Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Simple
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoonerMan is loaded.
Additional information about SchoonerMan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a male elementary teacher and this craft is dude perfect. All I had to do was open the bag and hand it out, the kids did the rest. There are only 12 orange sticks in the package so you may want to pick up a few extra so everyone can do it at once.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ANGEL
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PREJEE is loaded.
Additional information about PREJEE could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these Magic Scratch pieces. We used the Angels after the lesson sharing about the angels coming to Mary, Joseph and the Shepherds. They make a very nice keepsake ornament for the children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stringlady1 is loaded.
Additional information about stringlady1 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun for the kids to use on their tree
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AverybusyMOM is loaded.
Additional information about AverybusyMOM could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was sent as an alternative ornament from OT. I didn't know what I was getting but to my surprise it was fun! The kids wrote messages, drew on them and it was easy to do and no mess!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the artist
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smog is loaded.
Additional information about Smog could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as little kid craft but even the 8-10 year olds were giving the angels outfits and hair styles. I loved watching the creativity blossom in all of the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, creative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monkeymonkey is loaded.
Additional information about monkeymonkey could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality product for all ages of kids, nice variety, reasonable prices
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good but not great
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about biancaj is loaded.
Additional information about biancaj could not be loaded.
from si, ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was a great activity the kids at my holiday workshop lived it. however there was not enough stick, i assumed there would be about the same number of sticks as there was angel cut outs. there was not. it is still a great activity, loads of fun, but keep in mind that there are not 24 sticks, i there were about a dozen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was Expecting
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aSBCchurch is loaded.
Additional information about aSBCchurch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was exactly what I hoped. The kids in our Children's ministry love the scratch art!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavenly!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveOTstuff is loaded.
Additional information about LoveOTstuff could not be loaded.
from Leeds, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these angel scratch-off ornaments as a craft for one of our stations at our Bethlehem Breakfast at church. It will be the first weekend in December, so we haven't used them yet. But, I know the kids will enjoy scratching!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, large size, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely outstanding
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snoball is loaded.
Additional information about Snoball could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
These angels are a great indoor activity for kids and adults We used them at a neighborhood Christmas celebration
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-23 T02:24:43.581-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5943, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.