Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
shliach
 
Please wait while more information about shliach is loaded.
Additional information about shliach could not be loaded.
from hillside,nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used these at a chanukah fun stop it was great for all ages east to do and no mess
very practical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
MMM3
 
Please wait while more information about MMM3 is loaded.
Additional information about MMM3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's preschool Hannukah party! The 3 year olds loved them! Cute craft! I would buy other scratch figures also!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Scratch off color
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Flashwun
 
Please wait while more information about Flashwun is loaded.
Additional information about Flashwun could not be loaded.
from Eastern PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are cute for very young kids maybe 2-4. They are a quick and non messy craft that only takes a few minutes and can go home with the child - no drying time required. They do come with a sharp scratch stick. I'll replace those with Popsicle sticks or the end of a spoon.
Cons: Age appropriateness, include a rounded stick for scraping - not pointed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & Fun, Great Price!
PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
TwinMom2008
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMom2008 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMom2008 could not be loaded.
from Airmont, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my twin's play group. The kids were ages 2 1/2-3 & 4. The teacher said that all the children enjoyed making them and they were easy to use with no mess. Since there were 2 dozen in the package, she even has enough for next year's group. I proudly displayed my twin's creations in the window for the entire Chanukah.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Price for the number of pieces
PostedDecember 30, 2008
Customer avatar
Oh Dreidel
from San Francisco Bay
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only con. is that the coating scratches off too easily, and sometimes there are scratch-off marks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 30, 2008
Customer avatar
Suzy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work at a Yeshiva. The kids really loved doing them for the holidays. I would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for kids of all ages
PostedDecember 29, 2008
Customer avatar
mom of three
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my kids are ages 3-7 and they all really enjoyed drawing pictures with the scratch stick are revealing the bright colors. A very fun, easy, and non-messy craft project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy, clean craft
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
K teacher
from Woodbridge, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a quick, adorable craft that does not require any other supplies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved this!
PostedDecember 21, 2008
Customer avatar
sssatin
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun scratching off to see the colors. Creative and fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 18, 2008
Customer avatar
jewels
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the only problem I found was some of the tools scratched at the design and were already messed up on arrival. Be careful storing leftovers, Store tools seperate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.