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even good for Middle School students!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Teacher4me is loaded.
Additional information about 4Teacher4me could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this craft for my middle school Sunday school class. They enjoyed making it and took it home to enjoy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Ornament
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meow is loaded.
Additional information about Meow could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for children ages 5 and up to make this Christmas tree ornament. This can be put together with the gluing mess.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Sunday School Craft
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shebear3960 is loaded.
Additional information about Shebear3960 could not be loaded.
from Lenoir, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Every year I order tree ornaments to make with my Sunday School class every Sun. in December until Christmas. They love to take home the finished product and proudly display on their trees.
This item made an exceptionally pretty ornament, was easily assembled and the children were very happy with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft for Sunday School Craft
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judes55 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes55 could not be loaded.
from Jasper, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was pleased with this purchase. I thought this was an excellent idea and a learning idea for Sunday School. This craft was quick and easy to make. I did follow suggestions from other reviews that was helpful. We did use a glue stick for the gem stones. We also used a hole punch at the top of the tree to tie the hanging cord and then placed the star over the hole. The kids enjoyed making this craft.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T07:29:39.648-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6289, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.