Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noahsgranna is loaded.
Additional information about noahsgranna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our third grade Sunday school class to make to give away to other children. Peel and stick. Easy to assemble. Great purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Christmas craft/decoration
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about illinoisteacher is loaded.
Additional information about illinoisteacher could not be loaded.
I teach 1-3 grade children in Sunday School and I was looking for a craft that would be easy, require no extra tools, and would be meaningful at Christmas time. I am glad to say this kit met all the criteria! I would recommend this kit for this age of children (1-3 graders) I assembled the ornament along with the children and they had no trouble doing it. All the pieces for each ornament were in the kit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & Meaningful Craft
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coastalgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Coastalgirl could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft worked so beautifully for our group of adults with special needs. They were easy to assemble, but did not look childish. No glue needed!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Ornament
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roommomforschool2 is loaded.
Additional information about roommomforschool2 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for four year olds at church. I recommend getting a pack of extra large glue dots to glue to ribbon on the back.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing pieces
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaringEllen is loaded.
Additional information about CaringEllen could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My assistant led this craft with small groups in my faith formation class and many packets were missing pieces, such as the holly. So she had to pilfer pieces from other packets to have enough supplies. Fortunately I ordered too many for the number of students who showed up that night. The ribbon is a little tricky to attach correctly, but glue dots make it mess free. It is a thoughtful, faith-oriented craft for the Advent season.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice idea!
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just did these with my 5-6 yr old religion class, this morning. Very easy w/ the peel and stick pieces. I just taped the cord to the back to make a hanger, but ideally you should glue them. Good idea w/ a good message. Very cute.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noahryanbay is loaded.
Additional information about Noahryanbay could not be loaded.
from Dyersburg, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good craft. It was easy to assemble and the self adhesive pieces were great. Kids were able to assemble with little instruction or supervision
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Nice
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabsSings is loaded.
Additional information about BabsSings could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids of all ages enjoyed putting this ornament together. If you have a short time for a class and need a fill-in, this is great--no glue! I highly recommend this one! It was adorable too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about isignmusic4u is loaded.
Additional information about isignmusic4u could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product b/ it said self adhesive. When I opened the product the string needed to be glued to it. This created a mess. Kids had trouble with string and the card with the saying on it. I order three packs and only used one.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Low Price
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saved123 is loaded.
Additional information about saved123 could not be loaded.
from Avondale, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every Christmas season, our children's ministry gives the children an ornament that celebrates Christ and the meaning of His birth to us. This ornament is the perfect choice. The materials are high quality and the price per unit is low. Assembly is very easy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T04:07:37.511-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6280, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.