Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmasue is loaded.
Additional information about grandmasue could not be loaded.
from Edgewood, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just finished this craft with my 2nd level class they loved it and they loved that they could follow the story of Jesus' death and resurrection.
I loved that you now have sticky tape that is easily removed so no gluing it made it so much easier and no messy cleanup
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Project!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buzymom is loaded.
Additional information about buzymom could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this project for our Sunday School project to help the children remember the events of Holy Week! We talked about each of the events as we placed them on the wreath. The kids could retell the stories by looking at the clues on the wreath. They were easy to assemble and the parents loved them! I would definitely recommend this product! (There were no spelling errors on our products as stated in some earlier reviews)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Quality than Last Years Model
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jfdf is loaded.
Additional information about jfdf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was better than the last model where there was much more to putting it together. The painting on the old version was much better. Painting on the items was a bit sloppy.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, bad paint job
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holy week simply explained
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandie is loaded.
Additional information about Grandie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Community event
Easy to do. We used it at our parish Lenten soup supper and it was a big hit with children of all ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wondiferous is loaded.
Additional information about Wondiferous could not be loaded.
from Beloit, Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this craft and it was easy to put together
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyM is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyM could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I used this for my 2nd and 3rd grade Sunday school class, which consists mostly of boys. They loved it! It was easy for them to follow my step by step directions. They were very proud of their finished product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to make
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathe1060 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathe1060 could not be loaded.
from Jefferson, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for our 5th Sunday activity and the kids loved it. The grown ups had fun helping the younger kids. The wreaths were very colorful and couldn't wait to get home and hang them up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not the best item i have purchased
PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAWY is loaded.
Additional information about PAWY could not be loaded.
from columbus, ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I put these together to give to my congregation for Palm Sunday for Holy week. They are fun to put together, however, they are self adhesive and they will not stay together. I am having to go back to them, and paste each piece onto the wreath
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holy week and Easter all in one project!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JM2115 is loaded.
Additional information about JM2115 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great project. Goes together very well. Order more than you need however, because some of the foam pieces have blurred images. Other than that, it's colorful, fun and appropriate.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project for CCD classes to help them learn.
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerisman is loaded.
Additional information about jerisman could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceburg, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product has been used by our Sunday school class for years, the kids love doing it and it is super easy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T14:50:46.811-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5694, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.