Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
AprilB
 
Please wait while more information about AprilB is loaded.
Additional information about AprilB could not be loaded.
from UT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a quick craft for my daughter's fourth grade class. They worked well as we could complete two of them in about 5-10 minutes. They were easy to put together without any mess and the kids thought they were cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to build
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
SilverValk
 
Please wait while more information about SilverValk is loaded.
Additional information about SilverValk could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put this kit out for kids to build at a holiday event. The kits were complete, the instructions easy and it took little supervision for even the younger kids to put them together. The self adhesive aspect kept everything clean - no glue required. We put together one example of each and then let the kids have at them. Very good product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft for Families
PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crafts were great gifts for families with smaller children. They could spend time together to help decorate!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Project for Christmas
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
krpincleve
 
Please wait while more information about krpincleve is loaded.
Additional information about krpincleve could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
My grandchildren had fun making these ornaments and enjoyed the variety. They looked nice when completed but I liked the mitten and simple santa ornaments better because of the defined shape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Character ornaments
PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
jplucena
 
Please wait while more information about jplucena is loaded.
Additional information about jplucena could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really good
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft :)
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Jeannie7Jeannie
 
Please wait while more information about Jeannie7Jeannie is loaded.
Additional information about Jeannie7Jeannie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great craft for my Sunday school kids. We had fun making them. My kids needed a little assistance in doing this, even one of my girls who is 6 years old. Younger children need some help but can still do this in a longer amount of time. We had fun doing these and putting them on our church Christmas tree. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for young children
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
HeberCityMom
 
Please wait while more information about HeberCityMom is loaded.
Additional information about HeberCityMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This comes with adhesive on the back, which is a huge plus. My two-year-old could do this with just a little help, and my four-year-old did it all on his own. They were both super excited about them! We made them as gifts for grandparents and aunts and uncles. They are super cute, too. No pieces were missing. Great purchase for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to do
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
tbart
 
Please wait while more information about tbart is loaded.
Additional information about tbart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4-H members loved putting these together since they were the sticky back foam and had three different ones in the set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Kiddie Project
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
ImJustDucky
 
Please wait while more information about ImJustDucky is loaded.
Additional information about ImJustDucky could not be loaded.
from Ramona, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these so my 4-year old daughter could make her own ornaments to give out to family and friends. She did the project with almost no help and the ornaments turned out adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.