Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Fargo
 
Please wait while more information about Fargo is loaded.
Additional information about Fargo could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent to school with kids (Kindergarten and 1st grade) and they all LOVED it! Did a couple with coworkers...we loved it too :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
s1083153
 
Please wait while more information about s1083153 is loaded.
Additional information about s1083153 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids from 3 yrs old to adult love these. Beautiful!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
howtypical
 
Please wait while more information about howtypical is loaded.
Additional information about howtypical could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed a craft that one person could supervise alone. These were perfect for all age children. Older children were able to be detailed and make beautiful leaves, younger children were able to make pretty leaves even without skill for detail. Even toddlers were able to be included, no small parts or hazards to worry about. These were a BIG HIT!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, perfect for all ages!!, they kept coming back for more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would Definitely Buy Again
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsZabadoo
 
Please wait while more information about MrsZabadoo is loaded.
Additional information about MrsZabadoo could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Both kids (3.5 yrs. & 5.5 yrs.) were able to complete this craft and loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and Fun
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Speechie99
 
Please wait while more information about Speechie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Speechie99 could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a speech therapist and I used this products with my students at both an elementary and a middle school. They all really loved it. The younger kids (ages 5-8) or kids with lower cognitive function tend to just scrape off all the color. At first I didn't like that, but then I realized they were fascinated with the "rainbow" color and that it didn't really matter. I was going to use the leaves to decorate the speech office but most of the kids were so excited they wanted to take their leaves home right away to show their parents. The older kids were a little more creative and made really nice patterns on the leaves.
This product is easy to use for kids of multiple ages and the finished product is pretty.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful colors
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
mommyof2boysandagirl
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2boysandagirl is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2boysandagirl could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I gave these to my kids, 2 boys ages 9 & 7 and girl age 3. They spent an hour or more doing these. The colors underneath were a beautiful swirled rainbow.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, love, love these
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CanyonCountryMom
 
Please wait while more information about CanyonCountryMom is loaded.
Additional information about CanyonCountryMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always try to get these for parties because the kids LOVE them, they're easy and CHEAP and you can hang them up so they're decorative.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
npgirl
 
Please wait while more information about npgirl is loaded.
Additional information about npgirl could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used the leaves as a craft at our table at a Halloween event for disabled children. They were a hit with children of all ages and abilities. Many of their parents loved them as well and asked where we got them.
Just wished the ties were already strung on the leaves. We created a bit of a mess pushing out all of those holes while assembling!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are GREAT!
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
QuiltLover
 
Please wait while more information about QuiltLover is loaded.
Additional information about QuiltLover could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun, simple, colorful with fall colors, and they're not messy! My second graders think they're magical!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, thrilling for kids, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fall fun!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ParaPro
 
Please wait while more information about ParaPro is loaded.
Additional information about ParaPro could not be loaded.
from East Central IL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creative and fun for children and adults! We are creating a tree with them to signify growing funds for scholarships. They are perfect for us!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.