Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 15, 2009
Customer avatar
jw
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute! the kids will have a great time coloring them, then playing their game!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a real "hit"
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
b0311
 
Please wait while more information about b0311 is loaded.
Additional information about b0311 could not be loaded.
from Oelwein, IA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed these. They thought it was really neat that they got to color their own. Never had a string break either.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft/toy
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
cachibo
 
Please wait while more information about cachibo is loaded.
Additional information about cachibo could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a VBS craft. We used bright markers to color them. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
onesagnana
 
Please wait while more information about onesagnana is loaded.
Additional information about onesagnana could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WE COULDNT EVEN COLOR THESE, THE MARKER DIDNT STAY ON THE PADDLE BUT LOOKED LIKE TYE DIE ON THE KID'S HANDS
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality, Not worth it
PostedMay 28, 2009
Customer avatar
S
from IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We had a "Carnival Themed Birthday Party" and I ordered these to use as part of the craft booth. When they arrived, I was disappointed and did not use them. The side that did not have the carnival images on the paddles (where the ball is attached) were all streaked with black paint. It was very sloppy looking and looked like the paddles were stacked on top of each other before the paint dried. The ball was also of cheap rubber. In addition, the edges of the paddle were very rough. I would not bother with purchasing these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareJuly 15, 2010
Thank you for trying our Color-Your-Own Carnival Paddleball Games. We are always looking for ways to improve our products for our customers. We have redesigned these games with a thicker paddle and string. We have also added a double knot at the end of the ball so they stay better attached. The improved paddleball games are now in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed sanding
PostedApril 1, 2009
Customer avatar
CC
from Morgan Hill, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft is pretty cute, but we had to sand them ourselves as the edges were rough and the children would have gotten splinters if we hadn't sanded them prior to handing them out. It just took a minute, but it was well worth it. It would be nice if they were sanded prior to leaving the factory. The kids did love them though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
carnival chair
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a school carnival and the quality was not good. We had to have a dad sand the edges so the kids could color them and take them home. I did call and complain and they were very nice about rectifying the situation but I would not buy these again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Item!
PostedFebruary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Bryson's Mom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a give away at my son's Birthday party and they are very cute and worth the money!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.