Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who liked it best?
PostedMarch 3, 2010
Customer avatar
JJGeary
 
Please wait while more information about JJGeary is loaded.
Additional information about JJGeary could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am not sure who liked this project best, the kids making it or Mom who got them. All in all they were all proud as proud could be! It was awesome anyway you looked at it. They are all 3 proudly hanging in her kitchen!
Thank you Oriental Trading for offering such inexpensive crafts, with a such high quality. YOU ROCK!
Jackie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look fun
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Sgirl30
 
Please wait while more information about Sgirl30 is loaded.
Additional information about Sgirl30 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't used these yet, but look like they turn out really cute. Excited to use them in the spring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
matronofhonor11
 
Please wait while more information about matronofhonor11 is loaded.
Additional information about matronofhonor11 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for Mother's Day craft for Children's Church. They were easy to assemble, the kids loved them, and they were a big hit with the moms!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handprint Flowers-Awesome Mother's Day Gift!
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Skmoore0316
 
Please wait while more information about Skmoore0316 is loaded.
Additional information about Skmoore0316 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought 3 packs of this item for my son's class. The head teacher had to videotape a project for her degree and it was mother's day week. So I thought I would kill two birds with one stone. The teacher could videotape the kids doing this project and the kids had a gift to give to their moms. It turned out awesome!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best purchases I have made!
PostedMay 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Bourgsel
 
Please wait while more information about Bourgsel is loaded.
Additional information about Bourgsel could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kindergarten class made these for Mother's Day! The children had no problem with this arts and crafts project and they were so proud of them when completed. The handprint flowers were absolutely adorable when done!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second time purchasing
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ALVIN
 
Please wait while more information about ALVIN is loaded.
Additional information about ALVIN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is my second year doing this project It is easy and well put together. I would recomend it. I used it with first grade and now second grade!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
lb47
 
Please wait while more information about lb47 is loaded.
Additional information about lb47 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and such an easy project for kids to do with very little help they are also a great deal for a daycare or church or anywhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer avatar
BranBranMB
 
Please wait while more information about BranBranMB is loaded.
Additional information about BranBranMB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my youngest son and a couple of the kids I watch to make for their moms. Easy to do, and very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, Fast, A Keeper!
PostedMay 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Amilyn
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 1st grade class constructed this with buddies from 6th grade so the project worked well. The older children read the directions, kept the younger students on track, and they helped make the whole experience FUN! As a mom, I would LOVE the art for my home! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project
PostedMay 5, 2009
Customer avatar
lea
from New York
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children in daycare as well as myself enjoyed putting the handprint flower together. Best for children between the ages of 3-5. They enjoyed being able to participate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.