Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really a Nice activity
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
craftymom101
 
Please wait while more information about craftymom101 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymom101 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered another product and it was out, so we ordered these. IT was great for the class. Easy to assemble and it was sooo cute when it was done. The pieces were big enough for little hands to manipulate and glue and be able to copy the craft as shown. We did get extra pieces but only need them because a child "messed" up. The only Con I have is that the we had to use our own glue the kit just sank in the pieces. It would be great if they were self adhesive. Life would have been simpler but still a great craft the kids loved.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, see above
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy craft for kids
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Family5
 
Please wait while more information about Family5 is loaded.
Additional information about Family5 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everything was ready no cutting required. Just had to buy glue dots. Kids loved making this.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
vrudy
 
Please wait while more information about vrudy is loaded.
Additional information about vrudy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft was easy and fun for my special education middle school class. I would order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft for Daycare
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
malbecca
 
Please wait while more information about malbecca is loaded.
Additional information about malbecca could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did this craft for daycare and they turned out great. Don't forget to get glue dots for it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beary Happy Kids
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
OHcat
 
Please wait while more information about OHcat is loaded.
Additional information about OHcat could not be loaded.
from West central, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's kindergarten class. Big hit! The girls used the bow tie beside one ear as a hair ribbon instead to make a girl bear. Easily assembled by the kids and that fit perfectly with a 10- to 12-minute rotation between stations. Cute finished product. Recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it !!!
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
notsocrafty
 
Please wait while more information about notsocrafty is loaded.
Additional information about notsocrafty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 1st grade Valentines party and I loved them. I used glue dots for the entire project and it could not have been easier !!. Just make sure to get the really small ones for the eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
School valentine craft
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
PAmom
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The paper plate valentine bear is very cute and overall easy to assemble. I purchased kits to bring to my daughter's pre-school class of 3 and 4 year olds. The kids had a good time gluing the pieces, although it is messy since they had to use glue-sticks, so extra glue is needed to make the pieces stick. Getting the ears to stick on the back of the plate was the trickiest to do...good thing there were enough helpers in the class--1 adult per 2-3 kids. Overall, very happy w/purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Class Project
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Cam's Mom
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great 1st grade class Valentine's Day project. The kids loved them. Our only complaint was that the items did not want to stick as well to the textured edges of the outside of the plate. Most of the kids were not as bothered by this as the room parents though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.