Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Fun
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
AMGH
 
Please wait while more information about AMGH is loaded.
Additional information about AMGH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the 100th day necklace. Great for counting and making patterns. The string was great and has plastic coated tips at both ends of the string. No need for me to spend extra time putting scotch tape on the ends. The only draw back is that several kids' 100th day day star came off the necklace. I had to glue them back onto the eye hook.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for 100th Day!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeaniebird
 
Please wait while more information about Jeaniebird is loaded.
Additional information about Jeaniebird could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These were fun for the kids (special ed, K - 2nd grade) to put together! The beads were good quality, but each kit did not have enough of each color to complete a pattern. A few of the clasps were broken. It would have been helpful to have extra clasp pieces.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: needed extra pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some pieces missing...
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsPound
 
Please wait while more information about mrsPound is loaded.
Additional information about mrsPound could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the look of these necklaces. The string was plenty long to complete the necklace, and the stars were really cute. HOWEVER, one of my packages didn't have the star/clasp in the bag. Luckily one of my students was gone that day so I had an extra package. Also, not all the bags had 100 beads, but with the extras that were sent we were able to make it work. Finally, the clasps weren't really worth using. The final products were really cute though.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project was perfect for our 4 kindergarten classrooms!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Texasteachermom
 
Please wait while more information about Texasteachermom is loaded.
Additional information about Texasteachermom could not be loaded.
from Lone Oak Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our students LOVED this project. The individual packaging made it super easy for us which was a big plus. We did not have any defective or missing pieces. What a super activity to reinforce what we have been learning all year. We will be buying these every year! Thank you for helping to make this a day our students will never forget!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Activity
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Kellen
 
Please wait while more information about Kellen is loaded.
Additional information about Kellen could not be loaded.
from Lincoln NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These "100th Day of School" necklaces are really nice. They are prepackaged with exactly 100 beads, the string, and the end caps for each necklace. I only wish the string were longer. It just holds the 100 beads and when you are instructed to tie the knot to finish off the necklace, there's not enough string left to make a knot!
Pros: Educational, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
mtjalways
 
Please wait while more information about mtjalways is loaded.
Additional information about mtjalways could not be loaded.
this is such a cute little item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
look great!
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
KinderFriendly
 
Please wait while more information about KinderFriendly is loaded.
Additional information about KinderFriendly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These necklaces were a bit time-consuming but turned out great! The students have continued to wear them to school even though our 100th day was a few days ago. One word of caution--not all the packs contain the exact amount of beads. You may want to check them before you begin. A good job for parent helpers! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 100 Days of School
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
1st grade
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to string the beads. Students loved their necklace. Each student could make their pattern of choice with the beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.