Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute ornament to capture the "reason for the season"!
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about repteacher is loaded.
Additional information about repteacher could not be loaded.
from Irvine CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a relatively easy ornament for my second graders to assemble. A few of them had trouble punching out the more delicate areas, but it made up for it because it was so much easier to have the "sticky backs" so we didn't have to use the glue. A keepsake that their families can put on their Christmas trees to remember the true meaning of Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly, some areas were delicate punch out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Children's Ministry!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHHM is loaded.
Additional information about CHHM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for the children I teach in our Children's Ministry at church. It was very easy to assemble. It can be a keepsake for them throughout the years!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy craft for kids
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajw728 is loaded.
Additional information about ajw728 could not be loaded.
from Delta, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a group of 10 & 11 year old girls. For the most part, they put them together easily. Only one girl had difficulty.
The colors are really vibrant.
I also made one with my 2-1/2 year old granddaughter. I had to do the work. It was too difficult for her.
The pieces are self-adhesive & the adhesive is REALLY strong. Once you set a piece, you can't move it without ripping it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too difficult for children to assemble
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yram is loaded.
Additional information about Yram could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea but to intricate for young children. I used it with 3rd Graders but I needed to help almost every one. Pieces were too small to pull out Many ripped. but the finished product looked good.
Pros: Educational, pretty
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful craft
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about T111 is loaded.
Additional information about T111 could not be loaded.
from Clearfield PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Beautiful craft of the Nativity.
My age range of children is 18 months -6 yrs old.
Too difficult for children to punch out under age 5. Sent home for patents to assist but many compliments.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Nativity
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissSundaySchool is loaded.
Additional information about MissSundaySchool could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our group assembled 100 of them. Everyone ages 4-92 had an easy time. It is difficult to find a project like that. The only drawback was removing the paper from the jewel on the star. These nativities will be a nice surprise for the residents of a local nursing home
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Easy, but needs adult supervision
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crochetcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about crochetcrafter could not be loaded.
from Norman, Oklahoma
I did this as a craft activity for 3-11 church kids. Loved the self-adhesive. Punching out the black silhouette was a challenge for even some of the middle age group. The 3's were so proud of their gifts for their Moms. It was worth the headaches. Adding a foam tab to stick down the hanger would be an improvement over glue.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessiemn is loaded.
Additional information about jessiemn could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
purchased these for a children's crafts at our community event and the kids really enjoyed making them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome little activity
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soccermomof6 is loaded.
Additional information about Soccermomof6 could not be loaded.
from Hooper, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a little activity to keep children busy at a family party! Parents and kids loved them! Great quality! Very easy to assemble!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick and Easy activity
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about productuser is loaded.
Additional information about productuser could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to do Christmas Ornament for kids all ages. Doesn't require anything else except ornament.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T00:56:25.320-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_6029, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.