Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 32hotrod is loaded.
Additional information about 32hotrod could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these kits for my American Heritage Girls troop to make at their Christmas party. I like how each piece is preglued. All you have to do is peel and stick. I did find the little jewels difficult to peel the paper backing from because they were quite small. I tried scraping the paper with my fingernail to get the glue to really stick to the jewel back before peeling and that seemed to help. The finished product is very colorful and pretty. I'm sure the girls will be proud to take these home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful craft1
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hayden2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Hayden2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for children ages 5-12. Self adhesive backs make this craft super easy for the children to assemble and easy on the adults! Awesome lesson talks as we are putting the ornaments on (ie: describing what each color stands for).
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding!
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faithfilled is loaded.
Additional information about Faithfilled could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students enjoyed putting these together. It worked great with a mixed class of 3 year old to 4th graders. Parents and grandparents liked them and said they would put it on their Christmas tree. And it was educational as well!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Christian Christmas Craft
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlinder is loaded.
Additional information about jlinder could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I have used this craft project every year and the kids love the little bright gems that go on the tree. It is easy to put together and turns out beautifully!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even good for Middle School students!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Teacher4me is loaded.
Additional information about 4Teacher4me could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this craft for my middle school Sunday school class. They enjoyed making it and took it home to enjoy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Ornament
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meow is loaded.
Additional information about Meow could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for children ages 5 and up to make this Christmas tree ornament. This can be put together with the gluing mess.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Sunday School Craft
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shebear3960 is loaded.
Additional information about Shebear3960 could not be loaded.
from Lenoir, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Every year I order tree ornaments to make with my Sunday School class every Sun. in December until Christmas. They love to take home the finished product and proudly display on their trees.
This item made an exceptionally pretty ornament, was easily assembled and the children were very happy with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft for Sunday School Craft
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judes55 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes55 could not be loaded.
from Jasper, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was pleased with this purchase. I thought this was an excellent idea and a learning idea for Sunday School. This craft was quick and easy to make. I did follow suggestions from other reviews that was helpful. We did use a glue stick for the gem stones. We also used a hole punch at the top of the tree to tie the hanging cord and then placed the star over the hole. The kids enjoyed making this craft.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Christmas project
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12ssteach is loaded.
Additional information about 12ssteach could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We made these to give to people in the nursing home where we will be caroling in December. The 7-12 year old girls loved putting them together. They also made one to keep.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennchucbar is loaded.
Additional information about jennchucbar could not be loaded.
from Monroe, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I used this as a gift for the Kids at church.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T00:59:24.154-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6289, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.