Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Nativity Silhouette Christmas Ornament Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute ornament to capture the "reason for the season"!
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about repteacher is loaded.
Additional information about repteacher could not be loaded.
from Irvine CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a relatively easy ornament for my second graders to assemble. A few of them had trouble punching out the more delicate areas, but it made up for it because it was so much easier to have the "sticky backs" so we didn't have to use the glue. A keepsake that their families can put on their Christmas trees to remember the true meaning of Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly, some areas were delicate punch out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Children's Ministry!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHHM is loaded.
Additional information about CHHM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for the children I teach in our Children's Ministry at church. It was very easy to assemble. It can be a keepsake for them throughout the years!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Product to Use
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tflakes is loaded.
Additional information about tflakes could not be loaded.
This is a very easy ornament for children to make. The only thing to be careful of is pushing out the pieces to create the silhouette. Younger children may need a little help.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Project
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Fancy is loaded.
Additional information about 2Fancy could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
We made these ornaments with our 5th grade Sunday school class. Easy for them to assemble and done quickly. They loved them and happily took them home for their tree. Nice project.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, quick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute foam ornaments
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mystery3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mystery3 could not be loaded.
from Pa
These ornaments were so nice. They were very easy for our junior church children to do by themselves. They are age 3 to 3rd grade. I hot glued the hanging ribbon onto the back ahead of time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will Purchase this Product Again
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KEW1 is loaded.
Additional information about KEW1 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
This product is easy to use, conveniently packaged and attactive once assembled. Adults and teenagers enjoyed making these ornaments very much!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun activity
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GHBC is loaded.
Additional information about GHBC could not be loaded.
from Beaufort, SC
We used this activity in a children's Sunday school class and in our nursing home outreach. It was an easy and fun activity which was enjoyed by participants.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was fun
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prospectnewsgirl is loaded.
Additional information about prospectnewsgirl could not be loaded.
from Southern Missouri
My children's church class loved doing this craft and were happy to have an ornament to take and home and hang on their tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinnamony is loaded.
Additional information about Cinnamony could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Just what I needed for the kids at church. The one thing I didn't like was having to glue on the ribbon for hanging. I avoided that by working the ribbon between the pieces before putting them together. The adhesive is very strong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice project
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandpile is loaded.
Additional information about sandpile could not be loaded.
from IA
This item was a great project for Sunday School, easy to do and the kids loved to be able to take home a tree decoration that they had made.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T06:37:51.294-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6029, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.