Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Activity
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronney is loaded.
Additional information about Ronney could not be loaded.
from Andrews, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love scratch-off ornaments because it makes them feel creative. These are probably appropriate for kids in at least 2nd grade, so that they are not just scribbled on.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for creative people
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CashFlow is loaded.
Additional information about CashFlow could not be loaded.
from North East, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was fun seeing the designs the children put on these. I did one up and it was very easy to do. I liked the 'pencil' that had a flat end and a pointed end to make different designs. Great way to bring out a child's or adult's imagination.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoyable
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CountryTeach is loaded.
Additional information about CountryTeach could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, my 4th grade students really enjoyed doing this project. The more creative ones came up with beautiful angels. The more challenged students just rubbed off all the white. The hardest part was the face for everyone. It was hard to visualize and erase so it looked like a neck.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty angels
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clcl is loaded.
Additional information about clcl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was a sure success because of the beautiful metallic colors revealed underneath the white cover. Easy for kids of all ages. Turns out pretty even if the little ones scribble instead of drawing. They make colorful bright ornaments on the Christmas tree.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fun and easy craft
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caryatid is loaded.
Additional information about Caryatid could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these angles for a kids Christmas party. All of the kids loved them. The age range was from 4 years old to 10 years old. I think that I was a little short on scratching sticks but all went well. The colors are very nice.
I would definitely buy these or similar ones again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these angels
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XCGRAM is loaded.
Additional information about XCGRAM could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My sunday school kids love these scratch angels. My 4-Kindergarten students love these, and their brothers and sisters come in and work on them too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Easy, So Beautiful
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryMoo66 is loaded.
Additional information about MaryMoo66 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I make ornaments for all my friends and family as I little extra gift. This year I chose the angels and they didn't disappoint. I am able to leave a cumberbum like area on each to write each name. It's easy and fun to make each one a little different and they're fast to work with as well. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for something special to have you or your children do for Christmas gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy, fun, beautiful, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A large angel with a lot of room for individual decoration
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zuzanna is loaded.
Additional information about zuzanna could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the size and price of this craft. All the children appeared to love these "scratch ornaments" and had a lot of fun with them. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun craft
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmanoname is loaded.
Additional information about grandmanoname could not be loaded.
from iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for younger children and enjoyed by older. Every child loves a "take home" craft for parents or to put on their tree.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The one thing I would suggest is that you include one stick for each ornament. I have 30 kids but only 12 sticks.
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bfrobin is loaded.
Additional information about bfrobin could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not used the ornaments yet - they are for my Good News Club Christmas Party on Dec 18th. I like the looks and feel of them. The one thing I would suggest is that you include one stick for each ornament. I have 30 kids but only 12 sticks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: there should be 24 sticks per package-one for each
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T19:26:20.020-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5943, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.