Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Fargo
 
Please wait while more information about Fargo is loaded.
Additional information about Fargo could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent to school with kids (Kindergarten and 1st grade) and they all LOVED it! Did a couple with coworkers...we loved it too :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
s1083153
 
Please wait while more information about s1083153 is loaded.
Additional information about s1083153 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids from 3 yrs old to adult love these. Beautiful!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
howtypical
 
Please wait while more information about howtypical is loaded.
Additional information about howtypical could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed a craft that one person could supervise alone. These were perfect for all age children. Older children were able to be detailed and make beautiful leaves, younger children were able to make pretty leaves even without skill for detail. Even toddlers were able to be included, no small parts or hazards to worry about. These were a BIG HIT!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, perfect for all ages!!, they kept coming back for more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy & quick activity
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
RoomParent222
 
Please wait while more information about RoomParent222 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomParent222 could not be loaded.
from Seymour, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a room parent, I was looking for an activity that would fit into a limited time frame along with the Thanksgiving party. My 4th graders loved being creative with their designs and were so quiet while concentrating! I bought 2 leaves for each student so one leaf was for them to write what they're thankful for and the other to do whatever they wanted. They all had fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Thanksgiving Craft
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
MLynn
 
Please wait while more information about MLynn is loaded.
Additional information about MLynn could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun for kids to do different designs. Easy to use and display.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved working on them
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Marmashi
 
Please wait while more information about Marmashi is loaded.
Additional information about Marmashi could not be loaded.
from Gig Harbor, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved working on them. It was easy to make their leaves their "own".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, great price!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
LoveCraftsAlot
 
Please wait while more information about LoveCraftsAlot is loaded.
Additional information about LoveCraftsAlot could not be loaded.
from Ivins, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my church kiddos and they just loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
krskater
 
Please wait while more information about krskater is loaded.
Additional information about krskater could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my church group of little girls. They loved doing them and the finished product turned out beautifully. It is one of the easiest "no mess" crafts you can do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ADFG71
 
Please wait while more information about ADFG71 is loaded.
Additional information about ADFG71 could not be loaded.
from Reynoldsburg, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for my son's Fall party at school.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun activity
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mefj
 
Please wait while more information about mefj is loaded.
Additional information about mefj could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this leaf project for a 4th grade religious education class discussing the nature of sin. We used the film over the leaf as an example of how sin puts a coating over our soul, how it puts a layer between us and God, and how it puts a barrier between us and who we were meant to become. Scraping off the film was to illustrate that we could choose to do good and let the image of God's love shine through. The 9yr and 10 yr olds loved it.
I ordered another set to take in to a 2nd grade class. We'll will do the leaves there just as an art project without any religious symbolism.
Note that there are twice as many leaves per kit as there are scrapers. I had to order two kits in order to have enough scrapers for my class. :)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.