Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
RoomMom4TwoBoys
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom4TwoBoys is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom4TwoBoys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have had moms email me after the party just to tell me how cute the necklaces are and how their kids love them! The kids didn't even realize that stringing the beads and using patterns in order to make the necklaces look symmetrical was educational, because they were so fun to make!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Easy!
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
pacmmm
 
Please wait while more information about pacmmm is loaded.
Additional information about pacmmm could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These necklaces are easy to make and are just adorable. Almost any age can make them. For the price - they are a great bargain! Happy Halloween!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boys and Girls Loved These.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
PerpetualRoomMom
 
Please wait while more information about PerpetualRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about PerpetualRoomMom could not be loaded.
from Barrington, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I am room mom for a first grade class. We did these at their Halloween party. Both the boys & girls loved these. One boy said he was making it for his mom. I would HIGHLY suggest putting all parts in small Dixie type cups or plates because the round beads were rolling off the tables onto the floor and some were lost, although they do provide two extra beads per order. A good idea would be to draw a picture of the board of a suggested bead order. If there are two beads between the large pumpkin/ghost and the two smaller design beads it lays much flatter and cuter. Most all of the children needed help tying the ends, but we had lots of mommies to help at our party. Very nice quality. Ends of string are plastic so beads slide on easily. I will buy the snowmen ones for the Winter Party
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
lvdgirl
 
Please wait while more information about lvdgirl is loaded.
Additional information about lvdgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these necklaces for a kindergarten and 2nd grade halloween party at school. They were a huge hit at both. Nice quality beads which were easy for the kids to put on the cord. Good for both girls and boys. The price was great too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
SJp14
 
Please wait while more information about SJp14 is loaded.
Additional information about SJp14 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Fun Class Activity
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, easy and a great value
PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftymom34
 
Please wait while more information about Craftymom34 is loaded.
Additional information about Craftymom34 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this kit for my daughters to make and give out to classmates for Halloween. For the price, I was not anticipating anything spectacular. I must say I was pleasantly surprised. The wooden beads were a nice quality and the instructions were simple to follow...even for us grown-ups. My daughters loved making the necklaces almost as much as their friends loved receiving them. Makes really cute gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Craft for Girl Scout meeting
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Ashley23
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley23 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only issue with this was that I ordered 2 sets, 12 per set, and in 4 of the sets they were missing some of the peices so I didn't have complete necklaces.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: mising components
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use and kids loved it
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftIt
 
Please wait while more information about CraftIt is loaded.
Additional information about CraftIt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these Halloween necklaces for a school event and everyone loved them both boys and girls. They were easy to put together and didn't take to long!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project for Kids
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ah6440
 
Please wait while more information about ah6440 is loaded.
Additional information about ah6440 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product for my son's school fall festival craft project. The kids loved putting them together and wearing them for the rest of the festival. The strings have shoelace tape around edges so it was very easy for the children (4-5 yr olds) to put on the beads and charms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
keela
 
Please wait while more information about keela is loaded.
Additional information about keela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a kid's craft for a halloween party. Kids were 5 and up in age. They LOVED them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.