Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 of 4(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 of 4(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 of 4(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Difficult
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachersuz3 is loaded.
Additional information about teachersuz3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very difficult for students. Needs to have something to help pull the string into holes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly designed
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shorty321 is loaded.
Additional information about shorty321 could not be loaded.
If I could rate this item 0 stars, I would. I am an adult, and I could not complete this project. Here are some of the problems: not all of the holes were punched in the felt. I had to take scissors and try to cut holes in the fabric so that I could thread the cord through. The felt fridge is not the correct shape to thread through the beads. It is not easy to thread a flat piece of fabric through a hole. You have to roll up the fridge and then try to jam it through the bead. The tassle is really felt that has been cut into strips. I spent about an hour on the craft and then gave up. My daughter (10 yrs old) and I both tried to thread one bead onto the "tassle". I did two and then had my daughter try it out. She tried to do one and then said that she did not want to do any more because it was too hard. It was a bad experience.
Cons: quality, Assembly, takes too long to do the craft, poorly constructed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Native American Pouch Necklace Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed it contained yarn
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tchur8 is loaded.
Additional information about Tchur8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited to see these in your catalog until they came only to find out that it contained brown yarn instead of a lacing material. The rest of the materials consisted of great quality for the price!
Pros: Educational
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Craft for our Kaya Study!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poolfamilymommy is loaded.
Additional information about Poolfamilymommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I taught an American Girl club and we were studying Kaya. I wanted the girls to make a pouch like Kaya's. This craft was perfect and all 11 girls loved it! I made a sample and with a few little adjustments (does not line up perfectly when sewing, but VERY easy to adjust) the craft went very well!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T05:34:35.867-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5831, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.