Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Easter message.
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanabelle is loaded.
Additional information about Nanabelle could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product depicted the Easter message in a good way. The only issues I had were that some of the pieces were missing in the kits and the adhesive backing was not the quality I expected. Otherwise it was a colorful easy way to teach the Easter lesson.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish pieces had a bit more adhesive on them. A bit difficult for little hands to peel off currently.
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialNeedsTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialNeedsTeacher could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The materials themselves are very nice and tell the story of Jesus' entry into Jerusalem through His death and resurrection very nicely. My students loved this activity. Only one issue -- the adhesive on the backs of pieces was a bit small and young students had a difficult time peeling off backing. Many thanks, though, for these most timely and spiritual materials!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catechist2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Catechist2016 could not be loaded.
Children enjoyed and parents liked it as well. Finished product looked very nice. Great way to learn about Holy Week. Some pieces were missing from two sets. Extra pieces were given but weren't the missing pieces. Must order extras.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, some pieces were missing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mich3232 is loaded.
Additional information about mich3232 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this kit for Junior Church on Easter Sunday. The kids loved hearing the story however we were missing a lot of pieces. At least half of the kits were missing at least 1 piece. They did include 2 extra pieces per 12 kits but it wasn't the right pieces. Most were missing the crosses, some were missing the donkey. Loved that each piece had double sided tape.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: missing pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Teaching Tool
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rlpowunc is loaded.
Additional information about rlpowunc could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love using this as a teaching tool in the classroom. However, when I used it as a craft, there were several pieces missing from the kit. Out of the 12 sets, only 2 of them had every single piece. The extra pieces provided only had 2 pieces and both of those were in all the sets. If you pay full price for it, you should have at least half of the unit with all the pieces.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: missing pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice project!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyLady66 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyLady66 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased this for use in our Children's Church program which has both older and younger kids in it. All of the kids seemed to really enjoy putting these together - it was pretty easy to explain for the younger kids to do - and everybody liked the nice take-home project they were able to leave with.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter wreath, so cute!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanapaj is loaded.
Additional information about nanapaj could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made these with my grandkids, ages 5 - 12. They could all make them by themselves. Fun activity and meaningful because it brings us back to the real point of Easter!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faye1962 is loaded.
Additional information about faye1962 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product. It was missing some parts. But was able to complete 11 of the 12.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: missing piece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and educational
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Marie1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
My religion class enjoyed making these. They range age 8-9 and found it easy. Any younger may need help.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not real pleased
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine1957 could not be loaded.
from Manning, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pieces were missing and no additional one sent. Had to take from others to make work for children. Some had sticky strips and others did not. Not what I expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: pieces missing., not all had sticky strips.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T16:00:23.631-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5694, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.