Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too dull
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Looper is loaded.
Additional information about Looper could not be loaded.
from Calhan, Colorado
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I found them to be too dull, not shiny enough, some were broken or faulty. Pipe cleaners were poor quality.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
didn't really look like snowflakes
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about espritlibre is loaded.
Additional information about espritlibre could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids loved putting them together, but they were really floppy and didn't look like snowflakes when we were done.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not pleased
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lowie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lowie2 could not be loaded.
from Flushing, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this ornament craft for our family Christmas party for some of the kids to do. I read a lot of the reviews saying how pretty these were and I love the colors blue and white together. My 14 year old made one of these. She did a good job and made it correct. But it wasn't stunning at all. It didn't show up on the tree either. I was disappointed. I think we will have to paint them with some sparkly nail polish (and maybe a sparkly pipecleaner) if we decide to make any of the rest of them up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful snow flakes
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oregon, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun craft to do with the older kids, easy for them to do, limited frustration for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy craft
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stude is loaded.
Additional information about stude could not be loaded.
from Enon, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft is easy for adults as well as children. They look nice on a treeor attached toa package. can be used for sale at a craft show.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for small children
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMGT is loaded.
Additional information about AMGT could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to put together. Great for small children
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
brownie craft project
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brownietroop is loaded.
Additional information about brownietroop could not be loaded.
from Council Bluffs Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 kit was missing large beads.Extra pieces were not enough to ccomplete project.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephD is loaded.
Additional information about StephD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought this snowflake ornament kit to use with my girl scout troop. I always make a sample before having the girls complete...so I have done that. The ornament is cute and the instructions were easy to follow. You do have to cut the excess pipe cleaner off after beading each strand. Then I just turned in each end to form a little loop that is pretty and will keep the beads from coming off. I would recommend this ornament kit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lots of Broken Beads!!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about W00dsm1th is loaded.
Additional information about W00dsm1th could not be loaded.
from Florence, SC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ease of working this project is fairly simple. Unfortunately the majority of larger beads were damaged. This were not damaged in shipment to my local residence. There were no smaller pieces from the whole bead to indicate that the damage was during shipment. There needs to be a better Quality Assurance program for the bead manufacturer and OTC. These beads should have never been sent out to be used by any consummer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from MN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a bit difficult for my grandkids to do. The beading they didn't have a problem with, just starting with the pipe cleaners and then at the end with twisting them off. I did the hard part for them and they strung the beads. they turned out very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-01 T03:08:04.803-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6258, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.