Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Magic Color Scratch Winter Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Kids
PostedFebruary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PECOR1 is loaded.
Additional information about PECOR1 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
We add these to our "art cart" center and the kids love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ADDITION TO THE CRAFT AREA
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PARADEMAKER is loaded.
Additional information about PARADEMAKER could not be loaded.
from OHIO
THESE WERE USED AS CRAFTS AT A FAMILY CHRISTMAS PARTY OF 60+ OF ALL AGES. EVERYONE ENJOYED MAKING THEIR OWN ORNAMENTS.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy ornament
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsparkmond is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsparkmond could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted something the kids could make and my daughter always likes making or designing things. I ordered these to go in each students gift bag I passed out. I figured it wasn't too babyish for 10 year olds and it was easy to design. It's made kind of cheaply so be gentle with each one. I taped the string to the back of each ornament so the kids wouldn't lose them. The one thing I was disappointed is that there are 24 to a pack but only 12 sticks. The kids weren't able to just take these home in their gift bags because their wasn't enough sticks. I had to ask the teacher if they could do them in class so everyone could share the stick. I probably wouldn't order these again especially If you are wanting more than 12 children to have their own stick to decorate. Otherwise it's a pretty cool DIY idea for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft for all ages
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThreeLittleBirdsIL is loaded.
Additional information about ThreeLittleBirdsIL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for kids from 3 to 103. We used them to kill some time at a get together and it was a great way to bring a group together and sparked conversation and creativity.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick activity between projects
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jocyb76 is loaded.
Additional information about Jocyb76 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these and sand art for the 3rd grade xmas party.. kids loved them and was fun to do while waiting for their turns to do the sand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
read the product description
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jess916 is loaded.
Additional information about jess916 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this for my son's birthday favor bags. While stuffing them I realized they only include 12 sticks with the 24 cards. I sure wish I would've realized the numbers were off before I ordered, so I could've put that $5 towards something else. Read product descriptions carefully!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Magic Color Scratch Winter Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple fun
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJ539 is loaded.
Additional information about DJ539 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my high school classes as a fun activity right before the holiday break. I figured just a couple of students might take part, but I was surprised by how many wanted to make one - and more than one. Color scratch crafts seem almost zen-like and are really great for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas craft
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIZNJ is loaded.
Additional information about LIZNJ could not be loaded.
from Mt Holly, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great easy craft for children and individuals with developmental disabilities.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to due, just not enough stickd
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sissy55 is loaded.
Additional information about sissy55 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children enjoyed scratching the bells,easy to insert the tie, just gave one stick for every two. I did repurchase this item, children enjoyed it brought extra sticks.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough stick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so fun
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onebox is loaded.
Additional information about onebox could not be loaded.
from Bountiful, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and adults of ALL ages loved these ! So glad I bought them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T02:43:56.484-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5856, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.