Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easy Craft for All Ages
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about docrobles is loaded.
Additional information about docrobles could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so much fun. I found myself wanting to do more instead of letting the kids do them! :-) These are great for just about any age and they are very colorful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, easy winter activity for all ages
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bec4040 is loaded.
Additional information about bec4040 could not be loaded.
from Commerce, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was hesitant to purchase these at first as I had no experience with such a product. A colleague recommended I try them and since they were on sale I decided it was a good time to do so. I work with school aged children from kindergarten through 5th grade. Every grade and age thought they were great fun. My only concern was that some of the pieces were not useable upon arrival as they were too severely scratched and one piece had been cut in half. Overall, for the price paid, they were a good purchase.
Pros: price, easy to use
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jashby is loaded.
Additional information about jashby could not be loaded.
from Philly Suburbs, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this as a family activity for kids ages three through adult and it was a lot of fun! A nice variety of ornaments :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too messy
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coptrwf is loaded.
Additional information about Coptrwf could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As they are being scratched, they shed and make a mess. I wasn't too crazy about them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for kids of all ages
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rachmom is loaded.
Additional information about rachmom could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
These ornaments were great for our child's activity table at our Christmas party. We got 12scratch utensils and 24ornaments . Kids had a blast making them . This was an excellent product for the money
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBryan is loaded.
Additional information about CBryan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
These are so much fun for my grandchildren. I like that these come in different colors besides black.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy, Mess-Free Craft for Kids
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSTEF is loaded.
Additional information about BSTEF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these ornaments as a kids craft for a holiday parade. They were great! Very easy for the kids and left no mess for the adults to clean up. Only complaint was that they were a little flimsy and thin, so some were ripped in the "scratching" process. But overall, fun and quick activity for kids big and small.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the favorite project at the Girl Scout craft day, especially for the older girls.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisynBrownieleader is loaded.
Additional information about DaisynBrownieleader could not be loaded.
from Orange County NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The Junior and Cadette scouts especially appreciated this project and made many interesting designs. The Daisies had a little more trouble because they wanted to scratch off all the black until the older girls explained what they were doing and why.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best family activity
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about family4eva is loaded.
Additional information about family4eva could not be loaded.
My entire family had hours of fun designing these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!!!
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CutiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about CutiesMom could not be loaded.
from Hebron, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday. They were very cute. The kids really liked them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T21:32:01.026-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5856, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.