Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Craft!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
moniec
 
Please wait while more information about moniec is loaded.
Additional information about moniec could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was so fun! Easy to do and the finished product looks great. Our children church ages range from 4 to 11 and everybody simply loved this craft and wanted to make more than one.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this craft!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Teachingforlife
 
Please wait while more information about Teachingforlife is loaded.
Additional information about Teachingforlife could not be loaded.
from Denver, Co
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a great Palm Sunday craft for my Sunday School class!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A quality craft! Kids loved them!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
sca2013
 
Please wait while more information about sca2013 is loaded.
Additional information about sca2013 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble. Only comment would be to make sure that the kids put the "stem" inside the leaf as much as possible, leaving just enough to hold. Otherwise, the palm leaf is too floppy.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very colorful!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disaster
PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
SundaySchoolCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolCrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I threw this away after attempting to make one myself as a demonstration piece for the class. If was too difficult for me then there is no way my 1st and 2nd graders could have done this. The tissue squares were all stuck together and smelled of mildew. I used a brush to paint the glue onto the acetate (which was warped so it didn't lay flat) and then placed the tissue papers squares on the acetate. It then took over 12 hours to dry before I could glue the foam leaf "frame" onto the acetate. This project will take a significant amount of time and is not appropriate for a Sunday School class unless you plan to do it over a few weeks. It would have looked nice once it was done if the acetate hadn't been so warped. The smell never went away.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This craft came with the worst instructions ever!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
crich
 
Please wait while more information about crich is loaded.
Additional information about crich could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish I never bought these for our kids at church. The instructions were awful. It's much too difficult for our younger kids too.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finished product is beautiful
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
vweckma
 
Please wait while more information about vweckma is loaded.
Additional information about vweckma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These seemed a little cheap when they came BUT they are super pretty, kind of look like stained glass. Very easy to do. We did this at our school carnival and kids did not want to do this one and not sure why, I loved it and so did my 7 year old!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased with this product
PostedApril 24, 2010
Customer avatar
supatty
 
Please wait while more information about supatty is loaded.
Additional information about supatty could not be loaded.
from AZ.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach homeschool students ART in my home and they all love this project. We study colored stain glass.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality Sunday school craft
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Katesmama
 
Please wait while more information about Katesmama is loaded.
Additional information about Katesmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for Sunday School craft for Palm Sunday for our Pre-school/K kids. The 'sample' I made at home seemed pretty challenging for little kids, but it was not difficult at all! Kids loved this oversized Palm leaf craft.. the glaze didn't take long at all to dry.. Loved this craft! for SURE i will use this again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.