Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
grandmasue
 
Please wait while more information about grandmasue is loaded.
Additional information about grandmasue could not be loaded.
from Edgewood, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just finished this craft with my 2nd level class they loved it and they loved that they could follow the story of Jesus' death and resurrection.
I loved that you now have sticky tape that is easily removed so no gluing it made it so much easier and no messy cleanup
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Project!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
buzymom
 
Please wait while more information about buzymom is loaded.
Additional information about buzymom could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this project for our Sunday School project to help the children remember the events of Holy Week! We talked about each of the events as we placed them on the wreath. The kids could retell the stories by looking at the clues on the wreath. They were easy to assemble and the parents loved them! I would definitely recommend this product! (There were no spelling errors on our products as stated in some earlier reviews)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice craft
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
IndyMiddle
 
Please wait while more information about IndyMiddle is loaded.
Additional information about IndyMiddle could not be loaded.
from Avon, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The kids in my Sunday School class loved this craft. I have kindergarten-2nd graders. The placement was a little challenging for the kindergarteners, but the 2nd graders enjoyed it so much they volunteered to help the younger ones!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teaching illustration
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sallymally
 
Please wait while more information about Sallymally is loaded.
Additional information about Sallymally could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a fantastic teaching tool. The only con is the lack of stickiness for holding onto the wreath permanently. Kids lose pieces because they fall off quickly.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
reledcatechist
 
Please wait while more information about reledcatechist is loaded.
Additional information about reledcatechist could not be loaded.
from Bx,NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Use this for Easter craft for 5th grade rel. ed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for 4 year old
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Meechmunk1
 
Please wait while more information about Meechmunk1 is loaded.
Additional information about Meechmunk1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The items fall off once stuck, but a little extra reinforcement solved that issue. My 4 year old daughter loved this project and it opened up discussions about the Easter.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children and Parents loved it!
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
KaGy
 
Please wait while more information about KaGy is loaded.
Additional information about KaGy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project worked well. I separated the events into packets and it worked better for each child.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: separate the events to do as a class
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sierva
 
Please wait while more information about Sierva is loaded.
Additional information about Sierva could not be loaded.
from South San Francisco, Calif.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The self stickies were a surprise.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really happy I purchased this item.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PraiseKids
 
Please wait while more information about PraiseKids is loaded.
Additional information about PraiseKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I purchased this item for our children's church and was really impressed how nice they turned out. I love how the whole Easter message was portrayed and the kids really loved putting them together. Not sure if they were needed but based on other reviews I went ahead and used the glue dots for extra support, especially on the larger items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wish all the pieces would have been there, otherwise great
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Princess05
 
Please wait while more information about Princess05 is loaded.
Additional information about Princess05 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There were pieces missing from several different kits
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.