Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monkeymonkey is loaded.
Additional information about monkeymonkey could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality product for all ages of kids, nice variety, reasonable prices
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good but not great
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about biancaj is loaded.
Additional information about biancaj could not be loaded.
from si, ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was a great activity the kids at my holiday workshop lived it. however there was not enough stick, i assumed there would be about the same number of sticks as there was angel cut outs. there was not. it is still a great activity, loads of fun, but keep in mind that there are not 24 sticks, i there were about a dozen.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was Expecting
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aSBCchurch is loaded.
Additional information about aSBCchurch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was exactly what I hoped. The kids in our Children's ministry love the scratch art!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavenly!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveOTstuff is loaded.
Additional information about LoveOTstuff could not be loaded.
from Leeds, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these angel scratch-off ornaments as a craft for one of our stations at our Bethlehem Breakfast at church. It will be the first weekend in December, so we haven't used them yet. But, I know the kids will enjoy scratching!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, large size, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely outstanding
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snoball is loaded.
Additional information about Snoball could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
These angels are a great indoor activity for kids and adults We used them at a neighborhood Christmas celebration
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Activity
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronney is loaded.
Additional information about Ronney could not be loaded.
from Andrews, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love scratch-off ornaments because it makes them feel creative. These are probably appropriate for kids in at least 2nd grade, so that they are not just scribbled on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for creative people
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CashFlow is loaded.
Additional information about CashFlow could not be loaded.
from North East, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was fun seeing the designs the children put on these. I did one up and it was very easy to do. I liked the 'pencil' that had a flat end and a pointed end to make different designs. Great way to bring out a child's or adult's imagination.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoyable
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CountryTeach is loaded.
Additional information about CountryTeach could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, my 4th grade students really enjoyed doing this project. The more creative ones came up with beautiful angels. The more challenged students just rubbed off all the white. The hardest part was the face for everyone. It was hard to visualize and erase so it looked like a neck.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty angels
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clcl is loaded.
Additional information about clcl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was a sure success because of the beautiful metallic colors revealed underneath the white cover. Easy for kids of all ages. Turns out pretty even if the little ones scribble instead of drawing. They make colorful bright ornaments on the Christmas tree.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun and easy craft
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caryatid is loaded.
Additional information about Caryatid could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these angles for a kids Christmas party. All of the kids loved them. The age range was from 4 years old to 10 years old. I think that I was a little short on scratching sticks but all went well. The colors are very nice.
I would definitely buy these or similar ones again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:11:39.503-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5943, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.