Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Holy Week Craft
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chucktrish is loaded.
Additional information about Chucktrish could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:6
This is the 3rd year I have used this craft with my Religious Education class. I find it to be an excellent way to talk about each aspect of Holy Week as the students put their wreath together. I break the sets apart and give them only the sects we are sharing about and then go on to the next section. Parent tell me they save these with ther Easter decorations. There are 20 children in my 3rd grade Rel. Ed. CLASS.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMama3 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMama3 could not be loaded.
We make a craft in our preschool class on Sundays for the Retirement home for all
Major holidays. We made these this year. The residents loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Story Craft
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolforKids is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolforKids could not be loaded.
from Florida
Our 3-6 year old Sunday Schoolers loved this craft and it helped reinforce the whole Easter story after focusing on individual Easter stories each week.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
missing part
PostedApril 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarleneRicky is loaded.
Additional information about MarleneRicky could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received my order which contained the religious Easter wreath and was getting it read for my class and I noticed that it was missing all the Jesus figures. I was a little disappointed that I might be short a wreath for one of my kids at church. Overall I was satisfied with the quality and price, just need to have more quality control on pieced being packed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Quality, Easy to Use
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minnesotian is loaded.
Additional information about Minnesotian could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used with preschool class of 10 students.
Loved that the foam pieces are pre-taped to attach to the wreath. Great quality adhesive, but not so permanent if you need to make a quick change. Jesus on the donkey was the only piece that needed glue, which we did ahead of time. The pre-tape is on Jesus' back to high for any reasonable place to put Jesus on the wreath. The example has Jesus behind the donkey, but we put Jesus sitting on the donkey, so in front of the donkey.
I did make one ahead of time for an example, as I was concerned how to get everything to fit on the wreath. This was very helpful for the children to look at.
We used the craft with the resurrection story. After each part of the resurrection story the children added it to the wreath. The children really enjoyed it, and they were very happy with their Easter story wreath.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, adhesive tape on back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for learning!
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geegs is loaded.
Additional information about Geegs could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is very colorful and fun for the students to assemble. As they put each piece in place, they see the sequence of events of Jesus' last week. The teacher is able to teach from it as well. Then they share the story with others as it hangs in their home and of course one in the classroom!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter craft
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrWoody1 is loaded.
Additional information about DrWoody1 could not be loaded.
from Hacienda Heights, Ca
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great quality. The children ages 5-8 were able to follow the directions easily. The pieces were big enough and adhered well. There were no problems with pieces falling off later
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Use Easter decoration
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SD50 is loaded.
Additional information about SD50 could not be loaded.
from Toccoa GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I use this craft every other year for my first and second grade Sunday School class. They love it and it is easy for them to assemble.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect wreath to go with lessons
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mystery3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mystery3 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my junior church class to put together on Easter Sunday. It goes perfectly with our last seven lessons as a review. Out of the 12 kits I got 9 that had all of the pieces. I only needed 7. So I was good. I reinforced the wreath with poster board as I thought it was too thin to hold up for the kids to carry home. Almost all the pieces fell off my test wreath using the tabs you pull off the back of each piece to a afix them. So I used glue. Worked much better. I will assemble most of the wreath leaving a few pieces for the children to put on as we won't have enough time to do the whole thing that morning. Besides the glue probably wont be dry.Then I plan on putting them in 2 gallon bags to make sure all the pieces get home without any getting lost. They are very cute. I'm sure the children will love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
faulty placement of adhesive
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peppo is loaded.
Additional information about Peppo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like this wreath but I made one as an example and found that the placement of the adhesive strips on the backs of some of the pieces were not in the proper place to make it like the picture. I was very frustrated and am returning the product.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 29, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T19:46:06.492-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5694, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.