Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
grandmasue
 
Please wait while more information about grandmasue is loaded.
Additional information about grandmasue could not be loaded.
from Edgewood, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just finished this craft with my 2nd level class they loved it and they loved that they could follow the story of Jesus' death and resurrection.
I loved that you now have sticky tape that is easily removed so no gluing it made it so much easier and no messy cleanup
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Project!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
buzymom
 
Please wait while more information about buzymom is loaded.
Additional information about buzymom could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this project for our Sunday School project to help the children remember the events of Holy Week! We talked about each of the events as we placed them on the wreath. The kids could retell the stories by looking at the clues on the wreath. They were easy to assemble and the parents loved them! I would definitely recommend this product! (There were no spelling errors on our products as stated in some earlier reviews)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
needs a little improvement
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
RCOCKindergarten
 
Please wait while more information about RCOCKindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about RCOCKindergarten could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We started this craft last Sunday in Bible class and stored them in the cabinet until the following Sunday and when I got them down lots of pieces fell off of the wreaths. I think it needs double the amount of sticky on the backs of each piece. I am remedying it by putting a piece of double sided tape along the entire wreath to make the individual pieces stick on more securely. The wreath is really cute and educational.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for teaching Easter story
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SCMC
 
Please wait while more information about SCMC is loaded.
Additional information about SCMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a good product for teaching the "Easter" story. My only disappointment was that at least one package was missing pieces. Fortunately, I didn't need all of the kits so I was able to take the missing pieces from another package.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Two thumbs up that are not sticky with glue!
PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
DramaQueenMama
 
Please wait while more information about DramaQueenMama is loaded.
Additional information about DramaQueenMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought when I got this I would have to use glue dots, like usual with Oriental trading. Boy was I wrong! Each of the pieces has little glue strips on the back, and all you have to do is peel off the little piece of paper and stick it on the wreath. I even peeled a few pieces up to move them around several times and the glue stuck just as well each time. Nothing ripped and all the pieces where there. I would not recommend this for children under school-age, because my daughter, age 13, made this project ahead of time and said getting all the pieces to fit an still look good is a little challenging. Over all a good project!!!! Will use again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, no extra glue needed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks Great BUT...
PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
SusieZoo
 
Please wait while more information about SusieZoo is loaded.
Additional information about SusieZoo could not be loaded.
from Arlington, Va
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really loved this craft. I actually think it is the best Resurrection craft on this website. The only problem with it is that the tiny piece of glue/tape on the back of each foam piece is so weak that they don't actually stay on the wreath. The LOOK is great, the message is great but it doesn't last for long. I recommend buying foam glue!!!
Oh and BTW, when Jesus was having his Passover meal he was eating matzah (a flat unleavened bread) not the fluffy bread in the picture. I've never seen an accurate picture yet!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Easy & Fun
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
aumcyouthdirector
 
Please wait while more information about aumcyouthdirector is loaded.
Additional information about aumcyouthdirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was super easy to put together and I really liked how it tells the whole story of Holy week. It was a great way to prepare for Easter.
Only issue was the tape doesn't hold very well. I ended up using glue dots to make it more secure. All I have to say is that it was well worth the money and the glue dots just made it better!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 1st and 2nd graders
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SSFanatic
 
Please wait while more information about SSFanatic is loaded.
Additional information about SSFanatic could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best OTC craft I have ever purchased. My Sunday School Children loved it and it fit right in with my Easter activities. The kids were so proud of their wreaths that not a one of them forgot to take it home. (A first) I loved the fact we did not need glue and therefore there was very little mess or clean-up.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sunday School Craft!
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
IHeartSundaySchool
 
Please wait while more information about IHeartSundaySchool is loaded.
Additional information about IHeartSundaySchool could not be loaded.
from Alameda, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my two older Sunday School Classes to do this past Sunday (a full week before Palm Sunday). Not only did the teachers appreciate the simplicity of the craft, but the double-sided tape on the back of most of the pieces made it SUPER EASY TO DO! Only one piece needed to be glued (Jesus has to be glued to the donkey) as everything else has tape on the back in place already!
Parents loved that they can put up the wreath at home and use it as a teaching aid through out Holy Week to remind their children of the stories.
The Children even liked going through the stories and having a visual to take home. Even the boys were engaged in this craft, which says a lot!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: the foam smells bad!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Craft
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Candlelady625
 
Please wait while more information about Candlelady625 is loaded.
Additional information about Candlelady625 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this craft. It is easy to assemble and the kid's love it. It is a great way of teaching about Holy Week.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.