Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy photo
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
FMCdirector
 
Please wait while more information about FMCdirector is loaded.
Additional information about FMCdirector could not be loaded.
from Douglas Ga.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These were great. I have ordered similar items for the past few years and have been pleased with the kits. Easy and fun to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good 2nd grade craft
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Daytonmom12
 
Please wait while more information about Daytonmom12 is loaded.
Additional information about Daytonmom12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft was easy to do independently for 2nd graders. We recommend bringing ribbon and hole punch to make it an ornament.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
ARodg
 
Please wait while more information about ARodg is loaded.
Additional information about ARodg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wanted to use these for holiday gifts for children to give to parents... would have been too difficult for first graders to glue and put together. They are cute though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Snow Flakes that Don't Stick
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Crashtlr
 
Please wait while more information about Crashtlr is loaded.
Additional information about Crashtlr could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There was glitter glue included in the pack, but it was dried up. We had to be creative and make our own - the glue was a major part of the kit because there were lots of small sequens to put on.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good school project
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
jehn
 
Please wait while more information about jehn is loaded.
Additional information about jehn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this project with three and four year olds. They required supervision but enjoyed the project. Teachers did final assembly. Very pretty gifts for parents!
Pros: quality, pretty ornament
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good craft for kids
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
4littlekiddos
 
Please wait while more information about 4littlekiddos is loaded.
Additional information about 4littlekiddos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These snowflakes turned out wonderfully for the kids to make as presents for their aunts/uncles. They were simple enough to make and didn't take too much time either. The only complaint I have is that the picture is a little deceiving in that it makes it look like an ornament when in fact they are magnets. I guess they can be either or.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Winter Craft
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ar17
 
Please wait while more information about ar17 is loaded.
Additional information about ar17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used this in my classroom three years in a row, now (4th and 3rd grades). It's easy to put together and the students are able to customize their snow flake. I use the small sticker pictures we get from the student portrait company every fall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
BarbieG
 
Please wait while more information about BarbieG is loaded.
Additional information about BarbieG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the first year I used the mini glue dots with this product, OMG how easy was that. My children are slightly younger then the recommended age, but could easily do! What a success!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good project
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
sdcteach
 
Please wait while more information about sdcteach is loaded.
Additional information about sdcteach could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is my first year doing this projet with my SDC students. It went together well even for those with fine motor skill problems. The pipe cleaner was tough to work with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Product
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Wendlyn
 
Please wait while more information about Wendlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Wendlyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product would be much better if it was self-sticking and if the pieces were completely cut out. It took a lot of time to assemble the snowflakes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.