Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun for all ages
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this craft for everyone to do at the church Christmas party. I added a tag I printed out on pretty paper and laminated. We had a lot of fun making them. We had everyone from 5 years old to 60 in on the project. The clear beads make a very classy looking snowflake, and are pretty next to the lights on the tree. Some made more than one so they could give them to people they wanted to invite to our Christmas candlelight service. Some of the kits did have a bead or two missing, but this was taken care of by the extra pieces that were included. The wire is thin enough to cut with fingernail clippers, and makes putting the beads on a piece of cake. But it is sturdy enough to hold up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun for 9 year old girl
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
pabumpkins
 
Please wait while more information about pabumpkins is loaded.
Additional information about pabumpkins could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved making these. Very fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
girlsldr
 
Please wait while more information about girlsldr is loaded.
Additional information about girlsldr could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for 8 year old Brownies to do with nursing home residents. I needed something that would take some time, yet be easy enough for the elderly residents. Some of the residents had a little difficulty, but the girls helped them. This craft was perfect. I took the advice of another reviewer and bought additional colored beads, which were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft and easy for children
PostedDecember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
imdreami
 
Please wait while more information about imdreami is loaded.
Additional information about imdreami could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 6 yr old had a great time making these for Christmas gifts. They turned out really good. The craft was even easy enough for my 3 yr old to make one.
I'm only disappointed I paid $7.99. Now they're half price. Great deal at only $3.99. Don't pass up that offer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy craft
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
stude
 
Please wait while more information about stude is loaded.
Additional information about stude could not be loaded.
from Enon, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft is easy for adults as well as children. They look nice on a treeor attached toa package. can be used for sale at a craft show.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for small children
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
AMGT
 
Please wait while more information about AMGT is loaded.
Additional information about AMGT could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to put together. Great for small children
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
brownie craft project
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
brownietroop
 
Please wait while more information about brownietroop is loaded.
Additional information about brownietroop could not be loaded.
from Council Bluffs Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 kit was missing large beads.Extra pieces were not enough to ccomplete project.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
StephD
 
Please wait while more information about StephD is loaded.
Additional information about StephD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought this snowflake ornament kit to use with my girl scout troop. I always make a sample before having the girls complete...so I have done that. The ornament is cute and the instructions were easy to follow. You do have to cut the excess pipe cleaner off after beading each strand. Then I just turned in each end to form a little loop that is pretty and will keep the beads from coming off. I would recommend this ornament kit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lots of Broken Beads!!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
W00dsm1th
 
Please wait while more information about W00dsm1th is loaded.
Additional information about W00dsm1th could not be loaded.
from Florence, SC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ease of working this project is fairly simple. Unfortunately the majority of larger beads were damaged. This were not damaged in shipment to my local residence. There were no smaller pieces from the whole bead to indicate that the damage was during shipment. There needs to be a better Quality Assurance program for the bead manufacturer and OTC. These beads should have never been sent out to be used by any consummer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Deen
from MN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a bit difficult for my grandkids to do. The beading they didn't have a problem with, just starting with the pipe cleaners and then at the end with twisting them off. I did the hard part for them and they strung the beads. they turned out very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.