Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, quick craft for younger kids
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
momdaisyleaderteacher
 
Please wait while more information about momdaisyleaderteacher is loaded.
Additional information about momdaisyleaderteacher could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughter's kindergarten class craft. The opening for photos is small so I had to cut each one and since we don't have much time I did glue the frames around and behind the pictures. For that and attaching magnets I used regular classroom glue. The kids put on all their hearts using glue sticks and they stayed well. There are really a lot of hearts which the kids were happy about. As with many Oriental Trading projects the magnet is not strong enough to hold the completed project. It slides down the surface. However, it still looks very cute and the kids were very proud of their work...
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: magnet quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
chrystal26
 
Please wait while more information about chrystal26 is loaded.
Additional information about chrystal26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
should be in description that should be put together with hot glue, younger children cannot use hot glue gun. I might a well do craft for them:(
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
love2travel
 
Please wait while more information about love2travel is loaded.
Additional information about love2travel could not be loaded.
from Bradenton, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my after school activity class of 3-5th graders. They loved it. Each bag contained more then enough hearts, that were all well made. No two picture frames turned out the same. This product allowed the students to be creative in the final look. Only complaint is the frame its self was thinner & more flimsy then the hearts, but they looked great when they were finished!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Indiana Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughter's kindergarten valentine class party. I came to the class a few days before the party and took pictures of each child, the pictures had to be cut down a little bc the picture opening is 2.5"X4". Craft glue works best, but we had the kids use their glue sticks then I touched up the frames and put on the magnets with craft glue to make them more secure. It worked great, looked great and everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Waht a wonderful gift to give
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Lyn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was room parent for my sons 1st grade class and chose to do this craft. The kids loved it. It was easy enough to keep their attention and not to hard to frustrate them. Plus we added their pictures so they could give this as a gift to someone of their choosing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Preschoolers
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Momoftwo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and price are great, but the ease of this project with a group of four year old's is what was really impressive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedJanuary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
TXMOM
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product for an activity for the Girl Scouts of my area to do while at a Funraising event for our Service unit. The girls loved making the frames and got to have their icture taken with their family to put in it. What a sensational, personal and pratical gift to give someone on Valentines Day. I would reccomend this product to by for your special children in your life.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FRAMES AS GIFTS
PostedJanuary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
JR
from FLORIDA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE CHILDREN LOVED MAKING THEIR FRAMES AND WANTED TO GIVE THEM TO THEIR PARENTS AS VALENTINE'S GIFTS.
EASY TO MAKE . TAKES A WHILE TO DRY.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.