Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast fun
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mothertomany is loaded.
Additional information about mothertomany could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a fast and fun craft . The older children followed the picture design but the 'littles' became very creative. We laid the finished product in the sun and they dried quickly
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouthLeader2 is loaded.
Additional information about YouthLeader2 could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not amazing - but fine to fill time
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to Make
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janie13 is loaded.
Additional information about Janie13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made these at our Sr. Citizens Holiday party. We had a lot of fun. We had our choice and each one had their own picture and directions. I am a member and the "Craft Person". I rely on Oriental Trade Co. a lot !!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these would be difficult for children to make.
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanib is loaded.
Additional information about nanib could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
you need strong glue like Tacky glue. Elmers does not work on the pieces. They are very cute but a lot of work to make.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for kids 3 to 9
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about COmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Carbondale, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought these to do with all the cousins during our 4th of July family gathering. They turned out so cute and all of the kids 3 - 9 years old had a blast putting them together. They even asked what our next project will be. I just wish I would have paid more attention to the other posts about needing glue as they are not self-adhesive and I didn't have enough glue tape. Still a huge hit and the kids didn't mind sharing the glue.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glittergal is loaded.
Additional information about glittergal could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach adults with special needs. We glitter the projects because everything is cuter with glitter! We then assemble them and sell them at our school. It is a fun way to earn a little money and a great learning experience for my students. These little patriotic bugs were very popular!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4th of July Bugs
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cfnovi is loaded.
Additional information about cfnovi could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids put these together in no time and they had their own individual look. Not everyone followed the diagrams so they were "originals" Great value and easy to assemble.
Only drawback glue takes to long to dry...highly recommend glue dots for this project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, easy assembly
Cons: need glue dots
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute quick project
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misdee is loaded.
Additional information about Misdee could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, Michigan
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made these magnets with my adult day program participants and they enjoyed making them. I liked the fact that there were three choices of bugs. The butterflies went first, but they're all really cute. We have a Patriotic mural on the wall, so a few were added to that and the rest they took home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great patriotic craft for my prek class
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katplay is loaded.
Additional information about Katplay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My 3 & 4 year olds loved making these patriotic bugs as part of their 4th of July crafts. They were easy to assemble and just needed gluing. It left choices for them to decorate the bug in their own sytle. An added plus was we all enjoyed them on our front board all week as a class decoration until they took them home!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to make !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great summer activity
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schoolOT22 is loaded.
Additional information about schoolOT22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were nice because each kit comes individually wrapped with instructions. Great sequencing activity for kids.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T05:07:44.967-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5765, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.