Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mlu82104
 
Please wait while more information about mlu82104 is loaded.
Additional information about mlu82104 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was an easy and fun craft for the children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Craft!! Very age appropriate!!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
allergynurse
 
Please wait while more information about allergynurse is loaded.
Additional information about allergynurse could not be loaded.
from Statesville, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the children to make at my son's Birthday Party. Kids are gonna love them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super cute but strong strong chemical smell
PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaDelahunty
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDelahunty is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDelahunty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute but as soon as I cut the bag open the chemical smell was intense! I opened one to see if it was just the bag, unfortunately it is the foam animals. I have opened all the bags to see if they will air out in time. Just sitting at the table putting together the give away bags gave me a headache. I received two package and the smell is with all 24 animal bags. A little disappointed...
Pros: cute craft design
Cons: strong chemical smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
KMJS
 
Please wait while more information about KMJS is loaded.
Additional information about KMJS could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son enjoyed putting these together. They are simple enough that neither of us was frustrated as we sometimes do with little pieces. We used glue for most of them and some glue dots for smaller pieces. The magnets we received didn't work at all. I think I may have just received a bad set because we have purchased many magnet kits before and never had any problems.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Farm Animal Project!
PostedJuly 5, 2010
Customer avatar
psychdr
 
Please wait while more information about psychdr is loaded.
Additional information about psychdr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All kits were complete & the assortment was exact.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful with toddlers/preschoolers
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
nanakaren
 
Please wait while more information about nanakaren is loaded.
Additional information about nanakaren could not be loaded.
from Fargo, ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The younger children loved these!!! They wanted to sit and do these all day!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Farm Crazy
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Barb2
 
Please wait while more information about Barb2 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a family gathering. Easy to put together little to no adult supervision needed. Cute magnets for fridge.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth it in the end...
PostedApril 25, 2010
Customer avatar
manice
 
Please wait while more information about manice is loaded.
Additional information about manice could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my highschool students who had a project to make for a statewide competition, they made a farm scene and needed whimsical farm animals to finish up. We received the animals but instead of an assortment we received all cows and sheep. I called to see what could be done to fix the situation. The customer rep was super nice and offered to resend 2 new pkgs with a better assortment, she also sent them overnight free of charge so the kids could meet their deadline. It all worked out in the end, we got the better assortment delivered the next day and the kids were off to their competition. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Grammygram
 
Please wait while more information about Grammygram is loaded.
Additional information about Grammygram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This project was fun for my four year old grandson to do. It was easy and did not take long which was good for his short attention span. The animals look so cute all over the fridge, helping to hold his other art work up. The quality was very good and we did not need the "extra" pieces as all the pieces were there. This would make a really fun project for kids at parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enjoyed making them
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
babsy
 
Please wait while more information about babsy is loaded.
Additional information about babsy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for all my grandkids to do. - easy enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.