Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
suzyshop
 
Please wait while more information about suzyshop is loaded.
Additional information about suzyshop could not be loaded.
from Olcott, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It took a while to complete. Also must wait for the glue to dry before picking it up. Used liquid and glue sticks both. Some holes for the key pegs are too big. The kids were still happy with the finished gift for Dad.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful and cute little present
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisi
 
Please wait while more information about Lisi is loaded.
Additional information about Lisi could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to put together
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Project
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JM65
 
Please wait while more information about JM65 is loaded.
Additional information about JM65 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Father's Day gift project for 8-11 year olds; good project, took about 30 minutes; holes were to big for peg hangers, pre-glue ahead of time with Tacky Glue. Some of the self stick tapes came off with the paper, hard to seperate; otherwise, a good project; the kids liked it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible!!!
PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
BriannasMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BriannasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BriannasMommy could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The adhesive pieces did not stick, they came off with the paper backing. Not to mention the adhesive part wasn't big enough to hold it anyway.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedJune 30, 2010
Customer avatar
mello120
 
Please wait while more information about mello120 is loaded.
Additional information about mello120 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for fathers day and when they arrived i was disapointed that one pack was unusable. Orental trading did send out a replacement very quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Class Project
PostedJune 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Suzieannie
 
Please wait while more information about Suzieannie is loaded.
Additional information about Suzieannie could not be loaded.
from Lavergne, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a project for my 3 yr olds to do at shcool for fathers day. They liked it but it can be a little bit of a hassle because of all the pieces. Alot of my tool boxes were stamped with some kind of stamp on the front and it wouldn't come off and you couldn't hide it with the tools. It's a great project for them. Can be time consuming and the tools are very flemsy and need to be glued on if you want them to stay on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 14, 2010
Customer avatar
jungle
 
Please wait while more information about jungle is loaded.
Additional information about jungle could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, In
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought this key holder craft set for kids to make for Father's Day . Everyone really enjoyed making them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun project
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
lil peeps
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the children really enjoyed doing this project
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks nice
PostedApril 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Patty
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was difficult for my Kindergartners. I had to do them all for them. I used a glue gun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Marie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughters kindergarten class. They have not made them yet, but my daughter made a sample one and just loved it. It's very easy for that age..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.