Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice sized jar.
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandchildrencrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Grandchildrencrafts could not be loaded.
from Utah
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The glue dots are definitely a must and make this craft easy to complete. The jar is a good size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tina6 is loaded.
Additional information about tina6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for party favors for my son's 1st birthday, and I think they are adorable. The jars are bigger than I thought and you get plenty of pieces to attach to the jar. I like that the kids can actually go home and use them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nannee is loaded.
Additional information about nannee could not be loaded.
from Farmington IA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this at a Summer Feeding Program. Kids loved it. only downfall is i was expecting the pieces to have "sticky" on the back so child can simply place to the jar but i had to use "glue", no sticky on back.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: had to use glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute & Fun for the Kids
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sassyapple is loaded.
Additional information about sassyapple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Very nice and fun for kids/quality of jars could improve. The first set I ordered had two damaged, but thank you for replacing them so promptly.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dollylolly is loaded.
Additional information about Dollylolly could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was such a great activity! Really great quality- it was actually better than I hoped. All of the kids loved it!
Thanks so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent science activity!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAPMath is loaded.
Additional information about CAPMath could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fun choice project that was used in grades 3-6 to do over the weekend. It was easy to do-all materials included and decorations are peel and stick.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bethsheba is loaded.
Additional information about Bethsheba could not be loaded.
from Siloam Springs, AR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was satisfied with the product overall, cute pieces and the project was easy for the children to assemble. However, it would have been better if the foam pieces were stickers...which is what I was expecting, guess I didn't check in to that specifically. We tried school glue which turned out to be a disaster, the pieces didn't stick to the jar and the kids hands got all messy. Then we tried another type of craft glue which worked better but was still not great. A couple parents took them home and said they would try hot glue. Then I thought of glue dots which worked the best. Of course the craft time was about over by the time I brought out the glue dots. So if you purchase these, buy glue dots also!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Class Party
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2tw0 is loaded.
Additional information about mom2tw0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 sets (24 total) these for my son's 1st grade class to do during their spring party. We were missing two sets of eyes but thankfully each set came with extra pieces. We used glue dots instead of regular glue so the kids could take them home that day instead of having to wait. They turned out perfectly! Quality was very good for the price and they were a big hit with the kids and parents!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't stick well
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jcbrax is loaded.
Additional information about jcbrax could not be loaded.
from san diego
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There is no adhesive stickers on the foam pieces. We tried to use elmer's glue and it wouldn't stick. We ended up using my hot glue gun.
It would of been fine if I knew that beforehand, so I was prepared. Not a great craft for lots of kids. Luckily we only had a few at the party so it worked out okay.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disapointed
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robbiemommy is loaded.
Additional information about Robbiemommy could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
8 out of 10 were crushed or dented. The lids did not fit properly.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T17:55:08.974-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5625, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.