Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Children's Ministry!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CHHM
 
Please wait while more information about CHHM is loaded.
Additional information about CHHM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for the children I teach in our Children's Ministry at church. It was very easy to assemble. It can be a keepsake for them throughout the years!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Kittenslinda
 
Please wait while more information about Kittenslinda is loaded.
Additional information about Kittenslinda could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, Ar.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children will love these, very good size for little hands.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for children to make
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
LizzieSue
 
Please wait while more information about LizzieSue is loaded.
Additional information about LizzieSue could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the pieces all fit well together, easy for children to assemble and colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple & Sweet
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
RedsterLA
 
Please wait while more information about RedsterLA is loaded.
Additional information about RedsterLA could not be loaded.
from Burbank, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a simple craft that doesn't take a lot of creativity, just a little dexterity when punching out the image to affix to the background. I also didn't care for the hanging loops included in the kit, so cut some satin craft ribbons to use instead (I used various colors that were in the "stained-glass" background).
I tend not to trust stick-on elements, since they tend to become detached over a period of time, so once I took off the backing, I used some simple white craft glue before attaching the cut-out image to the backing. A little clean-up with some toothpicks took care of any spillage.
You can also add some very fine gold glitter to the star before putting the stone in its center.
All in all, an easy craft, but not necessarily for very young crafters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but difficult for younger kids
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
EUMC
 
Please wait while more information about EUMC is loaded.
Additional information about EUMC could not be loaded.
These look nice, but aligning the sticky back is difficult because there is very little room for error. If you are hoping to do these with younger children, you will either end up doing them yourself, or end up with the backing sticking out in the wrong places. It would then be possible to trim off the extra where it is showing, just be aware these may require that extra step.
Pros: look nice when finished
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not for young children.
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
pmoney
 
Please wait while more information about pmoney is loaded.
Additional information about pmoney could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft is one sided and is a nice thickness. The silhouette has to be punched out and is not easy for young children to do.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good choice
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
katnik
 
Please wait while more information about katnik is loaded.
Additional information about katnik could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It is almost impossible to remove the backing from this sticker without damaging the image. Way too tough for even 7 yr old hands. No creativity involved on the part of the children. I thought they would at least put the colors on the background, but everything was done for them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small ornament
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
kidscraftlady
 
Please wait while more information about kidscraftlady is loaded.
Additional information about kidscraftlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An easy to make ornament that focus' on the meaning of Christmas.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.