Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srgarrett2 is loaded.
Additional information about srgarrett2 could not be loaded.
from Owings Mill, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but really small.., needs to be larger
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN ACTIVITY
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSFUN is loaded.
Additional information about SSFUN could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved playing with the sand, a lot of them could not keep the colors separate so they became mixed color masterpieces.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT ITEM, GREAT VALUE!!!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SiervaDeJesus is loaded.
Additional information about SiervaDeJesus could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my Sunday School class for an EASTER craft for my 6-11 year olds, and it was a great experience. The older ones loved doing their 'designs' and experiments with the color sand, while it was easy enough for the little ones to do. It was a hit! Even the parents loved them when they saw them finished. I would definitively recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved it
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justintime is loaded.
Additional information about justintime could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used it for my 4th & 5th graders. The only thing I needed to do was plug the bottom with clay so the sand did not move around after they got the design they liked. It also was a safe guard incase the bottom came off
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayP is loaded.
Additional information about JayP could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product exceeded my expectations. It was amazing, and kept the kids engaged as they learned what each color meant.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors of Faith sand art cross kit
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mickeysgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Mickeysgirl could not be loaded.
from South New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my crafter granddaughter. She makes things for family and friends with everything we order from Oriental trading. This will be a great Easter gift.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keitha is loaded.
Additional information about Keitha could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall I love the product for what it is and what it represents, however I was thinking it would be just a tad bit larger in size.
Pros: Educational
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
More than unsatisfied
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaai is loaded.
Additional information about Jaai could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
While this undoubtedly looks like a great craft for kids of all ages and a great message about Christ, the sizing is so disappointing! The pictures make the whole thing look bigger than its actual size. Even before I opened the box, I knew that I was going to be disappointed. My students have yet to do this activity but I'm sure when they see it, they will be just as, if not more, disappointed than I am.
Pros: Educational
Cons: the size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smartkid37 is loaded.
Additional information about smartkid37 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my granddaughters' Easter baskets.
When I opened them up - they were miniature in comparision to the way they were presented online on the site. They're so small - it's difficult to imagine children actually being successful in designing thier own mix of colors as they pour the sand in.
Very, VERY disappointed at how small these are!
Pros: Educational
Cons: size, difficulty
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Love
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ozarkian is loaded.
Additional information about ozarkian could not be loaded.
from Ozark, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love how these turned out. Their teacher, however, said they were a bit tricky to fill and hold at the same time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T21:01:46.424-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5718, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.