Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
32hotrod
 
Please wait while more information about 32hotrod is loaded.
Additional information about 32hotrod could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these kits for my American Heritage Girls troop to make at their Christmas party. I like how each piece is preglued. All you have to do is peel and stick. I did find the little jewels difficult to peel the paper backing from because they were quite small. I tried scraping the paper with my fingernail to get the glue to really stick to the jewel back before peeling and that seemed to help. The finished product is very colorful and pretty. I'm sure the girls will be proud to take these home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful craft1
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Hayden2011
 
Please wait while more information about Hayden2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Hayden2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for children ages 5-12. Self adhesive backs make this craft super easy for the children to assemble and easy on the adults! Awesome lesson talks as we are putting the ornaments on (ie: describing what each color stands for).
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft project!
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Bernetta
 
Please wait while more information about Bernetta is loaded.
Additional information about Bernetta could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft project went over great with the children at my daughters' party as well! I heard from all the parents that their little girls ran home to hang it on their Christmas tree as soon as they got home! I loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Sunday School Craft
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shebear3960
 
Please wait while more information about Shebear3960 is loaded.
Additional information about Shebear3960 could not be loaded.
from Lenoir, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Every year I order tree ornaments to make with my Sunday School class every Sun. in December until Christmas. They love to take home the finished product and proudly display on their trees.
This item made an exceptionally pretty ornament, was easily assembled and the children were very happy with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft for Sunday School Craft
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Judes55
 
Please wait while more information about Judes55 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes55 could not be loaded.
from Jasper, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I was pleased with this purchase. I thought this was an excellent idea and a learning idea for Sunday School. This craft was quick and easy to make. I did follow suggestions from other reviews that was helpful. We did use a glue stick for the gem stones. We also used a hole punch at the top of the tree to tie the hanging cord and then placed the star over the hole. The kids enjoyed making this craft.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Christmas project
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
12ssteach
 
Please wait while more information about 12ssteach is loaded.
Additional information about 12ssteach could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We made these to give to people in the nursing home where we will be caroling in December. The 7-12 year old girls loved putting them together. They also made one to keep.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
jennchucbar
 
Please wait while more information about jennchucbar is loaded.
Additional information about jennchucbar could not be loaded.
from Monroe, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I used this as a gift for the Kids at church.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a nice project
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
NikkiDz
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiDz is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiDz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed making this but had a difficult time with getting the paper off of the back of the jewels since they were small. The kids were Kindergartners. I punched a hole in the top of the star to tie the string on since it didn't work as well with sticking the string to the sticky part of the tree/star. I also took a picture of the kids and made a foam frame to add to the back since it is a plain tree in the back. Love that the kids didn't need to use glue to stick the pieces on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: some jewels too small for small hands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ckal
 
Please wait while more information about ckal is loaded.
Additional information about ckal could not be loaded.
from Abington <MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fnished product was beautiful--BUT--putting together the 2 sticky sides of this tree and matching them up was TOUGH! It was difficult trying to help 22 sutdents (9 to 10 yrs old) stick the 2 "trees" together and match them up evenly. We found out quickly that once you began to attach/stick the 2 matching sides together--there was no turning back, so you need to be extremely precise!!! (The craft shown is not the exact craft we ordered--ours looked like stained glass and was made using colored tissue papers)
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, final assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for childrens church
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Chrystal1
 
Please wait while more information about Chrystal1 is loaded.
Additional information about Chrystal1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great product and great example...need more glue
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not enough glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.