Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Religious Easter Wreath Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Holy Week Craft
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chucktrish is loaded.
Additional information about Chucktrish could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:6
This is the 3rd year I have used this craft with my Religious Education class. I find it to be an excellent way to talk about each aspect of Holy Week as the students put their wreath together. I break the sets apart and give them only the sects we are sharing about and then go on to the next section. Parent tell me they save these with ther Easter decorations. There are 20 children in my 3rd grade Rel. Ed. CLASS.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very nice idea but the tape on the pieces is not strong enough to stick for a long period of time. Be prepared to buy two sided tape and reinforce the
PostedApril 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlcnancy is loaded.
Additional information about Tlcnancy could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: necessary to add tape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Holy Week
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cool4Catholicschool is loaded.
Additional information about Cool4Catholicschool could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, Delaware
I purchased this craft for my son’s class. The kids were proudly showing the Easter wreath to their parents. The parents seemed happy too. It is a great craft because it explains the events of Holy Week and is colorful and has cute illustrations.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Easter Story Craft
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Summer99 is loaded.
Additional information about Summer99 could not be loaded.
Grandkids ages had great fun making these without supervision while waiting for Easter brunch to be finished.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent tool to use in Sunday school
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MailOrderLady is loaded.
Additional information about MailOrderLady could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, KY
I used this craft in my Sunday School class to illustrate all the events from Palm Sunday to Jesus's Ascension. We read about the events in the bible then placed the appropriate stickers on the wreath. The children enjoyed making the wreath as well as hearing about all the events during this time frame. All the craft pieces were pre-packaged correctly and the stickers adhered to the wreath with no problems. Excellent learning tool.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mooseshel is loaded.
Additional information about Mooseshel could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I made this with my First graders! They loved it! It’s a great teaching tool to go along with the lesson plan. Takes time to make but well worth it. Only problem... pieces weren’t sticky enough! Pieces fell off after Bringing them home. Overall- glad I purchased this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Easter craft
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy6824 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy6824 could not be loaded.
from Lewisburg, West Virginia
We used this craft in our AWANA group for kindergarten thru 2nd graders. Over 24 children. We had several helpers because it was a little challenging. It tells the entire Easter story from Palm Sunday thru the Ascension. I would highly recommend this craft. Reading a simple Easter book helped before completing the craft is very beneficial.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBCCFS is loaded.
Additional information about FBCCFS could not be loaded.
from Friona, TX
I purchased these for our preschool. We had SEVERAL missing pieces. Some of the pieces that were there, the printing was messed up on so it didn't even look like what it was supposed to. I do not think I will purchase these again.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Followup
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Passion4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Passion4Kids could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO, USA
The Easter Wreath is a great followup for the Easter story. It includes the entire Easter Story to be placed in order around the wreath. It will make a great witness tool for the children to use.
Recommend using additional glue dots to ensure items are secured to the base wreath.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, witness tool
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was alright
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winchester265 is loaded.
Additional information about Winchester265 could not be loaded.
from Winchester
There was missing pieces and some were not quite right. I really liked the craft!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T15:37:29.122-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5694, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.