Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
DandJMom
 
Please wait while more information about DandJMom is loaded.
Additional information about DandJMom could not be loaded.
from Coffeyville, ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved doing these and the parents loved them just as much as the kids loved doing them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product and Price...
PostedDecember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
momto3angels
 
Please wait while more information about momto3angels is loaded.
Additional information about momto3angels could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 2 year old to make and give at Christmas. Doing the handprints was easy and turned out great. I used glue dots to put these together and was done in no time at all. This was a great purchase. The price was great, all the pieces were there including some extra, and now family and friends will have a wonderful gift from my son for Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible quality
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
roomparent01
 
Please wait while more information about roomparent01 is loaded.
Additional information about roomparent01 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these as the room parent for my son's class as a holiday craft. The quality was horrible. Each one was a different shade of red and the printing on the center circle was not the same alignment or shade on any of them. Also they were packed so tightly that the hanging strings left indentations on a lot of the foam pieces. The paint for the handprints was really gooey and took forever to dry. I didn't open them until just before the party or I would have tried to return them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
DISAPPOINTED!
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
AmyBNY
 
Please wait while more information about AmyBNY is loaded.
Additional information about AmyBNY could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments for my 6 and 7 year old to make for xmas presents. Unfortunately their hands did not fit on the piece to make the handprint, although this says for ages 5 and up, it really can only be used for children with small hands. Now I have to scramble and come up with a new idea with only a week left before xmas.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Project
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Enohsin
 
Please wait while more information about Enohsin is loaded.
Additional information about Enohsin could not be loaded.
from Alameda, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked this project so much that I bought it again this year. I sent this home as one of my holiday gifts in my TK class. The completed project is adorable and the parents were very happy.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
my girl scout troop enjoyed it!
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
mygirlz
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlz is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlz could not be loaded.
from Copley, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was not overjoyed with the product. WHile it was cute, the lettering was smuged on some of the ornaments, not sure if it was worth the price. Once I had the product in hand, it seemed slightly overpriced to me.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
karen11
 
Please wait while more information about karen11 is loaded.
Additional information about karen11 could not be loaded.
Love the idea. The paint was a little thick at first. After a couple of mishaps they turned out really cute. Fun easy project
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Idea-Bad Execution
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
austinmomma300
 
Please wait while more information about austinmomma300 is loaded.
Additional information about austinmomma300 could not be loaded.
This is such an adorable keepsake. That said, the foam sections for the handprints were so small that my 3 year olds hand could barely fit. I had to cut larger ones for my daughter's 1st grade class to use. The paint was super-runny, so we had to replace it with paint we had in the classroom. We added a little, candy-striped ribbon off the center of the peppermint and added the child's picture. Great for kids under 3, but if you have older ones, I would make your own version using foam from the craft store.
Pros: keepsake
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not like the pictures
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
HeatherK98
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherK98 is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherK98 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The paint included with this is poor quality and not a bright red like the picture at all. Also, it is recommended for ages 5 and up but I don't think a 5 yr old hand will fit on the foam pieces. My 3-year-old son's barely fit. The printing was faded and not straight on many of the cut-outs so we could only make 6 of them. Disappointing.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift for parents
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
koalaaz
 
Please wait while more information about koalaaz is loaded.
Additional information about koalaaz could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project is definitely for children with small hands, 3 - 4 year olds. I also wrapped it in clear cellophane and tied red ribbons between the handprints and center circle piece. It looked just like a real peppermint candy! The parents LOVED this keepsake. Something I will do each year! All the kids could do was make the handprints, an adult is need to assemble it. I also use hot glue to put it all together. Fast and easy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.