Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMarch 31, 2010
Customer avatar
wicksnwax
 
Please wait while more information about wicksnwax is loaded.
Additional information about wicksnwax could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the Lamb of God. It was easy for the children to put together and they were so excited to see the finished item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Inexpensive
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Birdlady
 
Please wait while more information about Birdlady is loaded.
Additional information about Birdlady could not be loaded.
I have 7 grandchildren from 7 months to 9 years. I love helping with Easter Baskets every year, but it can get expensive. This fun paper craft provides Easter Day entertainment and an opportunity to tell the story while the kids are making their lamb. With a little help, it was easy for the younger kids. Even the older children had fun. They all had something proud to show.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
welsangel
 
Please wait while more information about welsangel is loaded.
Additional information about welsangel could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I feel that this is an easy craft for kids of any age, It's not time consuming as are some crafts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3rd Graders Love Lambs, Too!
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
aggie1994
 
Please wait while more information about aggie1994 is loaded.
Additional information about aggie1994 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had reservations when I ordered this product for my 3rd grade Catholic catechism class. To my surprise and joy, they LOVED it, even the boys! A couple of pieces of advice to teachers, though: 1) Do one for yourself at home first to understand how it all fits together, and 2) Have the class do it together, step by step, or you will end up with "mutant" lambs! God bless, and enjoy! happy Easter!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, fun craft for younger kids
PostedMarch 20, 2010
Customer avatar
SavvyChris
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyChris is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyChris could not be loaded.
from Draper, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great deal -- on sale for $2.49. All the pieces have sticky tape already on them. Peal off the backing and stick the craft together. Fun and easy for 3-5 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMay 29, 2009
Customer avatar
2Boys4Me
 
Please wait while more information about 2Boys4Me is loaded.
Additional information about 2Boys4Me could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach preschool at our church and I'm always looking for a good Easter craft. Because of the age of the children, I pre-assembled some of the pieces. The kids did great finishing the craft and the lambs were adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sooooo cute!
PostedMay 29, 2009
Customer avatar
AandCMom
 
Please wait while more information about AandCMom is loaded.
Additional information about AandCMom could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sheep are so cute. I preassemled the small pieces with a hot glue gun so the children did not have as many pieces to glue on. Much cuter than the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft, but small.
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
JDoe
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The paper plate is dessert sized, but my Sabbath School kids really liked making their sheep!
Don't forget the glue dots!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with this purchase
PostedMarch 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Mrs. K
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daycare children are just a little bit young for this, but we'll make a project out of it. Very appropriate for Easter. Very well packaged and the quality is very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE CRAFT FOR 3YR. OLDS
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
MS. K.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I TEACH 3-4 YEAR OLDS AT CHURCH AND THIS PRODUCT WAS APPROPIATE AND FUN. EVERY ONE ASKED WHERE I GOT IT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.