Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fargo is loaded.
Additional information about Fargo could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent to school with kids (Kindergarten and 1st grade) and they all LOVED it! Did a couple with coworkers...we loved it too :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for elementary aged girls
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftwinsntriplets is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftwinsntriplets could not be loaded.
I used this craft at my 6 year old twin girls' birthday party and it went over well for a dozen 6-7 yr old girls. I was amazed at some of the creative patterns they did! I had allotted 8 minutes for it and the girls easily finished one in that time; some even did a second one. It was a nice clean craft and required almost no supervision. I did string the hangers ahead of time. I definitely recommend these and will try other color scratch crafts for future events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice fall project - would buy again
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArtWords428 is loaded.
Additional information about ArtWords428 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these (along with scratch jack-o-lanterns and bugs) for a fall DIY craft day at our public library. We love scratch art, and these pre-cut shapes are ideal. My only quibble is with the plastic sticks to scratch off the coating: they're a little flimsy, and bend too easily for my taste. We have some pointed wooden sticks from kits we ordered several years ago and they work better. Other than that, though, great craft -- kids (and adults) love it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, smooth coating nice-size shapes
Cons: flimsy sticks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and fun
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiredoftryingnames is loaded.
Additional information about tiredoftryingnames could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The recommended age is 5 and up, which is probably accurate if you are using it with a large group and need it to last. I did it with 3 yr. old twins, who didn't do the detail an older child might, but they loved it and kept asking to do another. We created a hanging mobile on the chandelier and they were thrilled. Colorful task that is hard to not have success at and is not messy to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for creativity in leaf design
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdALZ is loaded.
Additional information about sdALZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Nice creative results.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Easy Craft.
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judes55 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes55 could not be loaded.
from Jasper, AR
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I have a group of 6 to 11 years old Sunday School Class. We did this craft and wrote something they were Thankful for on the back of each leaf. I liked this craft because each child was able to use their own imagination.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for all ages
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dizzydame is loaded.
Additional information about Dizzydame could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Working with 2-12 years olds this week so this was a great craft for them all. Older kids were more creative, yet the younger ones(with supervision, of course) scraped off everything and loved the swirls underneath.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun at any age
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leadfoot125 is loaded.
Additional information about Leadfoot125 could not be loaded.
from Hicksville, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Because this is freestyle everyone can enjoy this easy craft.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would Definitely Buy Again
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsZabadoo is loaded.
Additional information about MrsZabadoo could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Both kids (3.5 yrs. & 5.5 yrs.) were able to complete this craft and loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and Fun
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speechie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Speechie99 could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a speech therapist and I used this products with my students at both an elementary and a middle school. They all really loved it. The younger kids (ages 5-8) or kids with lower cognitive function tend to just scrape off all the color. At first I didn't like that, but then I realized they were fascinated with the "rainbow" color and that it didn't really matter. I was going to use the leaves to decorate the speech office but most of the kids were so excited they wanted to take their leaves home right away to show their parents. The older kids were a little more creative and made really nice patterns on the leaves.
This product is easy to use for kids of multiple ages and the finished product is pretty.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T22:57:13.047-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5927, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.