Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovinchristmaslady is loaded.
Additional information about lovinchristmaslady could not be loaded.
from Union City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a gift for each child that came to a christmas fund raiser and dinner. There is also a show, and this kept some of them busy and quieter. They liked the idea that they could take something home with them! Really cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thisnamewasnottaken is loaded.
Additional information about thisnamewasnottaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for our Good News Club Christmas party in December. The size is perfect for what I wanted them for but if you are looking for a full size stocking these are probably not for you. I'm going to color one in advance for a sample and I might do part of it in marker and part in crayon, I'm afraid markers may bleed through.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality - Good price
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaRunner is loaded.
Additional information about MamaRunner could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children of our church colored a bunch of these stockings to stuff with goodies for nursing home residents at Christmas time. The stockings are good quality for a good price and worked perfectly for the intended purpose. The kids loved coloring them with markers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skoecher is loaded.
Additional information about skoecher could not be loaded.
from Northern MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for the kids in our Sunday School Christmas program. We'll be filling them with a couple of items we purchased from Oriental Trading.
I'm very happy with this purchase and I am sure the kids will be too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to celebrate Jesus.
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patio is loaded.
Additional information about Patio could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Used these for my students at school for advent. I was afraid they would all look alike, but none were the same after my 25 students were done. The students wrote what they did for Jesus every day and placed them in the stockings, I put them at a height they could reach, I helped the short ones. I would put candy canes in them some days and let them have them in the afternoon. On the last day before they left for Christmas break, I placed candy canes and Angel with star ornaments(which I had written their names on) in the stockings. They were asked to share with their families all the presents they had given to Jesus.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute project for class
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReligionMOM is loaded.
Additional information about ReligionMOM could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stocking is smaller than I had thought. Also, not sure why the backing is blue -- not exactly a Christmas color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small Stocking
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crossroads is loaded.
Additional information about Crossroads could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these stockings and upon receiving them they are way smaller than I thought they would be. I am a little disappointed.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice with a printing issue
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancgrl is loaded.
Additional information about Dancgrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These stockings are so fun and easy for the students to complete. This time about one stocking in each package I bought had a printing error.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Softball is loaded.
Additional information about Softball could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stockings are made of good material. I can't wait for my Sunday School class to do them. There are really cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:17:26.632-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6262, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.