Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL GIFT!
PostedMay 3, 2009
Customer avatar
MCE
from Houston,TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mom and myself though these cards would be a really good gift for Mother's Day at our church, we have a PRE-K class with almost 17 kids. Is a long process, because we did the handprints one Sunday, Pictures next Sunday and finally all decorating the last Sunday. But the cards are beautiful! Just by telling the kids this would be a SUPER SPECIAL SURPRISE FOR MOMMY got them excited! The only thing we really had to replace was the paint that comes with the cards, it was not the right texture to use in the material. Everything else was just amazing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Adorable!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MiGiLazz
 
Please wait while more information about MiGiLazz is loaded.
Additional information about MiGiLazz could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Girl Scouts to give to their moms for Mother's Day, of course! They were a fantastic gift! They mom's loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average purchase
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeDee9
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDee9 is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDee9 could not be loaded.
from Metter, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was a good ideal, however the frame was extremely small. I thought the inner working portion would be 5x7. My students range from 4-13 years old. Only a few could actually put their entire handprint on the paper. Most of them opted to put fingerprints on instead.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer avatar
TeacherThatLovesFun
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherThatLovesFun is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherThatLovesFun could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a craft to do with my 3 & 4 year old students and they were perfect. I love that the paint for the hand prints is included. The children loved to color them. They looked great after putting a cute picture of their smiling faces in them. I will buy these again next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea, but not heirloom quality
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
lernick
 
Please wait while more information about lernick is loaded.
Additional information about lernick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love the idea and layout of this card. My 1, 3, and 5 year olds made Mother's Day cards for their grandmas with them. The handprints of the 1 and 3 year olds fit nicely, and the 5 year old's just fit. It was good that there wasn't too much coloring necessary, because their little attention spans could only accomodate one card per sitting (about a half hour total). I didn't know whether to have colored pencils or markers ready when these arrived, so I had both, but the colored pencils did not show up at all on the paper. These will be treasured keepsakes. My only complaints are that the quality of the paper was not that great, and it seemed like the paint was not that great either. The little handprints are precious momentos; I just hope they last.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
charlie6
 
Please wait while more information about charlie6 is loaded.
Additional information about charlie6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This turned out great! I would use this for kindergarten to 2nd grade
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonable for price
PostedMay 13, 2009
Customer avatar
prek teacher
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as a Mother's Day gift (obviously) for 3 year olds - the cards were a little marked/bent from shipping, etc. but ok for the price - especially for 3 year olds who rough them up anyway. Paint was nice and washed up very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EASY MOTHERS DAY CRAFT
PostedMay 12, 2009
Customer avatar
COOKIE
from LONG ISLAND, NEW YORK
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I WATCH MY FRIENDS CHILDREN ANYWHERE BETWEEN 3MONTHS TO 4 YEARS, I WANTED SOMETHING WITH THEIR PICTURE AND WHEN I SAW THEIR WAS A PLACE FOR THE HAND PRINT THAT WAS AN ADDED EXTRA TO MAKE THE CARD EXTRA SPECIAL. THE HAND PRINT WENT ON VERY EASY AND THEIR WAS PLENTY OF RED PAINT SUPPLIED. VERY LITTLE COLORING NEEDED SO I HELPED THE SMALLER ONES. I GOT SO MANY COMPLEMENTS FROM MY FRIENDS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mother's Day craft
PostedMay 8, 2009
Customer avatar
natural nest
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for ages 2-4, turned out so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids will Enjoy
PostedApril 20, 2009
Customer avatar
The Weave
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is very easy to use, the price is right and is just right for Mother's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.