Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and easy
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
ripkenfan
 
Please wait while more information about ripkenfan is loaded.
Additional information about ripkenfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did these for VBS for the bigger kids. Quick and easy; as long as they can read, they can follow the directions on their own. If they can't, they could follow the colors on the sample I made and needed almost no help. Ribbon not included, but it looks nicer with some on there.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fundraiser or Sunday School gift
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Sagemoma
 
Please wait while more information about Sagemoma is loaded.
Additional information about Sagemoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sunday School craft/gift. Easy to make up, looks nice.
Bought as a fundraiser for our church ladies convention
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice give-aways
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
starpoint4
 
Please wait while more information about starpoint4 is loaded.
Additional information about starpoint4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for handouts at a reception. It's nice they give you extra beads because you definitely need them. What they don't give extra are the crosses and pins. I've been short one cross and another cross was missing the connecting ring. A couple had no pin. These pieces can be kind of critical. Would recommend you order extra in case of missing crucial pieces. I will be short for what I need now, but I like the colors and the appropriateness for what I'm using them for.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice project
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Jlbiles
 
Please wait while more information about Jlbiles is loaded.
Additional information about Jlbiles could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First activity I bought and it was easy to follow and do. I bought this to be part of a Christmas gift basket which I believe will be a perfect fit. Easy to assemble and put together.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Flutterby
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterby is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The craft kit was easy to use, but there was a problem with a few of the beads - they did not have a big enough hole to fit over the pin easily. Once they were made up they were beautiful. I used the pin as a small gift of agape and everyone that received them really liked them - the pin as well as the bookmark.
Unfortunately the shipping box when I received them was damaged. One kit contained 10 pins and not 12. On one pin, one of the jewels on the cross itself had fallen out.
Thank you for the opportunity to express my opinion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2010
Customer avatar
rbbtls
 
Please wait while more information about rbbtls is loaded.
Additional information about rbbtls could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat little craft that doesn't take much time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer avatar
sibby
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really liked this bookmark project with the cross pin. Know my friends will enjoy this stocking stuffer . Very easy to make and good quality--the only thing was there was no ribbon in the kits. Not a problem for me as I am an avid crafter so have plenty of ribbon at home. Can see where this might be a problem for someone else. All in all very good project to do. I bought 2 sets of these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Review
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
SewingFiend
 
Please wait while more information about SewingFiend is loaded.
Additional information about SewingFiend could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this craft at my church's Easter egg hunt. It is too difficult for the little guys, but the older children had no problems. The quality was good and the finished product was very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.