Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and Moms are happy!
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Reno
 
Please wait while more information about Reno is loaded.
Additional information about Reno could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My 2nd grade class made these for Mother's Day gifts. Since it's a public school I turned the message over and glued it down. Kids had fun making the craft, Mom's enjoyed a special gift. As long as we did this project step-by-step together, we were successful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many small pieces to glue
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ChildrensTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I mistakenly thought that these were self-sticking pieces. I would not have purchase it otherwise (my mistake). I would suggest that this craft be made into one with self-sticking pieces because it is a beautiful craft. We did it for Mother's Day in our Childrens Church class.
Pros: very attractive
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!1
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Shyna
 
Please wait while more information about Shyna is loaded.
Additional information about Shyna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my seven year old garden fairy party.It is going to be given to the children so they can make for there mother for mothers day which is the following day.I made one to give a run through .i think they are going to need help because the directions aren't simple for those who are 6 and under .
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NewMilford
 
Please wait while more information about NewMilford is loaded.
Additional information about NewMilford could not be loaded.
from New Milford, CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for our Mother's day craft for our daisy troop. It's very colorful and the girls had fun but the glue sticks didn't hold on flowers. They were dropping off. We did use glue dots and they worked much better. be aware you can't put glue dots on once the glue stick glue is on.
some off the girls got mad (5-6 year olds) and we had to scramble to try and fix them as the moms waited outside the door.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: glue sticks don't hold them together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Shuffy
 
Please wait while more information about Shuffy is loaded.
Additional information about Shuffy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and easy to put together with the exception of the bee's eye... it is so tiny and hard to find and handle. But the craft was well worth buying!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flower Wreaths
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Innerjourney
 
Please wait while more information about Innerjourney is loaded.
Additional information about Innerjourney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was originally going to use these as a craft for my daughter's flower theme birthday party. However the craft did not come until 3 days after the party. So now I am hoping to do them with our playgroup.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Rinoa
 
Please wait while more information about Rinoa is loaded.
Additional information about Rinoa could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out very cute, the bees were a little hard for the girls to glue together but other then that, they had fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Craft Project
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
csofkc
 
Please wait while more information about csofkc is loaded.
Additional information about csofkc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a kids' Mother's Day crafting event. Very nice project, kids really liked it, and were able to create nice finished results. A bit more time-consuming than some kids would be comfortable with, but we had several projects to choose from, so it was fine, only those who wanted to tackle this longer project did so. Since it was for a secular group, we removed the yellow circle in the center with the religious reference, and instead provided the kids with a few little foam hearts & circles they could use to decorate the center flower. Worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most Pleased
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
IAmBlessed
 
Please wait while more information about IAmBlessed is loaded.
Additional information about IAmBlessed could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Sunday School teacher and ordered this Mother's Day craft at the same time I ordered my Easter crafts. We, of course, haven't used it yet but I would like to write about it anyway. I unpacked it and know by looking at it that it will turn out very pretty and make a nice Mother's Day gift for the moms but what I'd like to write about is how Oriental Trading made a mistake in the order, correct. They went over and above being nice and correcting the fact that my package of 12 only had 11 in it when it arrived. I called them and the nicest lady said they would send out another whole package. I ask her to send just one wreath since I had 11 but she insisted on sending a complete package and when it arrived there was also an apology gift included! You just don't find businesses that go that far out of the way to make their customers happy. Thank you Oriental Trading. I know we will enjoy this craft as much as we have all the others we have purchased from you.
Oriental Trading, like all of us can make mistakes so my recommendation is to open the packages and check them when they first arrive and not wait until the night before you want to use them. They will make things right if you give them enough time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
tishv
 
Please wait while more information about tishv is loaded.
Additional information about tishv could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were plenty of pieces to make a really colorful wreath. Only one negative - the eyes for the bee were very tiny and hard to even find. Used a black marker instead.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.