Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Colorful Magic Color Scratch Fall Leaves Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple colorful craft
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about librarian27 is loaded.
Additional information about librarian27 could not be loaded.
These were a great way to have a simple craft for all ages at a community fair. Kids were fascinated by the colors that emerged on the leaf as they scratched off a design.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft for all ages
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mkphen is loaded.
Additional information about mkphen could not be loaded.
from texas
I took this color scratch leaf craft to a family gathering. Everyone, from ages 84 to 3, enjoyed creating interesting leaf designs. Definitely recommend this easy fun craft.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great large group activity
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJB57 is loaded.
Additional information about MJB57 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
This scratch off art activity works wonderfully for large group activities and also with a varying age range. I used it with a group from preschool to 6th grade. The group really enjoyed it and spent a lenghty amount of time doing the activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second year that I have bought these and my guests have so much fun doing them as they are conversing.
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texastime is loaded.
Additional information about Texastime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun and entertaining. All ages will like them. Easy and fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for elementary aged girls
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftwinsntriplets is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftwinsntriplets could not be loaded.
I used this craft at my 6 year old twin girls' birthday party and it went over well for a dozen 6-7 yr old girls. I was amazed at some of the creative patterns they did! I had allotted 8 minutes for it and the girls easily finished one in that time; some even did a second one. It was a nice clean craft and required almost no supervision. I did string the hangers ahead of time. I definitely recommend these and will try other color scratch crafts for future events.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice fall project - would buy again
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtWords428 is loaded.
Additional information about ArtWords428 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these (along with scratch jack-o-lanterns and bugs) for a fall DIY craft day at our public library. We love scratch art, and these pre-cut shapes are ideal. My only quibble is with the plastic sticks to scratch off the coating: they're a little flimsy, and bend too easily for my taste. We have some pointed wooden sticks from kits we ordered several years ago and they work better. Other than that, though, great craft -- kids (and adults) love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, smooth coating nice-size shapes
Cons: flimsy sticks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and fun
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiredoftryingnames is loaded.
Additional information about tiredoftryingnames could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The recommended age is 5 and up, which is probably accurate if you are using it with a large group and need it to last. I did it with 3 yr. old twins, who didn't do the detail an older child might, but they loved it and kept asking to do another. We created a hanging mobile on the chandelier and they were thrilled. Colorful task that is hard to not have success at and is not messy to do.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for creativity in leaf design
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdALZ is loaded.
Additional information about sdALZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Nice creative results.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Easy Craft.
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judes55 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes55 could not be loaded.
from Jasper, AR
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I have a group of 6 to 11 years old Sunday School Class. We did this craft and wrote something they were Thankful for on the back of each leaf. I liked this craft because each child was able to use their own imagination.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for all ages
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dizzydame is loaded.
Additional information about Dizzydame could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Working with 2-12 years olds this week so this was a great craft for them all. Older kids were more creative, yet the younger ones(with supervision, of course) scraped off everything and loved the swirls underneath.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T09:18:26.452-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5927, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.