Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Colors of Faith Sand Art 3D Crosses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great one-on-one craft for preschoolers
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pat408 is loaded.
Additional information about Pat408 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
The teachers in the pre-k classroom said that this was the best craft they have done this year. The gospel was shared, and the cross will serve as a reminder at home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, gospel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shipoopoo is loaded.
Additional information about shipoopoo could not be loaded.
from GA
The item was about half the size we expected. We were using these for crafts for senior adults, but they were too small for them to handle easily. I truly feel these are too small for any age.
Pros: colorful
Cons: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Colors of Faith Sand Art 3D Crosses. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Colors of Faith Sand Art 3D Crosses didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost there...
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReCen is loaded.
Additional information about ReCen could not be loaded.
from St. Louis,MO
The bottom does not seem to fit right away onto the plastic cross. It was hard to try to make it fit with sand in it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sand cross great craft
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbrent is loaded.
Additional information about bbrent could not be loaded.
from Vienna, WV
The kids in Children's Church loved this cross craft. They had so much fun with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun idea, but not enough sand
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about itslulu20 is loaded.
Additional information about itslulu20 could not be loaded.
kids really liked this and the item had the funnel and decent quality figurine. But not enough sand provided so they were unable to get the effect in the cross, all the sand just mixed together because of the space left in the cross.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sand art fun
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MontanaDeeDee is loaded.
Additional information about MontanaDeeDee could not be loaded.
from Montana, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Sunday School class loved getting to make the sand art crosses. I loved the ease of creating with the appropriate funnel. I also loved the paperwork attached with explained the different meanings behind the colors used. Parents commented on that after as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, sunday school
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eruccchurchlady is loaded.
Additional information about eruccchurchlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Many pkgs of sand open & crosses with holes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Easter
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sherryandes is loaded.
Additional information about sherryandes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this craft the only suggestion I would make is it needs quite a bit more sand - when you flip it to put in the stand it is so empty at the top !! I don't like that !!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible!
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scoutie is loaded.
Additional information about Scoutie could not be loaded.
from Madison WI
Horrible! The cross itself was much smaller than I thought it would be. The bags of sand are super small. Hard to handle, hard to transfer sand into the cross. Total waste of money!
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MVCD is loaded.
Additional information about MVCD could not be loaded.
from Sylvester Ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did this craft as a project while camping with my grandchildren and they loved it. Quick and simple to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T08:30:08.054-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5718, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.