Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dollylolly is loaded.
Additional information about Dollylolly could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was such a great activity! Really great quality- it was actually better than I hoped. All of the kids loved it!
Thanks so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice sized jar.
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandchildrencrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Grandchildrencrafts could not be loaded.
from Utah
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The glue dots are definitely a must and make this craft easy to complete. The jar is a good size.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tina6 is loaded.
Additional information about tina6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for party favors for my son's 1st birthday, and I think they are adorable. The jars are bigger than I thought and you get plenty of pieces to attach to the jar. I like that the kids can actually go home and use them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute concept
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovingmomof2perkasie is loaded.
Additional information about lovingmomof2perkasie could not be loaded.
from Perkasie, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these would be so fun for my kids to do during an Easter party however once I opened them and realized that the attachments are not stickers, they have to be glued I wished I didn't purchase these! This would be the perfect kids craft if the grass, leaves, bugs and eyeballs were all stickers that children needed to adhere.
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Kids
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaAcree is loaded.
Additional information about MamaAcree could not be loaded.
I wish the foam leaves, bugs and grass were peel and stick so it removed the use of glue... elmers glue did not work well.
They looked great when done and kids had fun making them1
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nannee is loaded.
Additional information about nannee could not be loaded.
from Farmington IA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this at a Summer Feeding Program. Kids loved it. only downfall is i was expecting the pieces to have "sticky" on the back so child can simply place to the jar but i had to use "glue", no sticky on back.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: had to use glue
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute & Fun for the Kids
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sassyapple is loaded.
Additional information about sassyapple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Very nice and fun for kids/quality of jars could improve. The first set I ordered had two damaged, but thank you for replacing them so promptly.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent science activity!
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAPMath is loaded.
Additional information about CAPMath could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fun choice project that was used in grades 3-6 to do over the weekend. It was easy to do-all materials included and decorations are peel and stick.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bethsheba is loaded.
Additional information about Bethsheba could not be loaded.
from Siloam Springs, AR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was satisfied with the product overall, cute pieces and the project was easy for the children to assemble. However, it would have been better if the foam pieces were stickers...which is what I was expecting, guess I didn't check in to that specifically. We tried school glue which turned out to be a disaster, the pieces didn't stick to the jar and the kids hands got all messy. Then we tried another type of craft glue which worked better but was still not great. A couple parents took them home and said they would try hot glue. Then I thought of glue dots which worked the best. Of course the craft time was about over by the time I brought out the glue dots. So if you purchase these, buy glue dots also!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Class Party
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2tw0 is loaded.
Additional information about mom2tw0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 sets (24 total) these for my son's 1st grade class to do during their spring party. We were missing two sets of eyes but thankfully each set came with extra pieces. We used glue dots instead of regular glue so the kids could take them home that day instead of having to wait. They turned out perfectly! Quality was very good for the price and they were a big hit with the kids and parents!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-28 T12:52:19.175-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_5625, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.