Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Wonderful Project for a Church Advent Center!
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
sammp
 
Please wait while more information about sammp is loaded.
Additional information about sammp could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As the Director of Religious Education at our church, I wanted some fun hands-on activities for children from 1st through 7th grade. We only had an hour, so I wanted things that were easy. For the 1st -4th graders, I used the Angels at an easy center station. The look on their faces as they used the " magic pen"
was great! They can take them home and hang them on their Christmas trees. I had bags for them to take their projects in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great angels!
PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
DCRG
 
Please wait while more information about DCRG is loaded.
Additional information about DCRG could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These angels worked out perfectly for my project. They are a little large when you are thinking about using them. But they were easy to decorate and all turned out well. Got a lot of compliments on my project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the angels
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
walkingbyfaith
 
Please wait while more information about walkingbyfaith is loaded.
Additional information about walkingbyfaith could not be loaded.
from Savage, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The youth group kids used as decorations for their trees at home.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What an easy and beautiful craft to do.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Garry
 
Please wait while more information about Garry is loaded.
Additional information about Garry could not be loaded.
from Lakeside, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW !! I would give these to my grandkids to have a wonderful, creative time.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excited to see how these turn out!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
mellykn
 
Please wait while more information about mellykn is loaded.
Additional information about mellykn could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NO MESS NO CLEANUP! And everyone gets to be as creative as they want to be.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity, pretty ornament.
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Mimi5
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi5 could not be loaded.
from Bowie, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are good. The children will enjoy making them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: needed more stylus so each child could have one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
volunteercoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about volunteercoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about volunteercoordinator could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will definitely order these again next year, but in a larger quantity. The kids loved the size and colors and we ran out of this optional activity very quickly. I liked the fact that the white residue didn't seem to make as much of a mess as the black scratch-offs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, Easy Craft
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
furniturelyn
 
Please wait while more information about furniturelyn is loaded.
Additional information about furniturelyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
This was a fun, easy, craft for my third-grade religious ed class. They were enchanted. A few things to note: these will only take 3rd-graders about 10 minutes to finish; the angels are not white, but a light blue; this set was better quality than the magic scratch Christmas trees I also ordered. The angels lose one rating star for supplying only twelve scratch sticks for 24 angels. This forced me to buy the Christmas tree set so that I could use 3 sticks from that set for my class of 15 kids. Note if you do this with younger kids: the magic-scratch makes a lot of waxy crumbles which get all over the kids hands. I'd be careful that 3 or 4 year-olds might get the crumbles in their mouths.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy
Cons: not enough sticks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love them
PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Annie2010
 
Please wait while more information about Annie2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Annie2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was the most popular activity for the kids. Easy to use and fun to take home.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Creative designing
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Ayudante
 
Please wait while more information about Ayudante is loaded.
Additional information about Ayudante could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At first the 4-6 grade boys in the group balked at creating an angel but once they started, they enjoyed it. I also used it with the 2-3 grade group. None of them had done a project like this - I think if we used a similar one next year they would be more creative. It took a bit for them to get the hang of it and thus I decided against using it for the younger children and used an alternate project.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.