Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Flower Wreath For Mom Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moma2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Moma2007 could not be loaded.
from Brea, CA
Perfect project for 1st graders to make as a Mother's Day gift.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not stickers
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommmm is loaded.
Additional information about Mommmm could not be loaded.
This might have worked for my toddlers if the small pieces were stickers. My fault for not looking, but seriously, who is going to purchase something like this and glue all those parts on? It's a little cheesy looking for older kids.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 2, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet outcome but tedious work!!!
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCJKids is loaded.
Additional information about KCJKids could not be loaded.
from Valparaiso, IN
Summary says it all - these wreaths are adorable and make for such a sweet gift for Moms BUT they are very tedious and take a LOT of time to make, especially for younger students (we made them in Sunday School and had to use the entire lesson time making these!!! :) I ASSUMED they were self stick - bad assumption! That would have made the task much easier!!! Glue dots are the answer for anyone making this craft :)
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not satisfied
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chevygal6 is loaded.
Additional information about Chevygal6 could not be loaded.
I aS very disappointed with this shipment of various mothers day crafts. Especially the flower one above and the best mom ever with. The glitter sequins.
Many pieces were missing or not enough were given.
Some of the pieces are not finished so u had to improvise on what I could use.
I have ordered from you plenty of times but this I felt waS very unfair and many crafts were incomplete.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2017
We don’t like that our Flower Wreath For Mom Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sweet
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebPetro is loaded.
Additional information about DebPetro could not be loaded.
from Monongahela PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I got this for my children's church group....I always make one as a sample, disappointed that "everything " has to be glued! You spoil us by having the majority of the craft items self adhesive. Cute craft but not time efficient when you only have 30 minutes to complete.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but could be better
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purple17 is loaded.
Additional information about Purple17 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this to do with assisted living and nursing home residents. The end result was great, but I was very disappointed that most every kit was missing pieces. I had to take pieces out of another kit so that wreaths could be completed. So I ended up not having the number of kits I needed. Also, it would have been so much easier if the pieces already had the glue on the back. I tried craft glue first and it was very messy and hard for some residents to use. It also had to dry. Then I tried glue dots, they worked great but were difficult for residents to pull off the paper. Glue tape worked the best, but residents had to get the hang of using the dispenser. In the end they were beautiful, but frustrating!
Pros: great craft for senior adults.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missdonna is loaded.
Additional information about Missdonna could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable wreath of very colorful springy flowers and bumble bees. The kids loved this gift for Moms Day. However, would be so much easier and more pleasant experience for kids and adults alike, if pieces were SELF-ADHESIVE!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, a very good product.
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DixieDarling is loaded.
Additional information about DixieDarling could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my fourth grade classes. They turned out very lovely. Be sure to have an extra packet or two because several of them were missing a piece.
Pros: Age appropriateness, lovely end product
Cons: missing pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mothers Day Foam Flower Wreath
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kappycat is loaded.
Additional information about kappycat could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
A very easy project for young people to do with a nice finished product. Received in a timely manner. My only complaint would be the strong smell of gasoline that seemed to accompany the package. Not sure if this was from the truck that delivered it or the place of origin.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many small pieces to glue
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I mistakenly thought that these were self-sticking pieces. I would not have purchase it otherwise (my mistake). I would suggest that this craft be made into one with self-sticking pieces because it is a beautiful craft. We did it for Mother's Day in our Childrens Church class.
Pros: very attractive
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T07:35:32.940-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5786, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.