Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for scrapbooking embellishments!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
virg
 
Please wait while more information about virg is loaded.
Additional information about virg could not be loaded.
from Phila., PA
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for embellishing a child's Communion page! My daughter's photos were so special in my album! OTC please make more embellishments for this occasion!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use Glue Dots!
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
OkeanaMom
 
Please wait while more information about OkeanaMom is loaded.
Additional information about OkeanaMom could not be loaded.
from Okeana, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price is great and some of our parents say they have the frames their kids made years ago still hanging on their fridge. We use this for our 2nd grade First Communion retreat and I heard grumbles about the pieces sliding while they waited for the glue to dry. This year, we are using glue dots. I tried it first and they work great! Recommend glue dots for all foam crafts like this. BTW - 40 glue dots 3/16" dia. will take care of this craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works Great Every Year
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
FaithFormationAlameda
 
Please wait while more information about FaithFormationAlameda is loaded.
Additional information about FaithFormationAlameda could not be loaded.
from Alameda CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look great on the communion banner in Church during the year...helps the community keep the children in their prayers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved This!!
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mmendoza
 
Please wait while more information about mmendoza is loaded.
Additional information about mmendoza could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this last year and the kids loved it. They took it home and hung it in their homes. Will use again this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
timesaver
PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
mary209
 
Please wait while more information about mary209 is loaded.
Additional information about mary209 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
used for first communion class retreat. great kit. We cut out card stock backing boards to make the finished project a bit stronger. Also made available some extra embellishments for more creative, one of a kind results: jewels, glitter glue, other small motifs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
teacherof3's
PostedOctober 6, 2009
Customer avatar
teacherof3s
 
Please wait while more information about teacherof3s is loaded.
Additional information about teacherof3s could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great for my second grade Faith Formation class as a First Communtion craft. Easy and they enjoyed making the frame.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT KID FRIENDLY PROJECT
PostedApril 20, 2009
Customer avatar
SHELLY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST KID FRIENDLY CRAFT PROJECTS. MY CHILDREN ENJOYED PUTTING IT TOGETHER. I THINK OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY ARE GOING TO LOVE THIS AS THEIR THANK YOU GIFT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kit
PostedMarch 30, 2009
Customer avatar
mjg
from Auburn, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our kids at church. They are perfect to remember that special day with family/friends. It' just a perfect touch for kids and parents to complete together to remember that special moment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 17, 2009
Customer avatar
CJK
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this product for our 2nd grade First Communion Class. The skill level was appropriate for the kids will all skill levels. It is a great momento to commemorate the wonderful Sacrament they will receive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.