Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
65 of 82(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
65 of 82(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
65 of 82(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute chain
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
oregoncoastmom
 
Please wait while more information about oregoncoastmom is loaded.
Additional information about oregoncoastmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors were bright and pretty. With minimal effort my five year old and I made chains to hang from our windows. Way easier than cutting all that paper.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
MamaBear02
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBear02 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBear02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
What a fun family project. We can't wait to trim our Christmas tree. I would recommend using a little glue. Paper is a little thinner then expected but the end result looks great! The price is right and saves me time not having to cut each strip myself.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
NayNay30
 
Please wait while more information about NayNay30 is loaded.
Additional information about NayNay30 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having a Christmas Production at Church called the Christmas Chain and this is a great idea and what I needed to have for the sunday school classes to collaborate with our story of Christmas. I love the colors and the idea of being connected together to Christ during the Christmas season. The item is a great price and fun. The leftovers are going on our tree at home as well!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
NOT "gummed" as described
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristmasMomma
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasMomma is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasMomma could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thought we would save time by having pre-cut / pre-gummed paper strips for a Christmas Countdown project. Apparently being "gummed" does not mean "sticky". The strips were not like stickers or post-its - and even when we tried to moisten the "gummed" spot, they wouldn't stick. We just resorted to buying glue sticks & glue dots & the kids were fine. Good product to save time on cutting strips of paper. Not so good if you're looking for self-sticky.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but....
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
renbo
 
Please wait while more information about renbo is loaded.
Additional information about renbo could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Made a very cute chain, but would have been a lot easier if the ends of the paper strips were self-adhesive.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't Buy if you don't want to LICK
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
LeilaniFromGA
 
Please wait while more information about LeilaniFromGA is loaded.
Additional information about LeilaniFromGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my children to make to decorate their rooms. I did NOT expect to have to lick the end of each of the papers, but they held up surprisingly well. 2 of the colors were stuck together so each strip had to be torn from the ones under it. That was kinda annoying. The kids got tired of making them before all the strips were gone, so they were happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for "kids" of all ages.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
GAGram
 
Please wait while more information about GAGram is loaded.
Additional information about GAGram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The chains are easy to use and very festive on the tree or hanging anywhere. Kids of any age enjoy making the chains. I have bought them for my classroom, my home, and our grandkids and we have had fun with no mess of glue or difficult cutting for little hands.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Christmas project for kids and adults
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
inked
 
Please wait while more information about inked is loaded.
Additional information about inked could not be loaded.
from Evanston, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The paper, size and amount, were perfect for my activity. I wish they would come up with a self adhesive one - it would make things so much easier. Overall, good product and buy.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and easy decor for kids
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
sahmto5
 
Please wait while more information about sahmto5 is loaded.
Additional information about sahmto5 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were true Christmas colors, unlike other reviews I read. Definitely red and not orange. They were easy to stick together and the kids had a blast using them as decor for a holiday party. Will definitely buy for other holidays!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
csung
 
Please wait while more information about csung is loaded.
Additional information about csung could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and the kids love it. It saves time
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.