Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, easy tool for teaching
PostedApril 16, 2011
Customer avatar
TeachesSS
 
Please wait while more information about TeachesSS is loaded.
Additional information about TeachesSS could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal for Pre-school through early Elementary ages to know the important days of Holy Week. It's large enough for small hands color and detailed enough for the older child.
One thing to note: the order of the pictures runs counterclockwise which for young ones learning to tell time could be confusing. I had the kids number the events to keep the timeline. Otherwise, excellent product and value. Love Oriental Trading!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Classroom Activity
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
cmk
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my 3rd grade CCD class to do as a project when we were discussing the Easter season. I would order them again for next year's class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children's pastor
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ddes
 
Please wait while more information about ddes is loaded.
Additional information about ddes could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small group leaders were happy to have an easy project that was a good teaching tool but did not require gluing etc. I also used this for 2 outreach events and sent them home for parents to color with their kids during the week after they read a devotion for that day.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: i did not allow enough time. took them longer than
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
ChristyO
 
Please wait while more information about ChristyO is loaded.
Additional information about ChristyO could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for teaching events of the Holy week.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holy Week Cross
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
dolly226
 
Please wait while more information about dolly226 is loaded.
Additional information about dolly226 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a nice way to culminate my lessons on Holy Week!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Your Own Holy Week Crosses
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
snickergirl
 
Please wait while more information about snickergirl is loaded.
Additional information about snickergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these crosses because the ad looked inviting and it seemed to be a great follow up activity for my Lenten lesson.
I especially liked that you could use crayon or marker on it because the plasticized paper was sturdy enough for it. Another thing I liked about it was the size. It was large enough to be really visible, but not overwhelming in the work it required. The students have enjoyed working with this project and they are turning out to be one of the best purchases I have ever made.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Justathought
 
Please wait while more information about Justathought is loaded.
Additional information about Justathought could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The coloring crosses were better then I expected!
They were perfect for the Easter egg hunt event we put on for our Christian school!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedMarch 30, 2009
Customer avatar
carol
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for 1st grade Sunday School. I liked the fact that they were a thick paper that worked with crayons, not just markers. With little ones, it's nice for them to use crayons, no mess of markers. Nice, big, animated. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Party Project
PostedMarch 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Sunday School Teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love coloring these pictures, and it tells the story so well, giving different slices of what Jesus is all about.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
A
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I was looking for (size, paper texture...)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.