Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Garden Pot Craft Kit almost a success
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christianchick79 is loaded.
Additional information about christianchick79 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my daughter's 4th birthday party. The theme was Tea Party and I purchased a pot for each little girl to have.
The pots were smaller than expected and didn't hold up to each of the girls attempting to glue their foam pieces onto. Each girl ended up with a baggy of pieces they weren't able to attach themselves.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColumbusKid is loaded.
Additional information about ColumbusKid could not be loaded.
from Columbus Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Sr. Group really enjoyed making them and taking them home to watch them grow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gardeningclub is loaded.
Additional information about Gardeningclub could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my gardening club. The size was great for kids to start plants, then transplant them outside. I did not like that the foam decorations did not have a sticky side. The kids had a hard time getting glue to stick to the lumpy pots and mostly made a mess.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kandjmom is loaded.
Additional information about kandjmom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item looked adorable in the catalog and appeared that it would meet our needs perfectly. My intention was to allow attendees at an 8- year-old's birthday party to decorate a pot, plant a flower in it, and take it home as a party favor.
I paid extra for expedited shipping (my fault). The item arrived as stated, but the pots were so small and flimsy that we couldn't possibly use them as intended. Even if a small flower fit into the pot, it would tip over immediately.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not meet needs
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2neverreviewagain is loaded.
Additional information about 2neverreviewagain could not be loaded.
from Calumet City, Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was great and I frequently buy from you but this item was extremely small and none of the designs were able to be glued on. It was messy and we weren't able to present them. I ended up just throwing them all away.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, but stickers don't stay on. Had to use lots of glue also.
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lbird is loaded.
Additional information about lbird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These worked well for the planting a seed we had planned. However the sticky on the back of the decorations did not stick to the pots at all. We were finally able to use glue sticks and glob on pot, then put sticker into glue and let dry before could put dirt in. made project last longer than anticipated. Did look noce when finished.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reese1978 is loaded.
Additional information about Reese1978 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are much smaller than pictured, and they are not the best quality. I would not purchase them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
DIdn't realize the foam wasn't stickers
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chilismanager is loaded.
Additional information about chilismanager could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product would get 5 stars if it came with foam stickers. Glue was too messy for large event and took a while to adhere to the curved pot. Otherwise the kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:04:59.356-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6188, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.