Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Children's Ministry!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHHM is loaded.
Additional information about CHHM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for the children I teach in our Children's Ministry at church. It was very easy to assemble. It can be a keepsake for them throughout the years!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmaSheila is loaded.
Additional information about grandmaSheila could not be loaded.
from Cortland, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This nativity set was used as a craft project at our Church Christmas party for each child to make with their parents. it was easy to make and didn't make a mess. Well made and looked great when done. I would buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great religious Christmas ornament
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jwade is loaded.
Additional information about jwade could not be loaded.
from Wethersfield, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were very pleased with the Christmas ornament. Our second graders were able to complete the project on their own. The teachers used the extra black backing to attach the string to hang the ornament. Overall, it was a very good purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, easy religious craft
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about BCGrandma could not be loaded.
from Boulder City, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We have a large extended family with lots of kids, and they are able to easily put this craft together. I love how all the parts come pre-cut and have sticky backs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
quick and easy
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Martic is loaded.
Additional information about Martic could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very quick and easy to assemble. Not as expected though, a little less on the quality side.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for older kids
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BVFD is loaded.
Additional information about BVFD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for older kids
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my pre-school Sunday School class
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbkitys is loaded.
Additional information about cbkitys could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a little Christmas craft my pre-school Sunday School class could do with their families and this one was perfect. I like the fact that this could be done by 3 year olds as well as my 6 year olds. And being able to put it on their Christmas trees is just a plus.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
An OK project
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sallee is loaded.
Additional information about Sallee could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very simple project, but small little hands wouldn't be able to punch out the black foam section. Really not much to it. Once the nativity scene is punched out all one has to do is peel and place on background, stick sparkle on star, place star above manger and then glue/tape yarn. With only a limited time gluing is not an option since it wouldn't dry. Would not recommend this project if time is a factor or one wanted the children to actually put it all together on their own.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Ornament Craft
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skf1 is loaded.
Additional information about skf1 could not be loaded.
from Soddy Daisy TN
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Easy to assemble and quick to complete. Loved doing this craft together with the children. So much fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & few pieces
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gnettya is loaded.
Additional information about gnettya could not be loaded.
from Auburn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The craft was pretty easy. We prepped them by taking some of the extra stickers off the page for the little ones before our class. 4 yr-olds were able to do with very little assistance.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T05:20:13.023-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6029, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.