Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Snowflake Craft Shapes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality and lots of fun
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaJoyP is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaJoyP could not be loaded.
from Derby, KS 67037, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Laid these on a blue tablecloth and let the kids decorate away. They were easy to use from preschool to high school. Still had lots left over to use at Church.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall very nice
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbaraT is loaded.
Additional information about BarbaraT could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
The quantity and varied sizes of the snowflakes was very nice. However, I didn't read the description carefully enough because I thought they had sticker backing. Oh well, I'll have to use glue.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alia82 is loaded.
Additional information about Alia82 could not be loaded.
from Dallas Texas
The residents enjoyed using these to make ornaments with. Pricing was good, fairly cheap and there was enough to make multiple ornaments.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love them, but...
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiddles is loaded.
Additional information about kiddles could not be loaded.
Great assortment of sizes and colors. Just wish that they were self adhesive. Adding glue is a pain.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: not self-adhesive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these stickers
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katpen is loaded.
Additional information about Katpen could not be loaded.
from Westville, NJ
I work with Pre K students and every season we try to provide craft items their little hands can use. These stickers are great for our "winter scene" crafts we make in our art center. I love Oriental Trading for all things I can use in my classroom.
I purchased Christmas ball crafts for a parent gift from our students to hang on their tree. Last year my little guys loved making a gift for their parents and I hope my little ones this year like them just as much!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigBird is loaded.
Additional information about BigBird could not be loaded.
from Potsdam, NY
I expected larger snowflakes than what they sent. The largest one was only about 1 1/2". Some of them were not even punched completely. Won't buy them again for what I need.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and colorful
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simple12345 is loaded.
Additional information about simple12345 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
The only thing I didn't like about the snowflakes is that you have to poke out the die cuts, which is extremely time consuming and tedious.
Pros: theme appropriate
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many uses - various sizes
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacho is loaded.
Additional information about Teacho could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Kindergarten students were able to use the different sizes of snowflakes for a number of different activities and I was concerned that there wouldn't be enough, but there were plenty!
Pros: quality, many uses, vaarious sizes
Cons: not self stick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Time consuming to remove pieces
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zzzz2016 is loaded.
Additional information about zzzz2016 could not be loaded.
from Saddle Brook NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were foam pieces that had to be removed from the snowflakes and a few were irregular. Otherwise they were good for what I needed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camp16 is loaded.
Additional information about Camp16 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to layer to make decorative hair barrettes and they will work perfectly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T07:34:10.037-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5770, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.