Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
42 of 49(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
42 of 49(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
42 of 49(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute chain
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
oregoncoastmom
 
Please wait while more information about oregoncoastmom is loaded.
Additional information about oregoncoastmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors were bright and pretty. With minimal effort my five year old and I made chains to hang from our windows. Way easier than cutting all that paper.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaBear02
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBear02 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBear02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
What a fun family project. We can't wait to trim our Christmas tree. I would recommend using a little glue. Paper is a little thinner then expected but the end result looks great! The price is right and saves me time not having to cut each strip myself.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
NayNay30
 
Please wait while more information about NayNay30 is loaded.
Additional information about NayNay30 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having a Christmas Production at Church called the Christmas Chain and this is a great idea and what I needed to have for the sunday school classes to collaborate with our story of Christmas. I love the colors and the idea of being connected together to Christ during the Christmas season. The item is a great price and fun. The leftovers are going on our tree at home as well!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Family Activity
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
CyndyP
 
Please wait while more information about CyndyP is loaded.
Additional information about CyndyP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great activity for the whole family. Everyone enjoyed seeing who could make the longest strand and then we looped them together to make one long chain.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, fun project for toddlers
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
BhamNana
 
Please wait while more information about BhamNana is loaded.
Additional information about BhamNana could not be loaded.
Bought these chains for the grandchildren. There was a little strip of adhesive on the end of each strip (like on an envelope), but because I didn't want the children licking the strips I gave them each a glue stick to connect the ends. It kept them busy and quiet for about a half hour and then they had something to drape on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another easy classroom project
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
dnichols
 
Please wait while more information about dnichols is loaded.
Additional information about dnichols could not be loaded.
from Yucaipa, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an easy to assemble holiday project.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the holidays
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jessie43
 
Please wait while more information about Jessie43 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessie43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
My 6 year old nephew loved making rings for the tree. The lick and stick design are great.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MissSmarty
 
Please wait while more information about MissSmarty is loaded.
Additional information about MissSmarty could not be loaded.
from Elko, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the chains to decorate for my office holiday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: glue tastes bad!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinycat
 
Please wait while more information about Tinycat is loaded.
Additional information about Tinycat could not be loaded.
from Withee WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sunday school kids to use to decorate our church for Christmas. They turned out wonderful and the kids had so much fun making them.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great item, good price, but really small
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Chill55
 
Please wait while more information about Chill55 is loaded.
Additional information about Chill55 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
We have not used these yet as our event is tomorrow. The only issue I have so far is that the strips seems so small. All 500 pieces are in a package less than 8 1/2 X 11 in size. Everyone in my office expected bigger. Because they are so small we may have needed to order more but it is too late for that now. We have other items so we will make due.
Cons: really small strips.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T09:30:38.822-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5962, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.