Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and Moms are happy!
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Reno
 
Please wait while more information about Reno is loaded.
Additional information about Reno could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My 2nd grade class made these for Mother's Day gifts. Since it's a public school I turned the message over and glued it down. Kids had fun making the craft, Mom's enjoyed a special gift. As long as we did this project step-by-step together, we were successful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Moma2007
 
Please wait while more information about Moma2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Moma2007 could not be loaded.
from Brea, CA
Perfect project for 1st graders to make as a Mother's Day gift.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too many small pieces to glue
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ChildrensTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrensTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrensTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I mistakenly thought that these were self-sticking pieces. I would not have purchase it otherwise (my mistake). I would suggest that this craft be made into one with self-sticking pieces because it is a beautiful craft. We did it for Mother's Day in our Childrens Church class.
Pros: very attractive
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!1
PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Shyna
 
Please wait while more information about Shyna is loaded.
Additional information about Shyna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my seven year old garden fairy party.It is going to be given to the children so they can make for there mother for mothers day which is the following day.I made one to give a run through .i think they are going to need help because the directions aren't simple for those who are 6 and under .
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NewMilford
 
Please wait while more information about NewMilford is loaded.
Additional information about NewMilford could not be loaded.
from New Milford, CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for our Mother's day craft for our daisy troop. It's very colorful and the girls had fun but the glue sticks didn't hold on flowers. They were dropping off. We did use glue dots and they worked much better. be aware you can't put glue dots on once the glue stick glue is on.
some off the girls got mad (5-6 year olds) and we had to scramble to try and fix them as the moms waited outside the door.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: glue sticks don't hold them together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Shuffy
 
Please wait while more information about Shuffy is loaded.
Additional information about Shuffy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and easy to put together with the exception of the bee's eye... it is so tiny and hard to find and handle. But the craft was well worth buying!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flower Wreaths
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Innerjourney
 
Please wait while more information about Innerjourney is loaded.
Additional information about Innerjourney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was originally going to use these as a craft for my daughter's flower theme birthday party. However the craft did not come until 3 days after the party. So now I am hoping to do them with our playgroup.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Rinoa
 
Please wait while more information about Rinoa is loaded.
Additional information about Rinoa could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out very cute, the bees were a little hard for the girls to glue together but other then that, they had fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T05:35:37.057-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5786, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.