Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
read the product description
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jess916 is loaded.
Additional information about jess916 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this for my son's birthday favor bags. While stuffing them I realized they only include 12 sticks with the 24 cards. I sure wish I would've realized the numbers were off before I ordered, so I could've put that $5 towards something else. Read product descriptions carefully!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Magic Color Scratch Winter Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple fun
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJ539 is loaded.
Additional information about DJ539 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my high school classes as a fun activity right before the holiday break. I figured just a couple of students might take part, but I was surprised by how many wanted to make one - and more than one. Color scratch crafts seem almost zen-like and are really great for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas craft
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIZNJ is loaded.
Additional information about LIZNJ could not be loaded.
from Mt Holly, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great easy craft for children and individuals with developmental disabilities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to due, just not enough stickd
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sissy55 is loaded.
Additional information about sissy55 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children enjoyed scratching the bells,easy to insert the tie, just gave one stick for every two. I did repurchase this item, children enjoyed it brought extra sticks.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough stick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so fun
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onebox is loaded.
Additional information about onebox could not be loaded.
from Bountiful, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and adults of ALL ages loved these ! So glad I bought them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid's party favorite
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caileighsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Caileighsmom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as a craft for my child's kindergarten holiday party. The kids had a wonderful time with them. Took them a bit of time initially to understand they don't get to choose the color underneath, but after they tried it out, they had a lot of fun with it. I will certainly be buying these in the future!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, easy winter activity for all ages
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bec4040 is loaded.
Additional information about bec4040 could not be loaded.
from Commerce, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was hesitant to purchase these at first as I had no experience with such a product. A colleague recommended I try them and since they were on sale I decided it was a good time to do so. I work with school aged children from kindergarten through 5th grade. Every grade and age thought they were great fun. My only concern was that some of the pieces were not useable upon arrival as they were too severely scratched and one piece had been cut in half. Overall, for the price paid, they were a good purchase.
Pros: price, easy to use
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jashby is loaded.
Additional information about jashby could not be loaded.
from Philly Suburbs, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this as a family activity for kids ages three through adult and it was a lot of fun! A nice variety of ornaments :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too messy
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coptrwf is loaded.
Additional information about Coptrwf could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As they are being scratched, they shed and make a mess. I wasn't too crazy about them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for kids of all ages
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rachmom is loaded.
Additional information about rachmom could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
These ornaments were great for our child's activity table at our Christmas party. We got 12scratch utensils and 24ornaments . Kids had a blast making them . This was an excellent product for the money
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T10:29:36.589-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5856, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.