Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Children's Ministry!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CHHM
 
Please wait while more information about CHHM is loaded.
Additional information about CHHM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for the children I teach in our Children's Ministry at church. It was very easy to assemble. It can be a keepsake for them throughout the years!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nativity Ornament Craft
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
skf1
 
Please wait while more information about skf1 is loaded.
Additional information about skf1 could not be loaded.
from Soddy Daisy TN
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Easy to assemble and quick to complete. Loved doing this craft together with the children. So much fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & few pieces
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
gnettya
 
Please wait while more information about gnettya is loaded.
Additional information about gnettya could not be loaded.
from Auburn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The craft was pretty easy. We prepped them by taking some of the extra stickers off the page for the little ones before our class. 4 yr-olds were able to do with very little assistance.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
tj23
 
Please wait while more information about tj23 is loaded.
Additional information about tj23 could not be loaded.
My students really like doing this activity. The ornament is a very nice gift to take home!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple, yet beautiful
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Melynn
 
Please wait while more information about Melynn is loaded.
Additional information about Melynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is quite small, and there are not very many parts, so there's not much to the final product, but it is very pretty,.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Kittenslinda
 
Please wait while more information about Kittenslinda is loaded.
Additional information about Kittenslinda could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, Ar.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children will love these, very good size for little hands.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for children to make
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
LizzieSue
 
Please wait while more information about LizzieSue is loaded.
Additional information about LizzieSue could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the pieces all fit well together, easy for children to assemble and colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple & Sweet
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
RedsterLA
 
Please wait while more information about RedsterLA is loaded.
Additional information about RedsterLA could not be loaded.
from Burbank, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a simple craft that doesn't take a lot of creativity, just a little dexterity when punching out the image to affix to the background. I also didn't care for the hanging loops included in the kit, so cut some satin craft ribbons to use instead (I used various colors that were in the "stained-glass" background).
I tend not to trust stick-on elements, since they tend to become detached over a period of time, so once I took off the backing, I used some simple white craft glue before attaching the cut-out image to the backing. A little clean-up with some toothpicks took care of any spillage.
You can also add some very fine gold glitter to the star before putting the stone in its center.
All in all, an easy craft, but not necessarily for very young crafters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but difficult for younger kids
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
EUMC
 
Please wait while more information about EUMC is loaded.
Additional information about EUMC could not be loaded.
These look nice, but aligning the sticky back is difficult because there is very little room for error. If you are hoping to do these with younger children, you will either end up doing them yourself, or end up with the backing sticking out in the wrong places. It would then be possible to trim off the extra where it is showing, just be aware these may require that extra step.
Pros: look nice when finished
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not for young children.
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
pmoney
 
Please wait while more information about pmoney is loaded.
Additional information about pmoney could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft is one sided and is a nice thickness. The silhouette has to be punched out and is not easy for young children to do.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-06T03:31:16.890-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6029, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.