Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for 100th Day of School.
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristyFromTexas is loaded.
Additional information about KristyFromTexas could not be loaded.
from Alvin, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed putting the necklace together and wearing them. I will purchase this item again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome 100th Day Activity for the kids!
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 6Kiddos is loaded.
Additional information about 6Kiddos could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've gotten these several times for the 1st and 2nd graders. It is a great activity to celebrate the 100th Day & the kids love the necklaces! They are very colorful and great quality! Definitely worth the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time to order these!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birdfeeder is loaded.
Additional information about Birdfeeder could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these before with students in a special education class. Although I have to do prior preparation before giving them to my students, most of them do well with stringing the beads. The students love them and love wearing them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for 100th Day!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeaniebird is loaded.
Additional information about Jeaniebird could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These were fun for the kids (special ed, K - 2nd grade) to put together! The beads were good quality, but each kit did not have enough of each color to complete a pattern. A few of the clasps were broken. It would have been helpful to have extra clasp pieces.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: needed extra pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some pieces missing...
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsPound is loaded.
Additional information about mrsPound could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the look of these necklaces. The string was plenty long to complete the necklace, and the stars were really cute. HOWEVER, one of my packages didn't have the star/clasp in the bag. Luckily one of my students was gone that day so I had an extra package. Also, not all the bags had 100 beads, but with the extras that were sent we were able to make it work. Finally, the clasps weren't really worth using. The final products were really cute though.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project was perfect for our 4 kindergarten classrooms!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texasteachermom is loaded.
Additional information about Texasteachermom could not be loaded.
from Lone Oak Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our students LOVED this project. The individual packaging made it super easy for us which was a big plus. We did not have any defective or missing pieces. What a super activity to reinforce what we have been learning all year. We will be buying these every year! Thank you for helping to make this a day our students will never forget!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Activity
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellen is loaded.
Additional information about Kellen could not be loaded.
from Lincoln NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These "100th Day of School" necklaces are really nice. They are prepackaged with exactly 100 beads, the string, and the end caps for each necklace. I only wish the string were longer. It just holds the 100 beads and when you are instructed to tie the knot to finish off the necklace, there's not enough string left to make a knot!
Pros: Educational, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T00:20:03.368-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5631, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.