Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for older kids
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Kiwi6
 
Please wait while more information about Kiwi6 is loaded.
Additional information about Kiwi6 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this at a teenage birthday party. We found that the wooden frame pieces broke easily, but once the kids learned to be gentle the craft worked well, and results looked good. Glueing would have been tricky for younger kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy and fun craft
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
cmaupin
 
Please wait while more information about cmaupin is loaded.
Additional information about cmaupin could not be loaded.
from Ogallala NE
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was easy for my Special Needs class to do.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Chinese New Year craft!
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
sflan
 
Please wait while more information about sflan is loaded.
Additional information about sflan could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class loved this activity and they look so very nice hanging up in my classroom! Teachers would love this! I teach 5th Grade and am so happy that I bought this for Chinese New Year!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
glad to get these for our Tai Chi class.
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamacat1
 
Please wait while more information about Mamacat1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamacat1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had no problem putting these together. I used glue dots.; worked great. Seveal chop sticks had the small end broken off. I just split a set and went from there. Sometimes necessity is the mother of invention! I also added Chinese coins to the frame..
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS Craft
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Dales422
 
Please wait while more information about Dales422 is loaded.
Additional information about Dales422 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft--needs better framing
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good craft
PostedFebruary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
ltc
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for girl scouts ages 8 & 9. The girls enjoyed and were able to complete most of it. Recommend using markers as crayons did not work well on the coated cardboard. Also recommend that an adult use a hot glue gun to glue the chopstick frames together. It was a little difficult to glue the scales on the dragon but can do without the scales and just glue the head to the body. Good craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Diggy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I needed a Chinese craft to teach, and this one just looked like it could fill my requirements. I didn't use the foam dragon decorations (very cheezy) or the white Chinese Character paper (to paint). Instead I glued the chopsticks so that the center is a 4" square to hold a photograph. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Radar Red
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would not buy these again. The chopsticks make a cute frame but getting it to stay glued together was not easy. The cardboard pictures to color were flimsy and many had black marks from the printing process.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedJanuary 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Classmom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got them for a class of 4 and 5 year olds. The teachers had to glue the frames. But the kids had fun coloring the pictures. The finished frames are hanging in class and look really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never again
PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Bets
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too hard for 2nd graders. One boy got a splinter from the chopsticks.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.