Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Wonderful Project for a Church Advent Center!
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sammp is loaded.
Additional information about sammp could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As the Director of Religious Education at our church, I wanted some fun hands-on activities for children from 1st through 7th grade. We only had an hour, so I wanted things that were easy. For the 1st -4th graders, I used the Angels at an easy center station. The look on their faces as they used the " magic pen"
was great! They can take them home and hang them on their Christmas trees. I had bags for them to take their projects in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Easy, So Beautiful
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryMoo66 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryMoo66 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I make ornaments for all my friends and family as I little extra gift. This year I chose the angels and they didn't disappoint. I am able to leave a cumberbum like area on each to write each name. It's easy and fun to make each one a little different and they're fast to work with as well. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for something special to have you or your children do for Christmas gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy, fun, beautiful, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A large angel with a lot of room for individual decoration
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zuzanna is loaded.
Additional information about zuzanna could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the size and price of this craft. All the children appeared to love these "scratch ornaments" and had a lot of fun with them. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun craft
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmanoname is loaded.
Additional information about grandmanoname could not be loaded.
from iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for younger children and enjoyed by older. Every child loves a "take home" craft for parents or to put on their tree.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The one thing I would suggest is that you include one stick for each ornament. I have 30 kids but only 12 sticks.
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bfrobin is loaded.
Additional information about bfrobin could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not used the ornaments yet - they are for my Good News Club Christmas Party on Dec 18th. I like the looks and feel of them. The one thing I would suggest is that you include one stick for each ornament. I have 30 kids but only 12 sticks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: there should be 24 sticks per package-one for each
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the angels
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about walkingbyfaith is loaded.
Additional information about walkingbyfaith could not be loaded.
from Savage, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The youth group kids used as decorations for their trees at home.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What an easy and beautiful craft to do.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Garry is loaded.
Additional information about Garry could not be loaded.
from Lakeside, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW !! I would give these to my grandkids to have a wonderful, creative time.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excited to see how these turn out!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mellykn is loaded.
Additional information about mellykn could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NO MESS NO CLEANUP! And everyone gets to be as creative as they want to be.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity, pretty ornament.
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi5 could not be loaded.
from Bowie, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are good. The children will enjoy making them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: needed more stylus so each child could have one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about volunteercoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about volunteercoordinator could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will definitely order these again next year, but in a larger quantity. The kids loved the size and colors and we ran out of this optional activity very quickly. I liked the fact that the white residue didn't seem to make as much of a mess as the black scratch-offs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T20:12:14.060-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5943, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.