Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the quality
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
tigeress2430
 
Please wait while more information about tigeress2430 is loaded.
Additional information about tigeress2430 could not be loaded.
from South East Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with these snowflakes, love the white & blue colors, very easy to use....even my two 5 year old grandkids love them....I have bought in the past and will continue to purchase from Oriental Trading, love their porducts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No adhesive
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
parent32
 
Please wait while more information about parent32 is loaded.
Additional information about parent32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought these had adhesive on the back, just like most of the foam shapes on the site. I thought it was misleading that these particular shapes did not, and it was disappointing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
rockon
 
Please wait while more information about rockon is loaded.
Additional information about rockon could not be loaded.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this type of product! Not only is it a great price but you can use them for more than one project. Plus they are great add ins to classroom gift bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sorting manipulatives!
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Comptonhouse
 
Please wait while more information about Comptonhouse is loaded.
Additional information about Comptonhouse could not be loaded.
from Flowery Branch Ga
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kinders love sorting these foam shapes into groups and then getting to make pictures!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Decor
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
chickolette
 
Please wait while more information about chickolette is loaded.
Additional information about chickolette could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these snowflakes for added decoration in clear door hanger bags for multi-housing resident holiday thank you gifts. They made a nice addition to the other bag fillers. I would definitely use them again. The only down side is that some of the pieces were torn or missing parts but there were only a few of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflakes
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Esraelian2010
 
Please wait while more information about Esraelian2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Esraelian2010 could not be loaded.
from Shadow Hills CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Perfect size and price. The children and parents enjoy to decorate the winter trees.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snowflakes
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
AKoz
 
Please wait while more information about AKoz is loaded.
Additional information about AKoz could not be loaded.
from San Diego California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good enough for the money. Some of them were not cut properly, but they worked on what I needed them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Nichole136
 
Please wait while more information about Nichole136 is loaded.
Additional information about Nichole136 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They worked great with decorating ornaments and cards. They are not sticky so its a good thing I bought the glue dots. But they are really neat and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very festive
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
gimli1967
 
Please wait while more information about gimli1967 is loaded.
Additional information about gimli1967 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think the quality/quantity can't be beat. There were more than I expected for the price. Being made of foam, they won't fall off the table I'll be using them on like glitter ones would.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Snowflakes
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
CGCG
 
Please wait while more information about CGCG is loaded.
Additional information about CGCG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not fully usable due to peices not punched out
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.