Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another cute keepsake
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
knollwoodkinder
 
Please wait while more information about knollwoodkinder is loaded.
Additional information about knollwoodkinder could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've made this with my students for the last two years and plan to purchase it again. It's cute and easy. I didn't have any problems with the white paint or the printing on the bunny face.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for School
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Cowgirl4Lovie
 
Please wait while more information about Cowgirl4Lovie is loaded.
Additional information about Cowgirl4Lovie could not be loaded.
from Skiatook Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my kids class project for Easter. Teacher was happy to see parents that do get involved with the school.
Pros: all was good
Cons: messy but fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
jgmom
 
Please wait while more information about jgmom is loaded.
Additional information about jgmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for my moms group. It is really cute, but found out you have to really add a lot of paint on your little ones hands because the white will not be seen very much otherwise. Overall were a really nice craft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft for 4 year olds
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Pattimint
 
Please wait while more information about Pattimint is loaded.
Additional information about Pattimint could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made these with my daughter's preschool class. They were very easy and the craft took no time at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute project..... BUT!
PostedApril 17, 2009
Customer avatar
country933
from Californai
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The project is cute if you can find enough faces that aren't smeared with black ink from the mouth that is already there.I had to open each one to find 4 good faces. And even at that they weren't that great.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Fun Easter Project!
PostedApril 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Mainer
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a fun project for older children. The only downside is that the handprint is difficult to make on the foam background because the finger paint is thick and the foam makes for a slippery surface. Despite that, we had a great time completing the project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Easter Craft!
PostedMarch 4, 2009
Customer avatar
jazmine
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product makes the cutiest keepsake for easter. It was the perfect craft for my 4month old to send his grandparents. I liked it so much that I purchased extra for his classmates at daycare.We love our new easter decor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
kelly
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Each of the bunny faces were smeared with the black ink.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.