Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Mama2Bailey
 
Please wait while more information about Mama2Bailey is loaded.
Additional information about Mama2Bailey could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've used this craft for the last 6 years in my 1st Grade CCD class! The kids and parents love the craft! I'm so glad that OT started making it with the sticky-back pieces instead of ones that need glue.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Turns out Really Cute!!!
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
LvMyChurchKids
 
Please wait while more information about LvMyChurchKids is loaded.
Additional information about LvMyChurchKids could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What were you thinking when you made this without any adhesive on the pieces. It is adorable but would take WAY TOO LONG for a short Sunday School time. I had to glue dot each kit and glue some of it before letting the kids finish the assembly. Needs some work on your part. Some teachers just do not have the time to the prep work I did.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unusable pieces
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
clzw
 
Please wait while more information about clzw is loaded.
Additional information about clzw could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A third of the kits were unusable due to elephant trunks being cut off. No extra pieces were provided for such a situation. Using glue was too messy, glue sticks don't stick, glue dots didn't always stick either. It's a nice craft overall but not suitable for a large VBS or Sunday school group as it takes a lot of time trying to get pieces to stick together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Paper Plate Noah
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
second
 
Please wait while more information about second is loaded.
Additional information about second could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was disappointed that the full project was hot glued. I was expecting it to be stickers. I ended but making them for my Sunday School Class-The hot glue was not an option in class.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a lot of trouble
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
teacher911
 
Please wait while more information about teacher911 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher911 could not be loaded.
from Savannah, Ga.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
none of the parts are self sticky and there are a lot of pieces
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
RuthZ
 
Please wait while more information about RuthZ is loaded.
Additional information about RuthZ could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good & very cute once it's all together. We're going to be using this craft at our Church's VBS this year, although I'm worried about the assembly part for the younger kids. Everything has to be glued on (no stick on the Creation Banner - also from OT), which might become a problem for our 5K & even 1st graders to put together. :-(
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Craft
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
TeacherTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this craft for a mixed age Sunday School Class (4 yr. old - 5th Grade.) The children loved it and we were all impressed with the results. The younger children needed a little more help, but the older kids had no problem completing the project on their own. I used glue dots to attach all pieces because my kids expect to be able to take the project home after class.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Janettt
 
Please wait while more information about Janettt is loaded.
Additional information about Janettt could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very colorful craft. Some previous reviews said the colors weren't good but they have corrected that. I bought it for Vacation Bible School this summer so I haven't seen kids make it yet. I don't want to use school glue as it will take too long to dry. For my sample I used hot glue however that won't work for small kids. SOLUTION: I have bought glue dots IN-73/10032 and mini glue dots IN-65/80008 in the past and they have worked really well on projects like these. Using glue dots makes it possible for the kids to do the project without messy school glue and without burning them selves with the hot glue gun.
I suggest you have a sample that is completely finished and another with two halves finished: The top half done (rainbow with Noah, giraffes, clouds, bird & sun) and the bottom half (with elephants, hippos, pigs & lions) If the kids see two halves they are more likely to put the animals in the right places. Have them write their name on the back of the boat so they don't get mixed up at the end of the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good project
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
sssd
 
Please wait while more information about sssd is loaded.
Additional information about sssd could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project was perfect for our little ones at Vacation Bible School. Simple enough for them with colorful and whimsical pieces. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.