Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great class project for 2nd graders
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
AnnieM84
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieM84 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieM84 could not be loaded.
from Bridgeport CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it. It was so cute. It gave the kids the opportunity to be a little creative with it. And it's great for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea for gifts
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
souza
 
Please wait while more information about souza is loaded.
Additional information about souza could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to buy these little magnet things for my preschool children to assemble for Mother's Day. We flip the heart over and put a picture of the chld on the heart. The children will need help gluing and assembling the bears,but these are not the most complicated craft I've done with them. I know the families will love the gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
terrific craft
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Mal84
 
Please wait while more information about Mal84 is loaded.
Additional information about Mal84 could not be loaded.
from dallas tx
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently bought this for my son's kindergarten class for valentines day project and put a couple together for examples and it was a lot of fun and each one comes with its own instructions wonderful!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beary Cute
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jane56
 
Please wait while more information about Jane56 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane56 could not be loaded.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my grandson's kindergarten class. They are cute as they can be! They havent made then yet but I am sure they will enjoy making them as they have enjoyed everything so far this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Valentine Craft!
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Amy13
 
Please wait while more information about Amy13 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this craft with a kindergarten class. It was easy for them to understand and do and very cute! I would buy it to do again next year.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and Fun
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Joanook
 
Please wait while more information about Joanook is loaded.
Additional information about Joanook could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought this product as a craft project for a college dorm. The students loved it! It was easy, yet allowed for some creative opportunities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beary cute project
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Jo829jo
 
Please wait while more information about Jo829jo is loaded.
Additional information about Jo829jo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a craft night at my school, for the 5th graders. The kids liked the project. I think for the most part all of the pieces were there. The magnets could have been a little more heavy duty, but they stick well as long as you glue them on the right way. We tested first to see which side stuck best.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small for Small Hands
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
mygems
 
Please wait while more information about mygems is loaded.
Additional information about mygems could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, but somewhat smaller than anticipated. Used for childrens' church (Ages 4 -8)...was easy to assemble, but younger children needed more assistance than anticipated. Yet kids loved them once they were assembled.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.