Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute chain
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oregoncoastmom is loaded.
Additional information about oregoncoastmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors were bright and pretty. With minimal effort my five year old and I made chains to hang from our windows. Way easier than cutting all that paper.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBear02 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBear02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
What a fun family project. We can't wait to trim our Christmas tree. I would recommend using a little glue. Paper is a little thinner then expected but the end result looks great! The price is right and saves me time not having to cut each strip myself.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ft he glue was missing or 1/2 on strips.. Would not stick together
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jfranz is loaded.
Additional information about Jfranz could not be loaded.
See above..poor product. Not self stick
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department January 22, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a pre-k classroom Christmas tree.
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about haygirl is loaded.
Additional information about haygirl could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for preschoolers to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice variety
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAKing is loaded.
Additional information about KAKing could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Nice variety of colors. Kids will love using them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Product
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGma is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGma could not be loaded.
from Barberton, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids love creating a chain on Thanksgiving to use on my Christmas Tree!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity glue could be stronger
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTmommy is loaded.
Additional information about OTmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap paper and glue but kids enjoyed simple project.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Family Activity
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CyndyP is loaded.
Additional information about CyndyP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great activity for the whole family. Everyone enjoyed seeing who could make the longest strand and then we looped them together to make one long chain.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, fun project for toddlers
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BhamNana is loaded.
Additional information about BhamNana could not be loaded.
Bought these chains for the grandchildren. There was a little strip of adhesive on the end of each strip (like on an envelope), but because I didn't want the children licking the strips I gave them each a glue stick to connect the ends. It kept them busy and quiet for about a half hour and then they had something to drape on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another easy classroom project
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dnichols is loaded.
Additional information about dnichols could not be loaded.
from Yucaipa, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an easy to assemble holiday project.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T17:16:48.246-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5962, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.