Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camp16 is loaded.
Additional information about Camp16 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to layer to make decorative hair barrettes and they will work perfectly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmsrn is loaded.
Additional information about Cmsrn could not be loaded.
I added a little glitter. They were perfect for my winter themed reception
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjm1955 is loaded.
Additional information about cjm1955 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
This package of snowflakes is a nice assortment of colors, sizes, and shapes. However, snowflakes have ONLY 6 points and these have 8 or 10 points. As a school teacher and a snowflake fanatic, these are useless to me.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: scientifically inaccurate
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Winter fun
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blaq is loaded.
Additional information about Blaq could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowflakes were perfect for my project. Only thing I didn't like was that I had to punch out the cut out parts which was every time consuming. Other than that they was the perfect purchase for my snowy day/winter theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice craft project.
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linnyjo is loaded.
Additional information about linnyjo could not be loaded.
from Linton, In
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these snowflakes to glue on the white gift bags. Really looked nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase ever
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fadedrose is loaded.
Additional information about Fadedrose could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I am completely thrilled with my purchase, the service and rapid shipping. I will certainly buy from this company again and will recommend it to my friends
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too big and too thick
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbunch is loaded.
Additional information about bbunch could not be loaded.
from marinette wi
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute and I will use them but they were a little bigger and a little thicker than what I thought Will spray them or use glitter to have it look a little shiner
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, size and thickness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No adhesive
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about parent32 is loaded.
Additional information about parent32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought these had adhesive on the back, just like most of the foam shapes on the site. I thought it was misleading that these particular shapes did not, and it was disappointing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockon is loaded.
Additional information about rockon could not be loaded.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this type of product! Not only is it a great price but you can use them for more than one project. Plus they are great add ins to classroom gift bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sorting manipulatives!
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Comptonhouse is loaded.
Additional information about Comptonhouse could not be loaded.
from Flowery Branch Ga
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kinders love sorting these foam shapes into groups and then getting to make pictures!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T11:41:38.709-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5770, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.