Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WORTH IT!!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
orientaladdict
 
Please wait while more information about orientaladdict is loaded.
Additional information about orientaladdict could not be loaded.
from Wapakoneta, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently ordered this product. It is exactly like the product shows. GORDS-not sure if hallow, but very light. The foam peices have sticky pads already on them(like the glue dots) and it sticks very very good, but can remove pieces if want to change the look. this is VERY CUTE!! AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY!! *is really best for ages 3-6, but older ages ( like 8-9) still enjoy doing this project just that it will not take older ones but probably around 5 minutes to complete* HINT: you can write on the gords with a pen and the foam pieces as well ! we wrote "i am thankful for..." on the belly of the turkey and then used the back foam piece (feathers) to write what we was thankful for. oh! also, the ribbons are already tied in bows and have a sticky dot on them as well !!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not really best for older ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
hodgefmly
 
Please wait while more information about hodgefmly is loaded.
Additional information about hodgefmly could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
kids in class loved this
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for young children
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
rocketman262
 
Please wait while more information about rocketman262 is loaded.
Additional information about rocketman262 could not be loaded.
from Hinckley OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We volunteered to host the Thanksgiving Party at our grand daughters church pre-school. Needed a craft and other items and after much searching I found these at Oriental Trading.
The kids were in the 4-5 year old range and they were able to put these together with only minimal help. The kids loved them.
These kits consist of a Styrofoam gourd with sheet foam parts that stick on with pre-applied double sided tape. Did have a small issue with the tape on the largest piece (tail feathers) not sticking real well That was easily solved using some double sided scotch tape.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: adhesive on tail part was weak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks good when done. had fun putting together.
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
10xgrandpa
 
Please wait while more information about 10xgrandpa is loaded.
Additional information about 10xgrandpa could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children had a good time putting the craft together. Younger children will need help. The only problem we had was the tail feathers sticking to the goard, But we found that having a glue gun nearby fix that problem easly and quickly and each child was able to take home a table decoration to be displayed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is the cutest project ever
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Rima1
 
Please wait while more information about Rima1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rima1 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Fl
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was so easy the kids did'nt need much help. great for the younger kids, no small pieces, was'nt much detail so the kids stayed focused.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
doesn't stick together - poor quality
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
luckygal77
 
Please wait while more information about luckygal77 is loaded.
Additional information about luckygal77 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
although these are cute, the quality is terrible. the sticker part of the foam pieces don't stick to the gourds and they fall apart.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Preschoolers LOVED this!!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
ttfoster
 
Please wait while more information about ttfoster is loaded.
Additional information about ttfoster could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach Preschool and it is hard to find crafts that they can do completely by themselves...If you have the same problem look no further! They all came with sticker like backing that they just peeled and sticked! No help needed! I wish they would have more craft kits like this! Super easy, super cute and super fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbelievably awesome!
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
superroommom
 
Please wait while more information about superroommom is loaded.
Additional information about superroommom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Thanksgiving craft and was skepitcal that they would work for all different ages. They were fabulous. The self adhesive stickers were easy to use and stuck to the gourds great. All of the kids had fun and the kids and adults loved them. I will definitely buy these in the future and use them for a scout craft!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quick, easy, fun
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Annmom
 
Please wait while more information about Annmom is loaded.
Additional information about Annmom could not be loaded.
from Racine, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this project for my Sunday School class and for my students at school. The students loved this craft! It's easy and super cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and so easy to make!
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids loved putting these together for our Thanksgiving table and they were so easy and so cute! My kids ( ages 6 and 9) could easily put these together with minimal adult supervision.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.